Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Had a wonderful time. Would definitely recommend this property and would definitely stay here again. The location is wonderful and the amenities on the property and within the area are very accommodating. The private outdoor shower this location offers is great as well as the screened in deck connected to the main level. Beautifully decorated inside and surrounded by palms to create privacy from the neighboring properties.
Property
Had a wonderful time. Would definitely recommend this property and would definitely stay here again. The location is wonderful and the amenities on the property and within the area are very accommodating. The private outdoor shower this location offers is great as well as the screened in deck connected to the main level. Beautifully decorated inside and surrounded by palms to create privacy from the neighboring properties.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
All good experiences
Property
Have enjoyed staying at #17 many times. Even prettier than before with all new decorating. Perfect location and love the boardwalk to the beach. Plus loved the New enclosed outside shower with warm water. Our favorite place.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
The team answered all of my pre-arrival questions immediately. They were also knowledgeable about the amenities available at the home.
Property
Absolutely gorgeous 3 story beach home! Plenty of room for a large family to be together under one roof. Stunning views from the wide open living area. Tastefully decorated with top of the line everything. Master suite, with its own private terrace, takes up the entire 3rd story.
View Property: Seas the Day
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palmflower House
Edina , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Eldersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
When we had questions, we received a prompt, courteous reply. Very nice to work with.
Property
The property was clean, well decorated, and nicely furnished. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Gulf 201
Travelr's Rest , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience all the way around
Property
Thank you for such an easy rental experience. It was great.
View Property: Sundial T304
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Team is very efficient, caring, thrives to ensure you are well taken care of and you will leave with a positive memorable experience!!!!
Property
Very clean with amazing views of the water!!!
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Port Matilda, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Decatur , US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
The team members responded quickly when we had questions about our stay before we came. They were very helpful in getting us booked for next year. They were very pleasant and easy to talk with.
Property
This condo is perfect! Beautifully decorated, comfortable and very clean. Just steps to a beautiful beach. We have been renting on Sanibel for over 8 years and this is by far the best condo we have rented. We are already booked for next year!
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
South Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved it! Had a great time comfortable beds, large enough living space for 4 adults to enjoy comfortably. Beach equipment was nice and staff was great
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Draper, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Palm Harbour , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 4E
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay and would definitely like to come again.
View Property: Dream Home
New York , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Tracks West
Normal , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T304
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great view, clean, great location, very well decorated
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved it! And will do our best to come back!!
View Property: New Latitude