Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Point of View
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2024
Property Manager
Very friendly and attentive. Loved the reminders to put the garbage out. The LR ceiling fan needed replacing and Dream Vacations was kind enough to ask if it was a convenient time to do that. Also notified us that pool care guy was on his way.
Property
Our stay was somewhat a "soggy" stay as SWF received a tremendous amount of rainfall. Having such a beautiful house and view helped make staying inside much more tolerable. The kids(and adults) love the swimming pool. This is our 4th or 5th time at New Latitude. Once you stay at New Latitude, you will never want to stay anywhere else. I certainly hope Sanibel and Captiva continue their recovery efforts from Hurricane Ian. It was truly stunning to see the devastation. We are glad to have dropped a few $$$$ at restaurants, Ding Darling, The Shell Museum and a few retail shoppes.
View Property: New Latitude
Arrington, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Home
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 8 adults and 2 babies absolutely loved our stay at Point of View and hope to book again! The house fit our needs wonderfully. It's one of the top provisioned beach houses we have ever stayed in - a true gem!!
View Property: Point of View
Vail, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2024
Property Manager
So helpful when we were worried that the house would not be ready for us!! They went out of their way to FaceTime the house.
Property
I think I said it all.. perfect house, perfect location. What a treat to stay there. The grandkids will remember all the activities beach, pool, hot tub, ping pong, bocce, fishing, collecting shells, seeing dolphins, turtle, and even a manatee!!
View Property: New Latitude
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Maryland Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
It is so relaxing and beautiful. Close to the beach. It is just paradise !
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4112
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2024
Property Manager
This is the same as above. It was a great group of people to work with. Dream Vacations was extremely easy to work with and very responsive to every question or need we had while we were there. They also were very helpful and responsive to any questions we had prior to our arrival and setting up the stay overall. It seemed like anytime we called or texted, they answered. They also had a wide selection of properties to choose from and dates to work into your schedule depending on the property itself.
Property
The following was also in an earlier part of the evaluation. Point of View was the most beautiful property and comfortable property we have ever stayed over the years we have been able to take our trips. I guess there could be exceptions now and then for some due to circumstances, but Point of View is by far the best property we have ever had the pleasure to stay at. Outstanding property. We had actually stayed there the year before even though it was shortly after Hurricane Ian. The house was in unexpectedly good shape last year and even better this year. The pier had been repaired from the storm making it great for watching the sunrise, boats passing or fishing. Also due to the location and position of the house, you get beautiful sunrises and sunsets virtually every day. You can walk out the back of the house and you are literally on the bay and you can walk out the front and after about a four to five minute walk you are on the gulf side on the beach. Can't beat it. The house inside was clean and well prepared. Plenty of beds and dishes and plenty of room for every one move around and do whatever they needed to do without getting in each others way. The pool and deck area was great and the hot tub was good as well. From certain points in the house you can look out the front and see the gulf and out the back and see the bay. Can't do that very often anywhere. As I mentioned before, we had stayed there once before, last year to be specific, and this is the place that everyone in the family (10) wanted to come back to without exception and want to go back to again. What is also nice is that Captiva and Sanibel are making a comeback from Hurricane Ian. It was devastating down there, but they are making good progress. We really enjoyed the friendliness of the people down there and their helpful attitude. It is a place where you can slow down a bit and literally smell the roses so to speak. If you go, you will enjoy it.
View Property: Point of View
Abington, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wade On In
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 562
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Scituate, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was helpful.
Property
Very enjoyable, would absolutely like to stay at this place again.
View Property: Sea Bell Home
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo with a great view
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2417
Titusville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2024
Property Manager
We arrived a little early and was accommodated to get into the house.
Property
We had a magical time and the house was perfect! We arrived a little early and was accommodated to get into the house.
View Property: Captiva Charm
Grafton, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Point of View
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Valley City, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Charm
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 553
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property
The condo was right on the beach and had amazing views of the gulf. The location was perfect and it was an easy walk to restaurants and the general store. The unit was well equipped and the beach chairs an umbrella were a great addition. The screened in porch was fantastic and there is an osprey nest directly in front. We loved our stay on Captiva. We highly recommend a visit there!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2011
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property
True to the pictures and description in the advertisement. Beautiful and clean. Great location to vacation.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5130
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property
WiFi issue resolved quickly. Very clean; well equipped. No surprises. Great location. Quiet, even on Main Street.
View Property: Sandcastle Captiva
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property
Our weekend in Captiva was exactly what we needed and Ryan and Nicoles place was the perfect place to stay.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2112
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property
We loved it. Its the perfect spot on the island too.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2008