Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Helped us finding the right place and were very complete in all their instructions about finding the location and what was included in the rental.
Property
Great place to stay in Sanibel.
View Property: Sundial C408
US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Team was helpful and provided the necessary information at the right time (e.g., how to access the house, etc.)
Property
We had an excellent time! The house was roomy and had everything we could imagine needing (towels, beach chairs, umbrellas, etc.). The house is beautiful, spacious, and comfortable. We had 7 of us there and never felt like we were crowded. We cooked dinner and breakfast and enjoyed dining on the screened in porch. Having the beach right out the back door was also perfect - just an incredible time!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
AMAZING!!!!!
Property
AMAZING!!!! Very special property
View Property: xShell Seekers
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
Clean and beautifully decorated spacious condominium. This location is in the center of everywhere you want to be in Sanibel. Very short walk to the pool and beach. Sparkling clean. Ryan was responsive with our needs within hours. Loved the private porch. Comfortable king bed. Full size kitchen and refrigerator with all amenities. I highly recommend this address for your next vacation.
View Property: Sundial F206
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Its listed above + Holly was an absolute joy to work with.
Property
I listed it above...we truly had an amazing week on Captiva Island + a part of me will always be there for the memories created will last a lifetime. Ive known since I was 23 there is something very special about this place:)
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
This house certainly over delivered on my expectations for a 5 star home. Job well done by Ryan and his team!
View Property: Captiva Vista
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
Great condo! Listing is very accurate. Condo offers nice pool area and beach access. Ryan was quick to communicate.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property
This place is right on the beach and it made our little beach get away well worth it.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property
Anything you have at home is there: bedding, towels, dishes, cookware, beach accessories. You could not ask for more.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
Highly recommend
View Property: xShell Seekers
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
Great property and very convenient to the beach and pool. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
Incredible location, beautiful sunsets and breeze off the ocean. The place was exactly as advertised.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Elberton , US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
Vacation stay 5/5 Stayed May 2019 Val E. We were so very lucky to be able to stay at this home in Sunset Captiva. Its a stylish and comfortable house. This home is ideally situated with just a minute walk to the beach. Its close to restaurants, bars and boutiques.The open space kitchen/living area is ideal for socializing and is very modern and beautifully decorated. We highly recommend this home and will definitely be back!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
This is a great condo! Location is great, beautiful complex and lots of amenities! Would definitely stay again....
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
Well furnished unit with a short walk to beach or pool.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
good
Property
nice place
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
great condo 5/5 Stayed Apr 2019 gerald b. great condo nice location we have stayed at south seas three times this was the best condo we have stayed in Published May 13, 2019
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
My family and I just finished a wonderful week on Sanibel Island. We had a wonderful time due in no small part to being able to stay at New Latitude. The care you take in decorating, equipping and maintaining your beautiful home is evident and we are grateful that we got to enjoy it for a week. Many thanks.
View Property: New Latitude
Vernon Hills, IL, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
Beautiful vacation 5/5 Stayed May 2019 Oleksandra P. One of the nicest places we've stayed at. Very clean, new furniture, tastefully decorated. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
Terrific spot! Communication was super easy and prompt, and the space was even nicer than the pics! It has everything you need and is even larger than the pics let on. We'd love to stay there again.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
I did above!
Property
I enjoyed my stay once I got over the frustration of having a studio apartment and not a small cottage. It was clean, nice and very near the beach.
View Property: Sundial H110
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
We are so very pleased with the whole process of booking, answering all of our questions, having a great week-long stay, and wrapping up our vacation. Thank you!
Property
This home is a DREAM! It is meticulously cared for and appointed. The rooms are comfy. The spaces are inviting and allow for family to spread out and also gather around and spend time together. The location on the island could not be more ideal. You are literally steps from the beach. They pool and hot tub area was a great place for the whole family to hang out. The dock of the back of the property was great for fishing and watching manatees and dolphins. It was a dream home for a whole week. We will be back!
View Property: Captiva Vista