Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Would like to visit in future. Can you send me other properties on Sanibel island?
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Sikeston, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Whenever I called or emailed, the team members were pleasant and helpful.
Property
Loved the house, it was exactly as pictured and the beach was very close! We enjoyed the heated pool and the screened porch. The property felt very private. It was noisy when the next door neighbors were using their pool. That's the only negative.
View Property: On the Wiles Side
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan was very fast to respond to emails and any issue we had with the property. The maintenance team fixed the doors quickly and responded to a water leak immediately. All were very polite and efficient.
Property
We loved our stay in Beach House 29. The house was lovely and was perfectly situated near the pool and beach. The kitchen was well supplied and the storage unit had plenty of beach chairs, boogie boards, digging tools, etc. That was much appreciated when traveling from a distance and unable to bring everything one might need for the beach. We would stay at Beach House 29 again!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Orchard park, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T201
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Professional and helpful
Property
Everything we could have asked for and the quiet pond and beach access were very special. We loved riding bikes ( more helmets suggerested)
View Property: West End Paradise 1
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating - Ryan was always kind and helpful!
Property
We love the West End property - its comfy, close to the beach and close to amazing restaurants!
View Property: West End Paradise 4E
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
All good!
Property
Great 3 weeks on Sanibel!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
sag harbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
sheridan , US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We were pleasantly surprised when we got there. So clean and cute. It was perfect for us. It was a 15 minute bike ride to the beach. Had a great vacation.
View Property: West End Paradise 4E
Sevrence , US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
"Kiana" was great to work with. She is both friendly and timely with responses.
Property
Love the house and Sunset Captiva!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property Manager
It's a dream working with the Dream Vacations staff. Attention to detail, friendliness, professionalism--you name it, they have it. Highest recommendations!
Property
View Property: Beach Walk 1
Indianapolis , US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The home is amazing and we had the best time! Thank you so much, we look forward to our next rental with Dream Vacations Rentals!!
View Property: Seas the Day
Dundee, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property is wonderful. It is beautifully decorated, with classy touches, like the flameless candles that come on automatically in the afternoon. We also had access to Netflix & Prime. It is also well stocked and very clean. But the best feature are the owners. We had a bit of a problem with the tv after a power outage that occurred before our arrival. Holly went over and above what we expected to help us learn the remote and deal with the issue. We also enjoy the resort. It's beautifully landscaped, well-kept, a short walk to the beach, with Doc Ford's restaurant in walking distance. There's outdoor dining, which we did a couple of times. Plus it's a 3 minute car ride to pick up dinner to eat in. This was a plus during COVID. You can't go wrong with this rental. It's just about perfect.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2021
Property Manager
Answered on the first ring, was immediately helpful in resolving an issue with the hot tub.
Property
You guys rock!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xSundial F206
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
They were quick to respond and very helpful
Property
the location was perfect, the property was perfect. It was an amazing week.
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2532
Wauwatosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan was excellent - very responsive and great follow up
Property
We loved the location and view. Only a few things to fix and it would be perfect
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 562