Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1637
Aitkin, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Awesome property. Love loggerhead cay!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 542
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property
Umbrella Pool Rd house is great! Quiet neighborhood, very well equipped house, even has bikes in garage! I spent a WONDERFUL month there!
View Property: Sanibel Umbrella
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property
Very relaxing, clean, comfortable, close to beautiful beach, enjoyed morning coffee sitting next to pond, wildlife all around: eagles, turtles, wood peckers, egrets, dolphin nice bike path close by, other guests and neighbors were friendly.
View Property: West End Paradise 2
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Return visit to Captiva and had a wonderful time as always
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
The condo and location were excellent, and it was super clean. We would definitely recommend it and be happy to stay again!
View Property: Sandpebble 2B
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Great location. Great communication. Fantastic family get together location.
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Beautiful and spotless oceanfront condo! Ryan and Nicole were incredibly responsive and accommodating; checkin and checkout were simple and communication was excellent throughout the entire process! Would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Blue Gulf 201
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Very nice cottage, quiet and nicely decorated. We appreciated the location, few steps from the beach. I recommend
View Property: West End Paradise 4
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
It was great unit and maintained well. And also this was very close to main entrance and close to pool and walkable distance to beach and the restaurants. Check in/Checkout process was too easy. Also they were very much accessible for any questions. Will get this place again for the next travel.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4216
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Great place and great hosts! Will recommend renting a car, golf cart or scooter. Location was a bit farther away from town and beaches then we would have liked. Ended up biking everywhere and after two days it was a lot! But over all great place to stay!
View Property: West End Paradise 1M
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Place was perfect for our crew of 10. Some of our favorite things were the location, VIEW, beach, and the main level. The kitchen is absolutely amazing! From the design to the amenities. We also throughly enjoyed the porch which had very comfortable furniture and a fire table. Ryan and Nicole were great communicators. Look forward to staying longer on our next visit.
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Lovely place away from the busy area of the island. Perfect for a getaway with peace and quiet! Great location to visit both Sanibel and Captiva islands. Great customer service every time we needed help!
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Great location Perfect for Beach lovers
View Property: Breakers West B5
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
As advertised Good location. Nice house. Would stay there again.
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Sykesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Beautiful space The place was extremely spacious! King bed with master bath, 2nd bedroom with full and twin bed and another full bathroom. Additional pull out sofa. Double sliding doors that completely open making the living space even larger. Beach chairs included and beach towels. I would highly recommend this listing.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2005
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Good location. Awesome private beach. All we needed for a quick honeymoon get away.
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Great unit with lots of space. 3 bedrooms were great for our family. Unit is clean and updated. Great view and short walk to the beach. Beach wasnt crowded like some areas further down. Pool is small and not real warm but was clean and kept up.
View Property: Sundial T304
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Very clean unit and quick communication with hosts. Would love to stay here again.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4216
Fond Du Lac, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful. So clean, beautifully decorated. Newly refurbished.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
MANCOS, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt service
Property
Everyone loved their time at the home
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
WINDHAM, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial P402
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers West B5