Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Maryville, TN, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Great place and clean. 5/5 Stayed Oct 2019 Leonard D. Had a great time. Best views around especially from the roof.
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Great Beach House. Beautiful location.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Tulsa, OK, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property
Very clean and comfortable! Colors and decor pleasing to the eye. Spacious for our family of 5. A lovely vacation retreat!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2223
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Great little beach condo! Conveniently located between all the places you could want to go. Clean and quiet, it was just what we were looking for. Plus had cold air conditioning and a super-comfy king size bed. Ryan was quick to respond when I had a question. Great beach condo! Centrally located. Would return!
View Property: Sundial C408
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan was phenomenal, responded via text within minutes.
Property
Memorable. Planning to return next year
View Property: New Latitude
Granville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Outstanding location, sumptuous comfort, pool and ocean views. Birds aplenty: great blue herons, bald eagles, ospreys, sandpipers, pelicans, plovers. A truly Dream Vacation.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Perkasie, PA, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Serene and Magical 5/5 Stayed Sep 2019 Elaine Z. Better than we could have expected. Very clean and comfortable. Bed was excellent. The views were outstanding! Osprey nest just outside the deck allowed us to enjoy these beautiful birds all week. The sunsets were awesome. Early morning walks on the beach provided the best bird and wildlife watching. We would live there if we could.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Athens, GA, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Captiva 5/5 Stayed Sep 2019 Susan R. Wonderful property!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
It was wonderful!
Property
Very clean and well maintained property. The beaches were gorgeous! And the water is calm and clear!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Parkland, FL, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
The place was exactly as pictured and we really enjoyed our stay in the unit.
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
We had the best family vacation here at Shorewood 3B. The beach and ocean were wonderful. We snorkeled and found so many sand dollars and seashells. We loved the place. Perfect 3 bedroom and 3 bath. Great decor, nice updated kitchen, loved having a washer and dryer, lanai was used so often, and the view was gorgeous from the rooftop. Having the storage area off the pool with beach stuff was icing on the cake. It made our stay bc we were constantly heading out to the beach or back to the pool with 3 little kids. The pool temp was great and kept very clean. Ryan was very quick to respond with any questions I had. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone wanting to vacation in Sanibel/Captiva Islands.
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
This unit was really nice, it fit my little family of four really well. My oldest daughter especially loved the bunk beds. The kitchen was well stocked, the decor was well thought out and didnt feel cheap like some condos do... overall it felt like a home, and we had a great stay. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
The whole experience of the house, location, the pristine inside was one of the best Vrbo experiences I have ever had. With 2 other couples, the 5-6 bedroom house provided, along with the spacious den, living room and sitting area as much relaxation as possible. The beds were amazing. The bedrooms were even more than we anticipated. The pool quickly became our "therapy" area. The grounds were impeccably landscaped and enhanced our overall wonderful experience. Thank your team for making this a Simply Unbelievable vacation.
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at many places on Captiva.....this place is the best Ever!! The location is perfect. Close enough to town, but far enough for privacy. The house is beautiful and very clean. Everything is in working order and like new. We rented a boat and used the dock for fishing and watching dolphins at night.The best surprise was the generator that gave us power for close to 5 hours after a bad storm. Thanks for making our vacation feel like we were in paridise.
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
Temuseh, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Thorough, knowledgable and friendly.
Property
What a dream! Well appointed unit - the best one at Pointe Santo! The recent renovations were thoughtful and made the unit seem even larger than it was. I'd certainly stay here again.
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Ryan, you were very helpful
Property
It was great, thanks
View Property: Surfside 12 C4
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xShell Seekers
Harrison, TN, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
One of the nicest condos weve ever stayed in! 5/5 Stayed Aug 2019 Nathaniel R. This unit was really nice, it fit my little family of four really well. My oldest daughter especially loved the bunk beds. The kitchen was well stocked, the decor was well thought out and didnt feel cheap like some condos do... overall it felt like a home, and we had a great stay. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
Great place, cozy and elegant, fantastic location and beautiful views. We recommend it and would love to go back in a future opportunity. Great spot in Sanibel.
View Property: Surfside 12 C4
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
Nice unit with easy walk to beach and pool. Nicely appointed, as advertised. Very responsive host. Thank you.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Cortlandt Manor, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Such a beautiful place. Really loved the condo!
Property
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great to work with Ryan. Fast responses to questions starting with the inquiry to rent the property to dealing with a minor issue.
Property
Beautifully located and maintained property with plenty of room, views of the ocean, very nice Florida style but modern finishes, weve been coming to Sanibel an Captiva for about 20 years and this is one of the nicest condos weve stayed in. My wife, 3 daughters, and I all had everything we needed for the perfect Sanibel vacation!!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
LAWRENCEBURG, KY, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
LOVE 5/5 Stayed Aug 2019 Judy L.Lawrenceburg, Ky This property was gorgeous!! Perfect location for a beach vacation!
View Property: Pointe Santo A41