Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
This was by far the most wonderful place I have visited. It is a whole package: the best and most spacious, well designed apartment with an amazing view of the beach, the best access to the beach, ornaments by the free bunnies in the garden that reminded me childhood. All this in a place that, for those of us seeking peace and tranquility, is a paradise oasis. I want to come back. Thank you for sharing the chance to visit with such amazing quality.
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful week in Sanibel and the condo was perfect! We hope to be back!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
The property owner touched base with me when I first reserved the property to give me lots of helpful information. It was very reassuring to have such a personal connection. She called again the day we arrived to make sure we had all we needed. Very considerate.
Property
Loved every moment! Look forward to reserving again in the future. Most impressive unit at Sundial and the very best location; steps to the beach.
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
Great location on Sanibel and a short walk to the beach. The patio was nice and the unit was quite spacious and tastefully decorated.
View Property: Sundial F206
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
This was an amazing property. Immaculate. Beautifully landscaped. The kitchen was so well stocked as were the beach amenities. It was great for our large family. Plenty of space. A large pool area and a great dock for our boat. The beach amenities including umbrellas, chairs, fun items and the beach wagon were fab. An abundance of towels and beach towels. This was the best property by far we have rented in the past 5 years. First class.
View Property: Captiva Vista
rossford, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Our family had a wonderful time. Captiva was perfect. We enjoyed going to the beach in the morning then the pool in the afternoon. Being able to walk to the restaurants wad great too.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2224
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan was great! He answered all my queries promptly and with great courtesy.
Property
We will definitely be back!
View Property: New Latitude
US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property
This place was so affordable and the PERFECT location. As a frequenter of Sanibel, I had high expectations and they were exceeded by an excellent location, quick responses to any issues or questions, and just simple convenience. Will definitely be coming back here if I get the opportunity!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Chatsworth, GA, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
Family Vacation at Its Best 5/5 Stayed Jun 2019 Connie T. The rental process was great especially the no check-in process. The property feels secluded but very accessible to everything on the island. We would definitely stay here again
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Niles, IL, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
Just as expected 5/5 Stayed Jun 2019 Robert L. my fianc and I stayed at this condo for 6 nights last week. Everything about it it's just awesome. Very clean and tastefully decorated. Couldn't ask for better location! The beach is right outside the door and you can take a short nice walk to some great restaurants for evening dinner and some margaritas:) the sunsets from the balcony are just amazing. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
Beautiful place--very family friendly. We had a ping pong and pool tournament throughout the week! Beach area accessible by a short beautiful walk. Enjoyed having a private pool and eating meals around pool.
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Bradenton, FL, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property
Girls summer fun 5/5 Stayed Jun 2019 SHEILA B. Sundial resort has everything you need to enjoy a relaxing fun time with friends and family. You don't have to leave the property and the staff are on top if their game has far has being friendly and giving stellar customer service .
View Property: Sundial F206
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
So close to the beach and they provide beach chairs and a bunch of other beach stuff you can use. The resort as a whole is a really great place to stay, multiple pools, pizza, coffee shop. The condo itself was very nice and had lots of things to use that I did not expect, kitchen supplies, they provide basic trash bags and toilet paper for a couple days, couple of dishwasher pods and laundry detergent. The washer and dryer inside the condo was a nice surprise too. Great porch to sit on to relax outside. Located right next to elevator so easy access. Overall we loved the area and condo and would book again, thank you!
View Property: Sundial F206
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
This is a great condo on the 2nd story in Loggerhead Cay, which is a truly great spot with the short path to the beach, large warm pool, fully stocked home & kitchen with everything we needed to have a great time at Sanibel. I would highly recommend staying here-we loved this beautiful condo due to the new condition, nice furnishings, inside laundry, great kitchen, dining, Florida room, 2 large bedrooms with their own baths...we loved it.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was excellent. Nicole was very helpful and sweet.
Property
AMAZING!!!!! Truly a breathtaking place to stay. We all will cherish this vacation forever. Definitely will be returning.
View Property: xShell Seekers
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
This house is perfect. The pool area is beautiful, very private and relaxing. Plenty of same for a large group. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. Access to the beach was very convenient. Best family vacation we have been on!
View Property: Palmflower House
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
This place was great, a short walk to the beach means at any point you are foot steps away from total relaxation and some of the best shelling. The condo complex has a wonderful pool that offers adult swim opportunities, and it is beautifully managed and CLEAN! Ryan and his team were very accommodating. There were beach items (kid toys, chairs, umbrellas, and mats that came in handy) and the in-unit laundry was a dream! I would definitely recommend this place to a family.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
Great condo! Great location! Secluded & not too crowded. Everything was provided even first few day starters like trash bags, toilet paper, etc. We would love to come back and stay at this condo!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
Very nice! Kids loved the pool and game room! Close to beach. Quiet street.
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Helped us finding the right place and were very complete in all their instructions about finding the location and what was included in the rental.
Property
Great place to stay in Sanibel.
View Property: Sundial C408
US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Team was helpful and provided the necessary information at the right time (e.g., how to access the house, etc.)
Property
We had an excellent time! The house was roomy and had everything we could imagine needing (towels, beach chairs, umbrellas, etc.). The house is beautiful, spacious, and comfortable. We had 7 of us there and never felt like we were crowded. We cooked dinner and breakfast and enjoyed dining on the screened in porch. Having the beach right out the back door was also perfect - just an incredible time!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
AMAZING!!!!!
Property
AMAZING!!!! Very special property
View Property: xShell Seekers