Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
We had a beautiful time at Ryan and Nicoles home. It was perfect for the family. It had everything that we needed for the week. My son loved reading in the top bunk bed. I loved being in the screened in porch. My daughter loved going between the beach and pool so quickly and easily. It was a fantastic week and we cannot wait to book again. It was clean and comfortable, and we couldnt have had a better time.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 10
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
Great location! Nice amenities.
View Property: West End Paradise 4
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
Great place and even greater location!
View Property: Sundial P402
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
Beautiful, clean, facing the ocean and sunset, well-equipped, pool, beach and tennis courts feet away. A great stay!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2414
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our winter stay at condo #4216 and would highly recommend it to anyone seeking a one bedroom two bath condo in Captiva. Its location is a very short stroll to a beautiful gulf beach, great restaurants and of course the Mucky Duck!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4216
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
Nice and quiet, beautiful spot! Lots of wildlife and very close to the beach.
View Property: West End Paradise 2
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
Stunning home exactly as wonderful as the pictures all show. Great place to enjoy the gorgeous Captiva beach, family time with games, swimming, and still enough space to get away when needed.
View Property: xNew Latitude
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
Place was as listed, good location, friendly neighbors, heated pool, clean and comfortable beds. We loved the front and the back balcony was peaceful. Area has plenty of good restaurants! If you like Cajun food, you must try MudBugs!
View Property: Spanish Cay B4
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at On a Whim. The house was very clean and orderly and appropriately described. Everything went smoothly. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: On a Whim
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
Very nice & quiet. You will need to have a vehicle to get around because the house is in a remote area. We enjoyed going out to explore the area and coming back to a quiet and comfortable place. Pine island has some nice hiking paths & Matlacha is a cute area with good restaurants, kayaking, & shops. This would be a great place for a multi family groups with a nice yard and a heated pool.
View Property: Pine Island Tropical Retreat 4
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
We just spent a fabulous week on Captiva in this beautiful home. Location and amenities are perfect! We loved having the pool option and appreciated the beach wagon and chairs for when we headed to the beach. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Sunkissed Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
Nice accommodations fairly close to the beeches (short walk) and well positioned on the island.
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
Perfect place to spend a month or more. The location is perfect to get to the beach, restaurants and golf course. Biking is so easy Sanibel. The description is accurate. Very clean, easy to live in. The kitchen is well appointed. And the pool is fun - especially during the mid afternoon sun. Love the ping pong table in basement. We would happily stay here again.
View Property: Chip Shot
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
Everything was perfect. We enjoyed our time on Sanibel Island and plan to come back!
View Property: Sundial C408
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Pointe 212
ELMHURST, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xSouth Seas Bayside Villa 5344
Westford, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Weldon Spring, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Always polite and friendly.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Sunset South 9D
Northbridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Charm
Sebring, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xSouth Seas Bayside Villa 5344
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
See above comments about Nicole & Kianna. Since 542 was not available for our 2023 dates, we specifically looked for a Loggerhead Cay unit that YOU manage because we were so impressed. There was another unit available from an individual owner that was closer to the beach, but we felt more confident doing business with a company we knew. We have confidence in your company and know we will have a good experience sticking with you. That's priceless!
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 542
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Love The View The condo was clean and well equipped. Sliding open the doors to the patio and it was like the living room grew and it was all outside. Loved the view of the Gulf and the well-maintained courtyard. Really enjoyed our time there.
View Property: Sundial P402
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
West End Paradise unit 3 We really enjoyed our walk to the beach each day. The neighborhood is beautiful! If you are looking for peace and relaxation, this is the place. We loved seeing the Herons and egrets in the pond just outside our door. Just a short drive to shops restaurants and the Nature reserve where we spent several enjoyable days.
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property
Amazing location and clean
View Property: West End Paradise 1M