Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Great property, very nice condo, amazing views, awesome place to enjoy Sanibel!!
View Property: Pointe Santo A41
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
Amazing place and amazing location. Was sparkling clean and definitely would come again. Thank you Ryan!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palmflower House
Lenexa, KS, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
We had a very relaxing time and will definitely be back!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Rockville, MD, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
Ahhhhhhh, the Beach, the Ocean Breeze, Sunrise Coffee on the Veranda! This is one BEAUTIFUL efficiency apartment! From the moment I entered and could see the ocean from the extra wide 4th floor glass sliding doors I knew it would be a stress-free stay in Sanibel. The apartment was accurately portrayed in the ad; complete kitchen, roomy bathroom, washer-dryer, TV in the living area and the bedroom and a HUGE comfortable bed! We walked to the beach, found Bailey's fully stocked Store, and a nice beachfront restaurant serving great pizza. This location was perfect for our goal of closing out the world while we relaxed at the beach. We would definitely stay here again, if it has an opening!
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
Fantastic house! Everything you could want: lots of space, easy access to the beach and local restaurants, and a great pool/game room. Highly recommend.
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
Great spot, check in process was easy. Would absolutely recommend.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Wakefield, MA, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
We are from the Northeast and were looking to extend our summer. We could not have asked for a better location. Everything is as advertised but the view from the rooftop deck for Sunrise cannot be beat. Oh, and don't forget beach...just a couple of steps away and beach as far as you can see in both directions, then a dip in the heated pool to wash off the salt and sand!
View Property: Pointe Santo A41
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
Great location and decor was very coastal and chic. Floor plan worked well for our group. We had a great time!
View Property: Palmflower House
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
This is a beautiful sparkling clean and pretty villa. It has all the feelings of being on an island.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
Spacious and private! Great for family holiday get together!
View Property: Palmflower House
Oklahoma City, OK, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property
Great Getaway We enjoyed our stay in this very nice condo. Everything was as described. The bed was super comfy and we loved our view from both the bedroom and the living room. The unit was very well stocked. This was our first trip to the island, but wont be our last and if this unit is available, we will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sundial C408
EXCELSIOR, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xShell Seekers
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was very great! She was very responsive and always followed through on any questions/ needs we had.
Property
The views! The property and house were beautiful. Great location. Owner was very responsive. Watched the sunrise over the bay and sunset over the ocean.
View Property: Coconut Cottage
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan (and his wife) were outstanding. I have already passed his name and number on.
Property
Hope to come back!
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
Sanibel, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan and Nicole were very pleasant to deal with.
Property
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Spacious and private! Great for family holiday get together!
View Property: Palmflower House
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
This is a beautiful sparkling clean and pretty villa. It has all the feelings of being on an island.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Itasca, IL, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
Highly recommended ! Just perfect . Thank you
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
Loved being in the home, which is a perfect beach home, easy access to the beach, spacious, comfortable and very clean.
View Property: Palmflower House
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
The pictures do not do this place justice. The house is absolutely amazing and in the perfect location. Highly recommended!!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
The condo is fantastic. You are steps from the pool, and right beyond the pool is access to the beach. It makes an early morning sunrise beach walk or full beach day, or partial pool day/beach day a no-brainer since both are literally outside your back door. The condo comes with folding beach chairs, sand toys, and beach towels. Win win win! We fit 8 family members in here comfortably. The pictures are extremely accurate and this place is very clean. We loved sitting out on the lanai, cooking breakfast (had to bring everything to cook with, even the basics like salt/pepper), and the kids loved the pool. There's a bike trail outside the property driveway, and you're within walking distance from a bike shop, liquor store, restaurants, and convenience store. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
Very nice stay at Sundial. Beautiful view, quiet, family friendly. Will go back!
View Property: Sundial C408
Labanon, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
I had a seamless working relationship with the DreamVaycay owners and staff. They were all professional, courteous, and Friendly. They did not mind me reaching out via text, email or phone. They provided an environment and information to give us an incredible experience in a beautiful location.
Property
We loved the home. It was comfortable and family warming. Beautifully designed and decorated, with incredibly inspirational views of the Captiva flora and fauna. The sunrise greeted every morning and the sunset over the Gulf put us to sleep, after a long day on the Beach.
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
Omaha, NE, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Penthouse condo with beautiful view We stayed at this property Oct 26-Nov 2, 2019. The condo was just as beautiful as the pictures indicate. The unit was well furnished, without the decay often found in ocean-front units. We had a few conversations with the rental managers, and our questions were answered promptly. We'd gladly stay here again!
View Property: Shorewood 3B