Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!!
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
Overall, we had a really nice time staying here. Having access to bikes makes it worth it since you dont have to rent them. You are a short ride to the Causeway, many restaurants, ice cream, and grocery stores. The beach that may be easiest to bike to is probably the Lighthouse. We found that most things in the kitchen were there for a months stay. The washer/dryer is nice to have too. Smart TVs in each room - though we usually only watched when winding down. There is also a newer grill. Bugs werent too much of an issue as they spray regularly. I would definitely recommend and would stay here again.
View Property: A Peace of Heaven
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Aventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
I had all my conversations through text messaging. They reply very fast answering all my questions.
Property
The property was very clean, very well maintain. The decoration was very nice. The beds were very comfortable.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2008
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Riceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial P402
GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO STAY!! SAFE AND QUIET AND EVERYTHING IS PROVIDED FOR YOU!!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4216
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpebble 2B
US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Constant texts making sure everything was to our liking. Letting us know when the house was ready. Really appreciated you keeping in touch with us.
Property
Constant texts making sure everything was to our liking. Letting us know when the house was ready. Really appreciated you keeping in touch with us.
View Property: Casa Captiva
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive / helpful. I appreciated the text notification and updates; they were timely and helpful. Very pleased with the overall experience.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at 1625 Lands End. The property is set up perfectly for a family of 4.The views from the rooms are outstanding. We had another couple staying on the island and they thought this was the best layout/unit they had seen in Captiva. Access to the pool, hot tub and grill area are directly across the street...which is great. All in all; we had a great time.
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
We absolutely loved everything about this house!
Property
We absolutely loved everything about this house!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant experience.
Property
We felt we spent a week in a tropical paradise at a comfortable home away from our home. We really loved the privacy of the beach and the back garden that lead to the beach. It is evident that great attention to detail went into the decoration and landscaping of the cottage. The kitchen was well equipped for day to day cooking. We had chairs and umbrellas for the beach and even bikes under the cottage. We really enjoyed our stay and we look forward to coming back.
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We felt we spent a week in a tropical paradise at a comfortable home away from our home. We really loved the privacy of the beach and the back garden that lead to the beach. It is evident that great attention to detail went into the decoration and landscaping of the villa. The kitchen was well equipped for day to day cooking. We had chairs and umbrellas for the beach and even bikes under the villa. We really enjoyed our stay and we look forward to coming back.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the texts. Couple items that we notified yal of got taken care of very quickly.
Property
Great property. Really liked the beach, clean grounds, nice beach. Nice parking. Excellent service, communication and property
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Fabulous!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Waconia, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was easy: making the reservation, email communications, text and email with property info, and keyless entry.
Property
We loved Compass Point 122! Beautiful grounds. We saw lots of ibises and egrets, and a little alligator! The pool is clean. We used the beach chairs every day.
View Property: Compass Point 122
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
I didnt need anything after I made the reservation. So all I can say is that I had no problem with that.
Property
The property is beautiful. I was raised in Miami and the house reminds me of old FL. I live in Naples FL now and I support the Everglades preservation. My son and his family loved the house too. It was very comfortable, clean and charming. It was a perfect fit for us. I hope to rent it again sometime.
View Property: Captiva Charm
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property was positively perfect for our family of 5 plus a grandparent. It was clean and the owner put a lot of thought into providing little extras like extra fans, beach cart, chairs and umbrellas, etc. We loved it. The owner was amazing and generous.
View Property: Captiva Charm
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and answered all our questions
Property
Captiva Breeze was perfect for our three families June 2021. Very clean and roomy. Elevator was a big plus. Easy walking distance to the beach. House comes with lots of beach chairs and umbrellas although we rented a canopy from Finnimores in Sanibel. Since there is no parking on the streets other than rentals and residences there is no beach crowd to fight. Kids had lots of fun with golf cart rental, pool, arcade games, beach, and Joeys ice cream boat visits to the beach.
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Garland, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant and responsive
Property
Cute place away from the traffic and close to the beach... just what we were looking for!
View Property: West End Paradise 1M
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property grounds were very well maintained, each day there was a crew working to maintain the neat appearance. Very clean parking area, courtyard was amazing and the pool area was very nice! Beautifully decorated!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent!! Ryan was always print and helpful!
Property
It was a perfect spot for a girls trip!! We were as happy as clams!
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B