Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Condo is exactly as pictured! Very clean and great location.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
This is a sparkling clean condo in the perfect location on Captiva. Check in and check out were effortless and the unit was comfortable and well equipped. It was perfect for our week-long stay and it really exceeded our expectations.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
I loved this home! And so did my pup Pablo ;)
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely adore this place.
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, service oriented and accommodating...5 Stars
Property
We enjoyed every moment. Thank you!!!
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Such a great East End location. Easy to walk to the beach. Bike paths right in the front of the home.
View Property: Turtle Tracks West
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property. Updated, clean and fresh. East to get to the beach. Love the location.
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Dream Vacations was easy to work with during the reservation process and responsive to any questions we had prior to our visit and during our stay.
Property
Great property located steps from the beach and pool. Nicely renovated with plenty of space to sleep our group of 10 people ages 7-75 years. Highly recommend!!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo, updated with incredible decorations, very nautical, you feel like you are on vacation just by being inside the place. The view is gorgeous and access to the pool and beach are quite easy. It has a keypad, so we didn't have to worry about looking for keys every time we went out which made everything much easier. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Excellent place to stay, well located, nice amenities, you won't be disappointed.
View Property: Pointe Santo A41
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Had a fantastic time at Captiva Breeze. Easy check-in, very clean, spacious house with lots of amenities. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Easy check in, unit was well appointed and very clean.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
This home is extremely nice and has a great location right on the beach. It's located within a hotel community so it is very private and safe too. Ryan responded to all of our questions very quickly. The house is light and bright and spacious and has a great deck to watch the sunset. The beach is right there, which we enjoyed thoroughly.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Lowmansville, KY, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
Wonderful Great location and this unit is top notch.
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B
US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
We are in love! 5/5 Stayed Jul 2019 jennifer f. Not only was Captiva an amazing place to vacation but the condo was fantastic as well! It was exactly as pictured, the location on the island was perfect, and so close to the beach. Our family had the best week there and are already looking to book again next year! I will say that the listing said there was one full bathroom and there were actually two- which was great. If youre considering this condo...rent it fast before someone else does!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
concordia, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
This house was above and beyond what we expected. Very clean, well maintained, comfy and suited our group perfectly. Seeing the sunrise and sunset from the house was great. Short walk to beach was absolutely a plus. The house had enough beach chairs and umbrellas and a wagon to cart your equipment across the road to the beach. The beach was very quiet and not crowded at all. The ice machine in the garage was a definite lifesaver with packing a cooler to the beach daily. We had a great time and this house made it an even more memorable trip.
View Property: Captiva Vista
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience, thank you for a relaxing weekend.
View Property: Sundial F206
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Easy beach and bike path access. The condo is very clean and pristine! Bed is comfy and the shower is a walk in which is really great for ease of use. Wonderful experience don't wait, go again!
View Property: Sundial F206
Langhorne, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
We did have a few problems but everyone was very helpful and fixed them quickly.
Property
View Property: xShell Seekers
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Ryan is very responsive host. House was great with lots of room for adults and kids. Conveniently located close to restaurants, market, and beaches. Highly recommend this house or any that Ryan has to offer.
View Property: Villa Dolce Vita
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Everything you can dream of with a beach home. Super close to the pool and private beach and beautiful view of the ocean and sunset. House has premium finishes and is away from the crowds.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great! It was a pleasure working with you!
Property
The views from the house were spectacular and the beach was wonderful. There was nothing we needed that the house didn't have! Plus the cleanliness of the property was tremendous making it feel very much like home. Being our first time to Captiva, we didn't know what to expect. Our stay was definitely a "10" and we will be back! It was a very relaxing and beautiful vacation! And the owner was very nice and helpful with questions when we were booking. Thank you!!
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
Our family had an amazing time and the condo was beautiful and just as described in the pictures. Everything was very clean, light and airy with a beautiful view of Palms and the Ocean. Our family is very active so the short walk to the beach did not bother us one bit. We found this side of the condo complex less busy and liked that. With late flight arrivals and early departure we appreciated the easy check-in/check-out process. There were some beach chairs and floats available which is a MAJOR plus not worrying about renting. The kitchen had all the amenities we needed as well including a blender for my son's protein shakes. Ryan was quick to respond to my questions when I was planning my trip and fortunately I didn't need to reach out to him during our stay. It was so much fun doing the Kayak Tour at Tarpon Bay Explorers as well as a private Jet Ski Tour in Captiva! We hope to be back! Thank you Ryan!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
Wonderful vacation at Palmflower, the home is well appointed and situated very close to beach and bay. Our family enjoyed the stay and would not hesitate booking again on Captiva.
View Property: Palmflower House