Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
Very spacious,clean and modern amenities.
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was handled in a professional manor, we have been vacationing on Captiva for 35 years and have dealt with many of the company's handling the management. Our experience this year with Dream Vacations has been one of our best.
Property
Wechester, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Vista
Miami , FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Sanibel for all ages 5/5 Stayed Jul 2019 Eduardo M. Wonderful unit freshly remodeled with great taste. Space for kids cousins and grandpa. Very well appointed and comfortable with decent view.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
A great, clean condo that is in a nice development with wonderful amenities. Great location. Nice having a washer/dryer in the unit. Beach and pool steps away. Close to shopping & restaurants. A true gem.
View Property: Sundial F206
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Fabulous home and a great location! We felt as though we had our own private beach! You will need nothing for the beach. Plenty of chairs, umbrellas and other necessities to enjoy the water. Beach House 18 will not disappoint!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Gibbsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Captiva Vista has stunning views. It is a well manicured property with high end furnishings. It is so spacious! The cleanliness was astonishing! You wont be disappointed by renting this home. It is amazing!
View Property: Captiva Vista
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Hoschton, GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
Excellent stay! 5/5 Stayed Jun 2019 William M. Loved our stay. The accommodations were just as described
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Bristol, TN, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Loved our first time on Sanibel!! 5/5 Stayed Jun 2019 Amy M. Awesome property!! Loved the location and updated decor of this property. Perfect layout for our family. Loved having the floats and sand gear and chairs there so we didnt have to purchase.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Thank you Beach House 29 5/5 Stayed Jun 2019 Susan M. Treated our daughter and her fellow HS girlfriends for a graduation vacation. Came all the way from Oregon to enjoy the fun and sun in Captiva. BH29 was perfect. Sleeping arrangements, household appliances, beach equipment were all as described, perfect for our group. Cant beat the location, FLs best beach! 5 Stars!!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
The place was the perfect stay on Sanibel Island. The condo is honestly even better than the pictures can portray. All of the appliances and furniture are updated and in perfect shape, and almost everything you could need for cooking and/or grilling is provided. I hope to visit the lovely condo again in the future. Sanibel truly is magical little island.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Wechester, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
This property exceeded our even very high expectations - the pictures on the listing did not give it justice. Everything was top notch and the kitchen was so stocked with anything and everything we might want. It was great to have both beach and bay access. The beach was great with not many people on it. Thank you and we will definitely rent this house again when we come back to Captiva
View Property: Captiva Vista
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated receiving a call prior to our arrival letting us know the unit was ready and we could check in early. Definitely not something they had to do and very welcoming.
Property
The condo was absolutely beautiful and very well equipped. The location is unbeatable. The owner was very nice and called to see if we were pleased and if we needed anything. Total package was perfect!
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
Nice cottage, beautiful setting, and Ryan is a great host. Loved the swimming pool too.
View Property: Palms of Sanibel Blue Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property
The location can not be beat! So convenient to walk right over to the beach within minutes and very close to restaurants. It was also so nice that they provided beach chairs and beach towels. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: Sundial F206
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy in the booking process. Other than the booking process, I had no further contact with members of the team.
Property
I would need a whole book to list all the amenities of this property. The views are nothing short of the best on the beach! The pool is fantastic--no bugs to deal with at all due to its location within the house. Loved having 2 washers/dryers and 3 refrigerators. If I could give this property a 10 star rating I would!!! It is phenomenal!!!
View Property: New Latitude
US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
This was by far the most wonderful place I have visited. It is a whole package: the best and most spacious, well designed apartment with an amazing view of the beach, the best access to the beach, ornaments by the free bunnies in the garden that reminded me childhood. All this in a place that, for those of us seeking peace and tranquility, is a paradise oasis. I want to come back. Thank you for sharing the chance to visit with such amazing quality.
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful week in Sanibel and the condo was perfect! We hope to be back!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
The property owner touched base with me when I first reserved the property to give me lots of helpful information. It was very reassuring to have such a personal connection. She called again the day we arrived to make sure we had all we needed. Very considerate.
Property
Loved every moment! Look forward to reserving again in the future. Most impressive unit at Sundial and the very best location; steps to the beach.
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
Great location on Sanibel and a short walk to the beach. The patio was nice and the unit was quite spacious and tastefully decorated.
View Property: Sundial F206
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
This was an amazing property. Immaculate. Beautifully landscaped. The kitchen was so well stocked as were the beach amenities. It was great for our large family. Plenty of space. A large pool area and a great dock for our boat. The beach amenities including umbrellas, chairs, fun items and the beach wagon were fab. An abundance of towels and beach towels. This was the best property by far we have rented in the past 5 years. First class.
View Property: Captiva Vista
rossford, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Our family had a wonderful time. Captiva was perfect. We enjoyed going to the beach in the morning then the pool in the afternoon. Being able to walk to the restaurants wad great too.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2224