Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Would love a return visit! The island was so beautiful the weather was perfect and the accommodations were absolutely perfect!!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great property with everything you need for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 542
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
I cant believe the texting to help anytime a question came up or any interest! I am not sure if everyone gets this treatment but was so nice! It felt like I was using a relatives home!
Property
Palm Flower was amazing! I felt it was dreamy, and we made so many memories with our adult trip family! We took some incredible photo's standing on the patio deck with the moon above us and the landscape lighting under the trees above the pool. The beach access, and the bay doc, with a quiet stroll to the ocean was unbelievable! We all had such a wonderful time - not to mention a fully stocked kitchen to cook up the fresh seafood! Thank you for the blessing - may the Lord return to you ten fold! oh yeah - even a weber grill!
Chicago , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
Akron, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy and helpful folks.
Property
Enjoyed it immensely. Went to fast!
View Property: Palmflower House
LaCrosse, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Enjoyable experience
Property
Great visit
View Property: Bunting Lane
Romulus, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Grade A
Property
Great
View Property: Sabal Pointe at Majestic Palms 1004
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Would like to visit in future. Can you send me other properties on Sanibel island?
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Sikeston, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Whenever I called or emailed, the team members were pleasant and helpful.
Property
Loved the house, it was exactly as pictured and the beach was very close! We enjoyed the heated pool and the screened porch. The property felt very private. It was noisy when the next door neighbors were using their pool. That's the only negative.
View Property: On the Wiles Side
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan was very fast to respond to emails and any issue we had with the property. The maintenance team fixed the doors quickly and responded to a water leak immediately. All were very polite and efficient.
Property
We loved our stay in Beach House 29. The house was lovely and was perfectly situated near the pool and beach. The kitchen was well supplied and the storage unit had plenty of beach chairs, boogie boards, digging tools, etc. That was much appreciated when traveling from a distance and unable to bring everything one might need for the beach. We would stay at Beach House 29 again!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Orchard park, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T201
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Professional and helpful
Property
Everything we could have asked for and the quiet pond and beach access were very special. We loved riding bikes ( more helmets suggerested)
View Property: West End Paradise 1
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating - Ryan was always kind and helpful!
Property
We love the West End property - its comfy, close to the beach and close to amazing restaurants!
View Property: West End Paradise 4E
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
All good!
Property
Great 3 weeks on Sanibel!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
sag harbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
sheridan , US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We were pleasantly surprised when we got there. So clean and cute. It was perfect for us. It was a 15 minute bike ride to the beach. Had a great vacation.
View Property: West End Paradise 4E
Sevrence , US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
"Kiana" was great to work with. She is both friendly and timely with responses.
Property
Love the house and Sunset Captiva!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property Manager
It's a dream working with the Dream Vacations staff. Attention to detail, friendliness, professionalism--you name it, they have it. Highest recommendations!
Property
View Property: Beach Walk 1
Indianapolis , US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342