Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
The house and the staff that we interacted with were great
Property
the house was phenomenal.. even better than expected and than in the pictures
View Property: New Latitude
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
minneola, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Wellington , US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial F206
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Unit 2318 was a beautiful retreat on the beach! Very clean and fully stocked with whatever you might need! The beds were crazy comfortable and made for a very restful stay! Had a great stay!!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent company to work with. Quick responses when needed.
Property
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Port Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Kiana helped take care of us before our stay with getting rental items needed for our newborn. Nicole was easy to work with and very friendly and helped us while we were on site.
Property
Would highly recommend Captiva Vista and Dream Vacations
View Property: Captiva Vista
Windermere , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2008
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Seas the Day was one of, if not the nicest properties we've ever had the pleasure of vacationing in. The home is so luxurious and every detail looks like it was thought about and done for a reason. If you are looking to stay in a vacation home that is a cut above the rest, look no further. Very much looking forward to visiting again in the near future.
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for all your help!
Property
We just wish we could have stayed a wiles longer!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
team was very helpful
Property
enjoyed the visit and house was very comfortable
View Property: Seas the Day
Conway, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
As mentioned above all contact on checking in and out, gold cart, kayak, and boat rental information provided were excellent. Service was also excellent.
Property
See above.
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
I didnt speak directly to the team, but booking the property was easy and the directions were clear while we were staying.
Property
The property is beautiful and relaxing. It was clean and fully stocked with everything we needed. Its perfect for those who are looking to fish, see wildlife, and for easy access to the beach.
View Property: Captiva Ark
US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response
Property
Memorable vacation
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
easy to work with, very friendly and helpful. took time to answer all my questions
Property
This unit has it all. Nice touch that our rental agency phoned me when the unit was cleaned and ready for check in. It is very well appointed including the kitchen and everything in it. Awesome views of the pool and looking out to the Gulf of Mexico. The beds were all comfortable. Everything in the unit was updated and top notch. Parking was covered and very easy access to the unit. Will definitely be back and highly recommend.
View Property: Sundial T304
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff
Property
Very nice property, would rent it again
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
unknown, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Access is easy and pleasant.
Property
E6 is simply a delight! Great condo, nice flexibility the the den, can't beat the direct walk out to the beach.
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
The hosts were very responsive to all of my questions and were wonderful to communicate with!
Property
Absolutely gorgeous condo with all of the comforts of home. I would definitely return!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318