Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2024
Property Manager
All responed quickley.
Property
View Property: Casa Captiva
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Captiva
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 22
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 562
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunkissed Cottage
Boulder City, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2024
Property Manager
Team was FABULOUS and very responsive.
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2008
LANCASTER, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treetops - Gulf Pines
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2024
Property Manager
The team was kind, courteous and efficient
Property
We loved the property!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 10
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2024
Property Manager
The experience with personal interactions at the rental property was excellent.
Property
We enjoyed the Sunset Captiva location with its ease of beach access; its quiet, peaceful, friendly ambiance; and its proximity to dining venues. The properties in Sunset Captiva and the common areas were well maintained and attractive. 38 Sea Hibiscus is a well-maintained rental that provides for an enjoyable winter get-a-way.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 38
Millsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 553
Aspermont Texas, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 22
lemont, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2024
Property Manager
Very polite and responsive.
Property
We left a detailed favorable review on VRBO
View Property: Sandcastle Captiva
Demotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at the Sandy Seas Villa. The beds were extremely comfortable. We would stay here again!
View Property: Sandy Seas Villa
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Charm
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All Seasons Villa
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2028
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2023
Property Manager
Dream Vacation Rentals was by far the best booking agency to work with in my experience. Extremely responsive (like within 5-10 min of either a phone call or email) - even on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day! Not expected but VERY appreciated. Not only was the response time amazing, but the overall experience from start to finish was top notch. Welcome emails and call, thorough check in experience, house instructions and departure information. On top of that, they were VERY professional and kind with an amenity questions I had.
Property
Absolutely gorgeous property with panoramic views and easy access to the beach. Comfortable lounging areas, dining and bedrooms. Property stocked with beach chairs and umbrellas. Extremely comfortable and welcoming. In full transparency - if anyone plans to rent in the near future, you should expect some construction around the property as the hurricane has taken its toll. We have family on the island so the construction work and workers did not bother us but the beach access was a bit torn up with large trucks and wood piles. Just something to know. You may also not have access to the pool or grill - something to ask before you arrive. No live TV so if you plan to watch a live game youll have to use a streaming app. Laundry VERY small and no hand mixer in kitchen but those comments were taken very well by the rental company so likely will be remedied by the time anyone arrives and might be a smaller issue to most. Overall - those comments should not deter anyone from renting. It was the best agency I have ever worked with and the property is stunning and extremely relaxing. How can you beat coffee or cocktail overlooking or on the beach? I would rent again in a heartbeat! Fantastic family memories!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 15
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2023
Property Manager
The team was responsive. We had initially booked this house in 2022 but hurricane ian hit and made the house unavailable
Property
It was a great extended family vacation with 4 small kids. They could not get enough of the heated pool. We walked the short walk to the beach most days as well. It was so nice that each room had a full bathroom for privacy. We cooked most meals at the house and the oven, stove, microwave were very nice and updated. They had pots, pans, plates, silverware, everything you could need. The dishwasher barely worked so we ended up hand washing most things. Overall a great stay on a beautiful island!
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2023
Property
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4220
unknown, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2001
saugerties, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2008
Otterbein, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All Seasons Villa
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2023
Property Manager
The Dream vacation staff will make your vacation stay as seamless as possible. they will be there for you from the start to the end.
Property
The property we stayed at was more than we expected making our vacation with family an enjoyable time for all. Highly recommend booking with Dream Vacations when staying on Capiva Island Florida.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 10
Katy, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: She Sells
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2023
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great time and was thrilled with the property location and space. Property was in good condition considering the damage on Sanibel from Hurricane Ian. We tried to be understanding in allowing workers to come as needed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
View Property: Treetops - Gulf Pines