Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great! It was a pleasure working with you!
Property
The views from the house were spectacular and the beach was wonderful. There was nothing we needed that the house didn't have! Plus the cleanliness of the property was tremendous making it feel very much like home. Being our first time to Captiva, we didn't know what to expect. Our stay was definitely a "10" and we will be back! It was a very relaxing and beautiful vacation! And the owner was very nice and helpful with questions when we were booking. Thank you!!
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
Our family had an amazing time and the condo was beautiful and just as described in the pictures. Everything was very clean, light and airy with a beautiful view of Palms and the Ocean. Our family is very active so the short walk to the beach did not bother us one bit. We found this side of the condo complex less busy and liked that. With late flight arrivals and early departure we appreciated the easy check-in/check-out process. There were some beach chairs and floats available which is a MAJOR plus not worrying about renting. The kitchen had all the amenities we needed as well including a blender for my son's protein shakes. Ryan was quick to respond to my questions when I was planning my trip and fortunately I didn't need to reach out to him during our stay. It was so much fun doing the Kayak Tour at Tarpon Bay Explorers as well as a private Jet Ski Tour in Captiva! We hope to be back! Thank you Ryan!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
Wonderful vacation at Palmflower, the home is well appointed and situated very close to beach and bay. Our family enjoyed the stay and would not hesitate booking again on Captiva.
View Property: Palmflower House
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
The condo was very clean and spacious with great beachy decor. It was well stocked with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The views from the screened porch and upper deck were fantastic.
View Property: Pointe Santo A41
Hialeah gardens, FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Very nice place to stay. 5/5 Stayed Jul 2019 Jacqueline D. Great location, clean and friendly.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Mephis, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful experience! The house was clean and well maintained. Would recommend to everyone!!!!
View Property: Captiva Vista
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
This home is extremely nice and has a great location right on the beach. It's located within a hotel community so it is very private and safe too. Ryan responded to all of our questions very quickly. The house is light and bright and spacious and has a great deck to watch the sunset. The beach is right there, which we enjoyed thoroughly.
View Property: Seas the Day
US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
Wonderful Beach Home 5/5 Stayed Jul 2019 Maryellen W.Olathe Kansas We loved Beach House 29! It was a perfect house for our family vacation. Location was great. Close beach access, swimming pool, and tennis court. Very clean and kitchen had everything you needed. I enjoyed sitting out on the screened in porch. We have been to Captiva many years and I definitely would rent this lovey home again.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
This is a wonderful place! We have stayed here 4 years now and love coming back.
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
Very spacious,clean and modern amenities.
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was handled in a professional manor, we have been vacationing on Captiva for 35 years and have dealt with many of the company's handling the management. Our experience this year with Dream Vacations has been one of our best.
Property
Wechester, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Vista
Miami , FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Sanibel for all ages 5/5 Stayed Jul 2019 Eduardo M. Wonderful unit freshly remodeled with great taste. Space for kids cousins and grandpa. Very well appointed and comfortable with decent view.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
A great, clean condo that is in a nice development with wonderful amenities. Great location. Nice having a washer/dryer in the unit. Beach and pool steps away. Close to shopping & restaurants. A true gem.
View Property: Sundial F206
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Fabulous home and a great location! We felt as though we had our own private beach! You will need nothing for the beach. Plenty of chairs, umbrellas and other necessities to enjoy the water. Beach House 18 will not disappoint!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Gibbsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Captiva Vista has stunning views. It is a well manicured property with high end furnishings. It is so spacious! The cleanliness was astonishing! You wont be disappointed by renting this home. It is amazing!
View Property: Captiva Vista
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Hoschton, GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
Excellent stay! 5/5 Stayed Jun 2019 William M. Loved our stay. The accommodations were just as described
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Bristol, TN, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Loved our first time on Sanibel!! 5/5 Stayed Jun 2019 Amy M. Awesome property!! Loved the location and updated decor of this property. Perfect layout for our family. Loved having the floats and sand gear and chairs there so we didnt have to purchase.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Thank you Beach House 29 5/5 Stayed Jun 2019 Susan M. Treated our daughter and her fellow HS girlfriends for a graduation vacation. Came all the way from Oregon to enjoy the fun and sun in Captiva. BH29 was perfect. Sleeping arrangements, household appliances, beach equipment were all as described, perfect for our group. Cant beat the location, FLs best beach! 5 Stars!!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
The place was the perfect stay on Sanibel Island. The condo is honestly even better than the pictures can portray. All of the appliances and furniture are updated and in perfect shape, and almost everything you could need for cooking and/or grilling is provided. I hope to visit the lovely condo again in the future. Sanibel truly is magical little island.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Wechester, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
This property exceeded our even very high expectations - the pictures on the listing did not give it justice. Everything was top notch and the kitchen was so stocked with anything and everything we might want. It was great to have both beach and bay access. The beach was great with not many people on it. Thank you and we will definitely rent this house again when we come back to Captiva
View Property: Captiva Vista
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated receiving a call prior to our arrival letting us know the unit was ready and we could check in early. Definitely not something they had to do and very welcoming.
Property
The condo was absolutely beautiful and very well equipped. The location is unbeatable. The owner was very nice and called to see if we were pleased and if we needed anything. Total package was perfect!
View Property: Pointe Santo E6