Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mystic, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Same as above.
Property
same as above
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
unknown, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
Beautiful condo on the beach. Wonderful stay! Very clean and great location.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Sanibel, FL, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
This house is extremely comfortable to spend lazy days in. We loved it!
View Property: On a Whim
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
Such a beautiful set up on a beautiful part of the island. It's a wonderful condo with all of the amenities we needed for the week. Wonderful pool access as well as plenty of parking, access to bike paths and fairly close to town. There's private beach access, plenty of towels provided as well as beach chairs and nets for shelling. Some of the best shelling we have seen. It was a great time with great hospitality!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
What a view! The condo is amazing--clean, well stocked, nicely decorated. Wide open views of the ocean and North Captiva Island and as an added bonus the golf course but it still manages to feel private. Awesome screened porch with a dining table for eating al fresco and another porch with 4 loungers. Nice fully stocked kitchen and a washer/dryer laundry room. The condo has a king bed in the master with nice views of the water and two double beds in the guest room which actually has a very nice view of the grounds which are lovely. Ryan was easy to work with, very responsive and had great recommendations for things to do around the island which we fell in love with. We hope to return in the very near future!!
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
We didn't have a lot of need to work with the team, other than the one pre-trip question and then a little difficulty associated with mastering the door lock code... but that limited engagement was excellent. More importantly, we knew we could reach out if necessary. In addition, the welcome booklet explained all the little information one needed about WiFi password.
Property
Two minor recommendations: a) New coffee pot probably needed... burner did not keep coffee real hot; think it is just a bit long in the tooth and you probably need a new unit. b) The TV setup took a bit to figure out - may be good to provide a little "cheat sheet" in the welcome book that steps up through the various input options (TV vs streaming, etc).
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Paris, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property
View Property: Sundial H110
miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
it was great and very professional!
Property
I would love to do again.
View Property: Captiva Vista
Hartland, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Staying on Captiva is the perfect getaway. The easy access to the beach makes for a no-fuss vacation. We had a group of 10 people and felt like we had enough space to both enjoy each other and get our own private time. The house is beautiful and well maintained. This was the second time coming back to this exact house and Im glad we did it.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
This condo is amazing. Spacious, great location and has everything you need for a wonderful week at the beach.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
We spent a wonderful month in this cute duplex close to the beach. It's a five-minute walk-2 miles-or 2 minutes on a bike, which is the preferred mode of transportation on Sanibel. The kitchen is really nice and we enjoyed spending time on the east-facing. Lanai is basic but a great value and more than adequate. Great location on the island, which has a relaxed beach life vibe, with lots for nature lovers to do.
View Property: Beach Walk 1
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Ryan was great and very helpful in finding our properties.
Property
We will defintely go back to Loggerhead.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
Beautiful home and location. Walking distance to beach, restaurants and a place to rent anything from bikes to going parasailing! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Beautiful place; enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Burr Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
We rented property for one week, not knowing it was a two week rental. When informed the person we worked with was very helpful in explaining the two week rental policy. We were able to rent for two weeks with his help.
Property
Six adults stayed in C4. The condo is spacious and was very well appointed. We had plenty of room. The location was perfect, we walked to shops n restaurants.
View Property: Surfside 12 C4
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property
This place is great and in an amazing location! Walk right out to the beach. Also seemed to be recently renovated and very clean. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Sundial F206
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
This unit is on the top floor with great unobstructed views of the gulf. It is 50 yards from the water. The sound of the waves crashing in at night is fantastic. The screened lanai overlooking the beach was our favorite place to hang out. The unit is comfortably appointed and very clean. The central location makes it easy to get anywhere on the island and is five minutes from the causeway to go to Ft. Myers. We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
Great place! Right on the beach, great pool, close to everything, very clean and well supplied.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property
The house was lovely! Great view and loved how close it was to the beach! Perfect for our group! Would definitely recommend!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17