Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Byron Center, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blind Pass G105
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very well done. Thanks for everything. :)
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Darien, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Romulus, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
You are the best
Property
Great time
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4216
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: A Peace of Heaven
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property
Beautiful well-appointed condo right on the beach in Captiva. The condo has everything you need for a relaxing stay at the beach. Easy check in/out and very responsive host. Would definitely rent again!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2112
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed the bay viewnice for morning coffee or evening cocktails. Management company was very prompt in responding to our requests for wine glasses or internet issues.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4216
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property
Great place to stay with a short walk to the beach!
View Property: On a Whim
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property
Great place! Roomy, clean, private, quiet, well equipped and pool was HEATED! Hosts were very attentive and ready to please. Very nice choice for Pine Island. We feel we got a good value for the money. Pine Island is a nice place to visit. Thank you Ryan and Nicole!
View Property: Pine Island Tropical Retreat 2
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property
Lovely 3BR 3BA home on the beach. We had a terrific vacation there. Highly recommended.
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Home
US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Owner was vey friendly and responded quickly to Any questions I had about property
Property
Condo was beautiful , loved watching sunsets from our balcony!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Metamora, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we had contact with was a pleasure.
Property
I would like to thank the owner Michelle for her generosity allowing us to use the pool and outdoor amenities of the main home. We enjoyed the ice machine, extra umbrellas, pingpong, and early sunrise on the dock. There is so much wildlife to observe on the inland water. Truly special.
View Property: Captiva Charm
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Seas Villa
Newtonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
The Dream Vacations team was very accommodating and responsive to any issue we encountered. They communicated with us in a clear and friendly way.
Property
The Sunkissed Cottage is a very comfortable, well-equipped house in a fantastic location. We hope to come back!
View Property: Sunkissed Cottage
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here at this beautiful (and huge!) condo! The beach amenities were amazing and the unit was big enough for 3 small families to stay together. We loved the walk to the beach, spending time at the pool, and sitting on our screened-in porch in the evenings.
View Property: Blind Pass G105