Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
great spot.
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful stay! We have been going to Sanibel for 20 years and this by far was our favorite place to stay! My 3 boys 16, 9,and 6 had a blast w the screened in patio playing corn hole and giant jenga. The screened in patio was also wonderfully stocked w beach chairs, umbrellas and beach toys. The place was very clean, beds were comfy. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. Super close easy access to the beach and pool.
View Property: Sundial N202
Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Easy and efficient.
Property
Sunset Captiva #17 is a beautiful place to spend a family vacation. The screened in lanai was a favorite place for the family. It had plenty of comfortable seating. The property is open and nicely decorated throughout. Short distance to the ocean and the center of Captiva Island. Sunset Captiva is its own little piece of paradise.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Well maintained. Clean. Good beach chairs and umbrellas. Very comfortable. We're repeat guests and plan to return again!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 22
FORT MYERS, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Point of View
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly, responsive and helpful every time we needed anything. Lara was great!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyable!
View Property: Blind Pass A102
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved this property. It was in a perfect location: an easy walk to the beach, close to all of the great restaurants and stores, and close to the marina. The house has a great layout and was beautifully renovated. The landscaping is gorgeous along with the pool and outdoor area. We appreciated the beach chairs, bags, coolers, tent, and cart that were also provided.
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Broomall, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house with every amenities you would need. Will definitely go back again.
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers West B5
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Top Rated Stay! I have stayed at South Seas many times and this was the nicest and best furnished unit i have ever stayed in! They had everything as advertised and kept us well informed throughout the entire process. I will be booking this again for sure!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4220
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
When I see that Ryan and Nicole own the Airbnb unit then I know it will be great. I look for their units exclusively. Thank you both for being great hosts.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2028
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
This was the perfect place for us to stay for a week getaway in Florida! So close to the beach where we saw dolphins, starfish, manatees and so much more! The place was clean and came with so many useful kitchenware and anything you could need. We will definitely be back.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
This place was the cutest and the most private place I couldve wished for on our first trip to Sanibel. Were so glad with stayed at Ryan and Nicoles place for as long as we did, and the communication with them was PERFECT. 100% would come back again and 100000% recommend it to everyone that is looking at this place to rent out when going to Sanibel Island.
View Property: West End Paradise 1M
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
I really appreciated the cleanliness of the place. It was a perfect location and just a walk away from the beach. Everything worked perfectly. And felt safe.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2112
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
If you are looking for a location with a great view of the Gulf, this is a play to stay. The property includes a large Launi with a spectacular view of the Gulf straight out in front of you and it became our favorite place to locate during the day to eat, read, and just sit and enjoy the noise from the waves coming ashore. The unit includes a spacious kitchen, dining area, family gathering area, and quick and easy access to the beach. The kitchen is fully equipped for almost anything you might want to fix during your stay with both a regular coffee maker and a Keurig available. There is a nice cupboard in the kitchen for storing your dry goods and the refrigerator will hold a lot of food. And you are very close to the entrance to the island, so you aren't traveling far to reach your vacation location. The check in and check out process is very easy, and you have an assigned covered parking space which was very nice. The accommodations are very nice, up to date and comfortable.
View Property: Compass Point 122
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Cute little place for getaway!
View Property: West End Paradise 1M
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Great location and beautiful unit. Close to restaurants and lots of amenities near by. Definitely recommend for a small family getaway.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2414
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
We loved the location The Condo was very clean, And was well equipped with everything you could ever need. We like to return for a longer stay !
View Property: Sundial N202
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Great location ! Close to the beach. Loved every minute . We will be back !!!!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 542
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Such a great experience! Beautiful home. Thank you!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 10
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Wow!!! This place was incredible! We dont ever want to leave! The house was extremely spacious and we ended up having a lot of extra room. The pool is incredible and there are many outdoor activities provided by the house, like ping pong, pool volleyball and basketball. Access to the beach was flawless. The house even provided beach chairs and cool floatys for the kids! We are looking forward to booking again!
View Property: Bella Luna
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Great little place in a quiet neighborhood. The beach access is just down the road and the beach is quiet and not crowded. We really enjoyed our stay here with our two little ones.
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
Good location, easy access. Nice for the price...
View Property: West End Paradise 1M
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
The host was great and the place was exactly as described. Super easy and great place for a weekend getaway! Would definitely go again!
View Property: West End Paradise 4E