Guest Reviews

Write a Review
North Port, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse Snook
Belford, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
Anytime I emailed or called it was easy to get answers and everyone was very polite and helpful.
Property
View Property: Sundial T201
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property
The unit was very nice and matched the description. We loved it! Everything worked, was very clean, and we'll definitely plan on staying again soon!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2112
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property
wonderful trip, dock provided great easy access fishing, we caught our dinner. Great views from the expansive waterfront sliding glass doors. Being FL, just make sure to bring repellent for the 'no see'ms', a to be expected experience along the FL coast. We look forward to future trips to this property.
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse Tarpon Penthouse
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property
This was my first visit to Sanibel. I didnt want to stay in a hotel, I was looking for a little cottage. What a beautiful place! The room was adorable! SO CLEAN, the bed was comfortable and the shower was huge! The beach chairs and beach pass are a great extra along with the microwave and mini fridge. I did text them and they reply very quickly. Couldnt ask for anything more! Thank you Ryan and Nicole!
View Property: West End Paradise 1M
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property
Such a wonderful property with amazing views and just steps to the beach in your backyard! Easy access to all the island has offer such as restaurants, bars, and other recreational activities. This place is truly a gem and makes relaxing in paradise easy!
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property
Easy check in and everything worked well. Good location, was close to pool and beach. Pool was really nice.
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property
The location cannot be beaten. Many things within walking distance including the beach. It was an amazing week.
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property
This place was a perfect home-away-from-home, across the street from the beach. Neighbors were quiet and kind, wildlife was interesting out the back and on the canal/lagoon, and the condo was very comfortable. Host was very responsive to questions and service needs. 5-stars
View Property: Sandpebble 2B
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property
You can't go wrong with choosing this place. The home is impeccably clean, perfectly located, includes bikes and beach equipment. It has a well stocked kitchen, washer and dryer, and a perfect area to sit out of the back door overlooking a small pond area with turtles, birds, and lizards. It has an easy walk to the beach, and an easy bike ride to the "Ding" Darling Wildlife Refuge.
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
This house is a dream for a remote worker! The house is spacious with amazing lighting and an overall cozy feeling. I work from home and enjoyed the availability of multiple rooms/spaces throughout the week. There is a wonderful office space if privacy is needed, but also a great indoor-outdoor space that reminds you are in fact in paradise. Outside of the convenience for remote work, the house offers great entertainment features! I absolutely loved the pool, backyard, and pingpong table! I can all but promise that my family did not miss me during the working hours. The house is also convenient short drive from several beaches too! Overall I was so sad to leave this house and eager to come back!
Property
This house is a dream for a remote worker! The house is spacious with amazing lighting and an overall cozy feeling. I work from home and enjoyed the availability of multiple rooms/spaces throughout the week. There is a wonderful office space if privacy is needed, but also a great indoor-outdoor space that reminds you are in fact in paradise. Outside of the convenience for remote work, the house offers great entertainment features! I absolutely loved the pool, backyard, and pingpong table! I can all but promise that my family did not miss me during the working hours. The house is also convenient short drive from several beaches too! Overall I was so sad to leave this house and eager to come back!
View Property: Ibis Home
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property
Great location with plenty of shells.
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property
I am more than pleased with the location. The amenities, as well as the privacy.. It's an absolute piece of heaven on the Gulf coast. I would say out of my 30 years of gulf coast experience Captiva is in the top 2! I am definitely looking forward to coming back again next year!!
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property
An excellent place to download and share with the family. It is close to small restaurants and cozy places to enjoy, like every island, you can walk to the beach. I recommend that you do not stop enjoying the sunsets, they are quite a spectacle.
View Property: xOn a Whim
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property
Excellent home all the amenities you could possibly need. Great location and the kids LOVED the basket ball hoop and volleyball net in the pool.
View Property: The Palm and Shell
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property
Stunning home and private pool perfectly appointed for large family gatherings. We had 7 adults and one child- plenty of space, quality beds, private bathrooms. Lovely neutral decor highlights the nature, sky and beautiful outside views from plenty of windows. Short walk to private beach on Captiva. Convenient to Captiva restaurants, shops, sundries. Slightly understocked on basic amenities like soaps, paper products- Plan on frequent grocery runs. In summary Tropical paradise ! Would book again.
View Property: Casa Captiva
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property
We had such a lovely time staying at this condo! The space is beautiful, and the hosts have thought of everything from toiletries and kitchen supplies to beach equipment - and beds are so comfortable too! I can't wait to stay here again!
View Property: Blind Pass C201
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property
This house is a great location to the beach and nearby restaurants and shops. Plenty of supplies to use at the beach including umbrellas, chairs and a beach wagon. Pool felt amazing after long hot day at the beach. Definitely would recommend a stay here.
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis Home
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ibis Home
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
The Dream Vacation Rental Team is amazing, consistently taking care of the properties, and very reliable.
Property
We love staying at Ibis Lane home, every time we go we dont want to leave. The house is super clean, spacious and comfortable. Our kids enjoy being independent around a safe and friendly neighborhood. We just cant get enough of it, we always want to go back.
View Property: Ibis Home
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Dream vacation was very prompt to all inquires would defiantly book wit this agency again
Property
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1637
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property
Ryan & Nicole's house was perfect for our stay in Captiva. Location was perfect and the beach was just a few steps away!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property
Perfect stay for couples looking for a get away. The beach was a close walk. Thank you Ryan and Nicole for providing everything we needed to get some much needed R&R.
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property
We loved the condo's high ceilings and what looked like brand new bathrooms and kitchen. We didn't prepare much food but we noted that the kitchen had everything needed to cook or grill outside. Ryan and Nicole were very helpful and responded quickly. If we come back to Sanibel, we'll definitely want to stay again.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 553