Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The home is amazing and we had the best time! Thank you so much, we look forward to our next rental with Dream Vacations Rentals!!
View Property: Seas the Day
Dundee, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property is wonderful. It is beautifully decorated, with classy touches, like the flameless candles that come on automatically in the afternoon. We also had access to Netflix & Prime. It is also well stocked and very clean. But the best feature are the owners. We had a bit of a problem with the tv after a power outage that occurred before our arrival. Holly went over and above what we expected to help us learn the remote and deal with the issue. We also enjoy the resort. It's beautifully landscaped, well-kept, a short walk to the beach, with Doc Ford's restaurant in walking distance. There's outdoor dining, which we did a couple of times. Plus it's a 3 minute car ride to pick up dinner to eat in. This was a plus during COVID. You can't go wrong with this rental. It's just about perfect.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2021
Property Manager
Answered on the first ring, was immediately helpful in resolving an issue with the hot tub.
Property
You guys rock!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xSundial F206
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
They were quick to respond and very helpful
Property
the location was perfect, the property was perfect. It was an amazing week.
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2532
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan was excellent - very responsive and great follow up
Property
We loved the location and view. Only a few things to fix and it would be perfect
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 562
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Had a wonderful time. Would definitely recommend this property and would definitely stay here again. The location is wonderful and the amenities on the property and within the area are very accommodating. The private outdoor shower this location offers is great as well as the screened in deck connected to the main level. Beautifully decorated inside and surrounded by palms to create privacy from the neighboring properties.
Property
Had a wonderful time. Would definitely recommend this property and would definitely stay here again. The location is wonderful and the amenities on the property and within the area are very accommodating. The private outdoor shower this location offers is great as well as the screened in deck connected to the main level. Beautifully decorated inside and surrounded by palms to create privacy from the neighboring properties.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
All good experiences
Property
Have enjoyed staying at #17 many times. Even prettier than before with all new decorating. Perfect location and love the boardwalk to the beach. Plus loved the New enclosed outside shower with warm water. Our favorite place.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
The team answered all of my pre-arrival questions immediately. They were also knowledgeable about the amenities available at the home.
Property
Absolutely gorgeous 3 story beach home! Plenty of room for a large family to be together under one roof. Stunning views from the wide open living area. Tastefully decorated with top of the line everything. Master suite, with its own private terrace, takes up the entire 3rd story.
View Property: Seas the Day
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palmflower House
Edina , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Eldersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
When we had questions, we received a prompt, courteous reply. Very nice to work with.
Property
The property was clean, well decorated, and nicely furnished. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Gulf 201
Travelr's Rest , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience all the way around
Property
Thank you for such an easy rental experience. It was great.
View Property: Sundial T304
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Team is very efficient, caring, thrives to ensure you are well taken care of and you will leave with a positive memorable experience!!!!
Property
Very clean with amazing views of the water!!!
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Port Matilda, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Decatur , US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
The team members responded quickly when we had questions about our stay before we came. They were very helpful in getting us booked for next year. They were very pleasant and easy to talk with.
Property
This condo is perfect! Beautifully decorated, comfortable and very clean. Just steps to a beautiful beach. We have been renting on Sanibel for over 8 years and this is by far the best condo we have rented. We are already booked for next year!
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
South Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved it! Had a great time comfortable beds, large enough living space for 4 adults to enjoy comfortably. Beach equipment was nice and staff was great
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Draper, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca