Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palm and Shell
Pennington Gap, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial C408
SULPHUR, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 1M
gamburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
team members were courteous, available, and accommodating
Property
stress-free, worry-free, trouble-free marvelous, first class location!
View Property: Sundial T201
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Island Escape is a beautiful home with more amenities than Ive ever seen. We had a great stay.
View Property: Island Escape
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
It was fantastic - start to finish.
Property
Absolutely beautiful home - we hope to stay here again one day!
View Property: Seas the Day
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We absolutely loved the house and all it had to offer! Everything was thought of.crib, high chair, baby gate, two types of coffee pots, plenty of dishes even plastic ones for the outdoors! Loved everything about this house and look forward to staying again!!
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 2
US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Captiva
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
wildwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome home very beautiful great location. Best home in sunset captiva!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Middletown , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
The initial booking was very simple and responsive from the team. The hassle we had upon arriving was difficult and very frustrating.
Property
The place was nice, clean and up to date.
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were professional and kind. I had no issues and they worked with me and my party very well.
Property
One of the best vacations I have ever had! This property literally had everything and more that I was expecting. Beautiful interior, spacious bedrooms and living room, screened in porch, quick walk to your own personal beach, and so much more! I would recommend this place to anybody.
View Property: Blind Pass G105
Little Egg Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
See comment #2
Property
Everything was just beautiful. The wildlife all around was very serene and relaxing. Perfect spot if your looking to get away from it all and relax. Loved being in island time. Reminds me of where both my husband and myself grew up. Feels like we stepped back to a better and happier place in time. The island has just about anything you would need. Jerrys was a great market with a lot of items yo chose from. The bait shops also has everything you can think of if your into fishing. Rash guard shirts are very reasonably priced. Loved the shell museum and the information center is one of the best weve have been to and weve been to many. Too many good things to even cover in this comment section.
View Property: West End Paradise 1
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property is beautiful and homey! A perfect place to come if youre wanting a relaxing stay just a 5 minute walk to the beach and close to town as well. The rooms are comfortable and well furnished and has a wonderful outdoor living space as well. I loved my stay here! Charming!
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This home is incredible! Its not only unique because of how large it is (2 units put together- the only one like it on island), but because of how beautiful it is. Its located a short walk from a private beach, has access to amenities including a pool and tennis courts and has all of the beach and tennis equipment you could want. The unit is tastefully decorated and very well supplied with high quality kitchenware and room furnishings. This unit wont leave anything to be desired in making sure you have a luxurious and relaxing stay. I loved my stay and cant wait to go back!
View Property: Blind Pass G105
La Salle, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Gulf 201
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Escape
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great panaramic view of the 6th hole (green) as well as North Captiva and Redfish pass. Fantastic view. The very best!
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1637
cutler bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property and very well kept
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Kiana and Stacy were just wonderful to work with.
Property
Had such a beautiful time we booked again for next year, and hopefully for years to come.
View Property: Seas the Day
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful visit and were very please with our rental experience
View Property: Sundial T304