Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial C408
Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse SeaTrout
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication with us when there was someone coming to drop off new chairs for the deck! Beautiful chairs!
Property
We were overly impressed with the property! The house is beautiful and very well maintained. The pool was clean and well kept. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and the little pathway to the beach was really neat to walk through! Loved how close it was to the amazing beach! Having all beach chairs and coolers already there was a major bonus! Thanks for all the extras!
View Property: Sandy Seas Villa
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Ryan was amazing! He responded so quickly to all my questions. He was wonderful to work with!
Property
Captiva Charm was a little slice of heaven! The cottage was amazing! It was so private and cozy! We were right across the street from the beach. It wasnt crowded at all. We made so many wonderful memories! Hope we can go back again soon!
View Property: Captiva Charm
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Absolutely fantastic place! Perfectly nestled in the heart of Captiva. Within walking distance of many great restaurants and of course the wonderful beach. This house is great and I hope we can come back next year!
View Property: On a Whim
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Place was WONDERFUL ! Very very clean and they had everything you need ! Just a 10 min drive to captiva or restaurants in sanibel - the best of both worlds !
View Property: Blind Pass C201
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed the cozy feel of the condo. Overall, it was a great place to stay! There are a number of thoughtful amenities that we enjoyed, as well as the proximity to the beach.
View Property: Spanish Cay B4
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Clean and well maintained! The walk to the beach wasnt bad at all, took us less than 10 minutes.
View Property: Blind Pass A102
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Fantastic house and fantastic location.
View Property: All Seasons Villa
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Great place!
View Property: Blind Pass B208
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Had such a great time at Sanibel. The condo was clean and spacious and the screened in lanai was great. Also loved the proximity to the beach! Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Sundial T304
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Absolutely adorable place! Convenient to everything, easy access to beach. We will be back!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2008
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Amazing house and even better location! 1 story with 5 bedrooms is such a good find with young kids and alot of beach stuff to bring to and from house each day! Ryan and Nicole were wonderful hosts. Have used them for 3 summers now. Always so attentive and responsive. Looking forward to coming back next year!
View Property: Casa Captiva
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Our group of 7 had plenty of room. Amazing view and great screened in porch to watch the ocean. The shed had plenty of beach chairs and umbrellas. Definitely a perk. Great place to visit Sanibel.
View Property: Blue Gulf 201
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
This is a terrific vacation home with contemporary renovations and a perfect location near the beach. The owners are very quick to respond and make sure your visit is enjoyable. We visit Captiva nearly every year, and this will be our new rental of choice.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 10
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
This is a wonderful house in a great location.
View Property: The Palm and Shell
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
It was an excellent experience. The apartment was in mint condition and the location was amazing. Very well equipped and very clean unit. The resort and Captiva Island are a must see. We will be coming back for sure. Hopefully to this same place.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2111
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Everything in the room was so new and had everything we needed and the location was perfect being just a few minute walk from beach
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2112
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Clean, spacious , everything a family could need for a comfortable beach vacation.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2414
Bel Air, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Unit was clean and comfortable. Perfect size for 8 people (4 adults and 4 kids). The kids enjoyed having their own space in the loft. We loved sitting out on the porch and watching the sun set and seeing all the wildlife.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2028
Tuscola, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Dream team is top notch. Responsive. Kind. Easy to contact.
Property
Lovely home. Perfect for our large family.
View Property: Point of View
maimi, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Adel, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
The team was extremely responsive and helpful. My text messages were answered promptly and professionally!
Property
The property was lovely. Updated, comfortable, close to everything on the island - we thought about renting a golf cart, but we were easy walking distance from so many things, we decided we didn't need it. We spent a lot of time on the front screened in porch, on that wonderful swing. The big kitchen table was perfect for family board and card games in the evenings and the kitchen island was amazing!
View Property: Sunkissed Cottage
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial P402
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property
Amazing views, very private!
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse Tarpon Penthouse