Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bridgeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
palmettobay, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse RedFish
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was a great place that we look forward to coming back to
View Property: xLoggerhead Cay 332
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Escape
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
We called about one of the washing machines not working and Ryan came to the house in a very timely manner and checked it out.
Property
This property is more than a 5 star rating. It truly just doesn't get any better than this!
View Property: New Latitude
strongsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Couldnt have been more friendly or timely with information!
Property
Ive stayed at the Villa several times, usually in 1C. Its a great complex quiet and relaxed. And 2B was perfect for my trip. Weve been coming to the island for 30 years, now in retirement 3-4 times a year. If 2B had the view, I would have given it a 10 as a vacation spot. Given that caveat, Id recommend it in a heartbeat!
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B
palmettobay, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
Great location! This condo was beautiful and clean, great size with 3 bedrooms. The one bedroom has a pull out couch that probably wouldn't be great for adults but was prefect for our 7 year old son. The beach is a short path to get to and was very nice. They did have beach chairs and a umbrella at the condo we were able to use for the beach. There is a pool here for each condo building but they are small and 1/2 of the pool is a deep end so not much standing room available in the pool. There is a grocery store near by but it is more expensive on the island so I would recommend stopping before you come over if you want to have food for meals at the condo. I would stay here again!
View Property: Sundial T201
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
Great condo at a great location! Ocean views are relaxing, screened in porch to enjoy the nighttime and it's only a 2 minute walk to the beach. Everything you need for fun on the beach is in a convenient ground level storage closet. Definitely adds value compared to other AirBnBs! Hosts are easy to work with and everything is as described!
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
This place was perfect for a beach getaway weekend! So glad we chose to stay right on Sanibel. Theres a private beach within walking distance and it includes a parking pass. They also include everything you need for the beach, which was awesome! Communication was great with the host rental company as well! Definitely would book again.
View Property: West End Paradise 4E
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
We had a great time at on a whim with another couple. It is close to all the stores, beach, and places to eat. We would definitely recommend others to stay here!
View Property: On a Whim
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
Second time staying here and wont be last. Awesome house and location! Exactly as advertised.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
Such a great condo to stay in. The pool is just right outside the lanai, it takes around 5 minutes to walk down the path to the beach. Beautifully decorated! The beds were so comfortable. We absolutely had every single thing we needed in the kitchen. I would definitely rent again!!!!!0
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
This condo was perfect! Everything about it was exactly as advertised in the listing. The location was prefect, it was very clean and the instructions given by the owners were simple to understand and follow. We are definitely going to book this condo in the future with our family!!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2414
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
Excellent location right on the beach with beautiful views of the beach and ocean from the screened in porch. The condo is spacious, clean, updated, and exactly as depicted in the photos. My kids loved the spiral staircase and being able to stay in upstairs bedroom/loft. Beach chairs and umbrellas and tools for playing in the sand and finding shells are provided. We loved the condo and location and had a wonderful stay. Highly recommend!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2028
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
Everything as advertised, a nice place and a great location!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Zumikon, CH
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
United State, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
Chuluota, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse Snook
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
We had such an enjoyable time at Ryan and Nicoles condo. Amazing location for 6 college friends who annually take a weekend trip together! The beach was easily accessible and the perfect way for us to catch up! Thank you!
View Property: Sundial T304
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
The location of this unit is great! Close and convenient to the beach not far from the main building.
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
Great value, location, easy to walk everywhere. Unit provided nice extras (like beach chairs and umbrellas and beach towels) and owners provided excellent communication!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4112
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
Great place! Very smooth check in and check out process. Pretty beach in the neighborhood access and cute place to stay for 2 people.
View Property: West End Paradise 3M