Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
Blind Pass is a great beach location. Easy access to the beach with beautiful sunsets on the Gulf at Bowman's Beach. Ryan and Nicole are excellent Hosts, very accommodating and responsive! Thank you!
View Property: Blind Pass B208
US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was a very refreshing and relaxing time away. We had an amazing time!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2315
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoy the property and screened in porch if why we have returned each year.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Answered all our questions and the recommendations they made were fantastic!
Property
We loved Captiva and this property was a perfect fit for our family!
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and instantly responsive.
Property
Loved the property. Would recommend to any one looking for a great place to stay.
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
We have been coming to Sanibel for many years and finally found a place that fees like home
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Edina, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
I like that someone always answers the phone.
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Hawarden , US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Island Tropical Retreat 2
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property
Extraordinary location-view is divine. Screened lanai was a favorite spot each morning for watching the sunrise and enjoying our coffee. Well maintained property. Would visit again. So.Many.Shells. Thank you!
View Property: Compass Point 122
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property
The unit was wonderful and very clean! My family had a great stay. Thanks so much.
View Property: Breakers West B5
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property
A wonderful place, great location leading to an all around wonderful stay!
View Property: West End Paradise 4
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property
Just a tip to take basket style coffee filters. Other than that, we had everything that we needed. I loved the little pond beside the condo. The first night we walked to the beach. Then we found the beach parking pass and drove down the rest of the time. We got enough exercise walking on the beach. Gorgeous beach! Just the little getaway that we needed!
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property
We loved our stay here. The condo was clean and really nicely decorated, and it was very helpful that they have beach chairs and an umbrella. Would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2112
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property
Great small space (1-2 persons) located perfectly to the shelling beaches; easy walk /ride and beach amenities provided. Best for a short stay or just plan to be outside every sunny day ( we had 7/7)!
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was one of the best choices for our atay
View Property: Sundial C408
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
We didn't deal with anyone while on site. I did have a few phone conversations before our visit and they were handled well.
Property
Very relaxing accommodations. I believe we'll be back
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4220
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Bay City, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time in this lovely property. With our extended stay and our love of cooking, we appreciated the well supplied kitchen with everything we could possibly need in the way of dishes, pans, utensils and appliances. The newly updated bathrooms were great as was the supplies of beach chairs, games and shell bags. We loved being an easy walk to the beach. The Loggerhead Cay property is well maintained with a great pool and pretty landscaping. We took advantage of the pickleball and shuffleboard courts. We drive an electric car and the friendly staff found us a spot to plug in which was appreciated. We have already booked our stay for next year and can't wait to get back!
View Property: xLoggerhead Cay 332
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Every one was very helpful
Property
Can't wait to stay there again!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 553
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was so organized I did not need assistance!
Property
Very comfortable
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palmflower House
Petal, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 1M
Haddonfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2414
Troy, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Responsive
Property
We love Captiva!!
View Property: Sunkissed Cottage
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1637