Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oreana, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
team was very pleasant and helpful. Very prompt on a Saturday
Property
place was clean and decor was very cute. Liked having a free washer and dryer at my disposal.
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
We really had a great time at this property and would definitely return!
Property
We really had a great time at this property and would definitely return!
View Property: Captiva Tarpon
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
Beautiful view morning, noon and night! The home was perfect. We had 2 families with plenty of room. Easy beach access, amazing sunsets on the porch. This home has everything you need to have a great beach stay. We want to come back already!
View Property: Dream Home
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
We had a great stay on Pine Island. Ryan and Nicoles place is just as pictured. Great location for day trip to Cayo Costa on ferry. Clean house and charming location.
View Property: Pine Island Lina’s Tropical Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
Wonderful location right on the water. Nothing like the view! A wonderful place to spend your vacation!
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse Snapper
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
Amazing location, literally steps to the beach, and wasnt crowded with tourists. Luckily happened upon the Farmers Market while we were there. Ryan and Nicole are quick to respond and we had such a great time we extended our stay. You wont be disappointed.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2028
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
Wonderful stay here.
View Property: Ardsley Way
Deforest, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers West B5
STURBRIDGE, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2228
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
Ryan and Nicoles condo is perfect for a trip to captiva! Adorable and in a great location.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2228
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
The best location possible! Simply decorated, and elegant. Looking forward to going back, but will stay longer next time!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2112
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
As advertised! Super clean; and well equipped!
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
Our family stayed at Point of View March 5-12th 2022. We had an amazing time with our family. The home has a gorgeous view of the Inter-coastal out the back with Ocean views in front from main level, outdoor covered patio , the master bedroom and upper level bedroom on the northwest side of home. We loved the screened-in entertainment and pool area absolutely no bugs! Most of all the home is in a fantastic location very short walk to the ocean and you can walk to the downtown Captiva area easily although we rented carts to. From our Point of View Captiva is a slice of Heaven for adults and families with children alike! plenty to do the shelling is amazing, restaurants and shops, fishing, parasailing, and the enormous, beach is out of this world! The hosts provided a trolley and plenty of tommy bahamas chairs w drink holders and bottle openers, an umbrella, coolers , beach towels and more. We would love to go back!
View Property: Point of View
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
Beautiful beach Easy access Quick walk to Starbucks and little provisions store Condo is clean and welcoming!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2028
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
Great location!
View Property: Blind Pass A102
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
This property could not be more perfect! Gorgeous renovation, well-appointed, has everything you need. The location cannot be beat! Just steps to the beach, right by the quiet pool, walking distance to many restaurants and shops. I enjoyed my week on the lanai, working over the WiFi. All in allhighly recommend!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2112
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
This home is incredible. It had everything you could need in a stay for adults and children. My nephew loved the Lego wall space and the swing! The outdoor area was a hit and we spent most of our time there. The vending machine was awesome and had anything you might need. It was clean, spacious, and a great entertaining space! We will be booking in the future when we return.
View Property: Island Escape
Excelsior, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
first visit to Captiva Great place. Liked how the pool and ocean were so close.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Essex, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
Super awesome This condo does not disappoint at all! Clean. New. All the things you need in the kitchen. The bedrooms were beautiful and all new: the bathrooms too! The beach was amazing. We loved this unit. We will rent this same one next time we visit!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spanish Cay B4
Moorhead, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Compass Point 122
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blind Pass B208
Menominee, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I was very happy with the accommodations. I love the beachy furnishings.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422