Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was beautifully furnished, the bedding was very soft as were the towels. You could see the ocean from the windows, and the pool was very relaxing even having shade areas.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Three Oaks, MI, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
Prime Oceanfront on Captiva New Latitude is truly a special home in a prime oceanfront location on Captiva. We spent a week there to celebrate my parents 50th wedding anniversary. There were 10 of us, ranging in age from 76 to 13 months old. We had a wonderful time. The house is very well appointed/equipped and was more than comfortable for the ten of us. The views are stunning, especially sunsets. We had a great time swimming in the ocean and shelling on the beach, and when the weather wasnt cooperating, we enjoyed the screened-in pool. The property Is in a quiet location. We saw very few people on the beach during our one week stay. The home is also conveniently located, making it a quick drive to the town of Captiva and only 20 minutes or so to the thick of the shopping and restaurants on Sanibel. Thank you for sharing this truly stunning place with renters. We had a wonder time and made many lasting memories.
View Property: New Latitude
Edina, MN, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Magical family vacation! We had a fabulous week at New Latitude! The setting is spectacular and the home is even better than pictured. Lovely views from every direction. We have rented quite a few times on Captiva and this one takes the cake. Home is very clean, kitchen well organized enough towels for everybody etc. Everything you need is here. The sunsets at this home are perfection! 10+ stars. We hope to return with our family again in the future.
View Property: New Latitude
US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beach House 29 is awesome!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
We loved staying at this condo! It was a great location, nice beach, and clean/cozy atmosphere. The kitchen was very well furnished, and it was nice to have the beach accessories. Thanks for offering this beautiful condo!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
Cute little apartment! Nice view of the ocean! Perfect for a small weekend getaway! Included beach towels and chairs/umbrellas/sand castle stuff/boogie boards, a Styrofoam cooler!! And even nets for seashells! Perfect for a small family! Or a couple!! Loved our stay!!
View Property: Sundial C408
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
Location was wonderful and was equipped as described.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! Thanks your place was perfect!
View Property: Sundial H110
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! This was a beautiful and relaxing place! We would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: New Latitude
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Maryville, TN, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Great place and clean. 5/5 Stayed Oct 2019 Leonard D. Had a great time. Best views around especially from the roof.
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Great Beach House. Beautiful location.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Tulsa, OK, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property
Very clean and comfortable! Colors and decor pleasing to the eye. Spacious for our family of 5. A lovely vacation retreat!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2223
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Great little beach condo! Conveniently located between all the places you could want to go. Clean and quiet, it was just what we were looking for. Plus had cold air conditioning and a super-comfy king size bed. Ryan was quick to respond when I had a question. Great beach condo! Centrally located. Would return!
View Property: Sundial C408
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan was phenomenal, responded via text within minutes.
Property
Memorable. Planning to return next year
View Property: New Latitude
Granville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Outstanding location, sumptuous comfort, pool and ocean views. Birds aplenty: great blue herons, bald eagles, ospreys, sandpipers, pelicans, plovers. A truly Dream Vacation.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Perkasie, PA, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Serene and Magical 5/5 Stayed Sep 2019 Elaine Z. Better than we could have expected. Very clean and comfortable. Bed was excellent. The views were outstanding! Osprey nest just outside the deck allowed us to enjoy these beautiful birds all week. The sunsets were awesome. Early morning walks on the beach provided the best bird and wildlife watching. We would live there if we could.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Athens, GA, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Captiva 5/5 Stayed Sep 2019 Susan R. Wonderful property!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
It was wonderful!
Property
Very clean and well maintained property. The beaches were gorgeous! And the water is calm and clear!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Parkland, FL, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
The place was exactly as pictured and we really enjoyed our stay in the unit.
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
We had the best family vacation here at Shorewood 3B. The beach and ocean were wonderful. We snorkeled and found so many sand dollars and seashells. We loved the place. Perfect 3 bedroom and 3 bath. Great decor, nice updated kitchen, loved having a washer and dryer, lanai was used so often, and the view was gorgeous from the rooftop. Having the storage area off the pool with beach stuff was icing on the cake. It made our stay bc we were constantly heading out to the beach or back to the pool with 3 little kids. The pool temp was great and kept very clean. Ryan was very quick to respond with any questions I had. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone wanting to vacation in Sanibel/Captiva Islands.
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
This unit was really nice, it fit my little family of four really well. My oldest daughter especially loved the bunk beds. The kitchen was well stocked, the decor was well thought out and didnt feel cheap like some condos do... overall it felt like a home, and we had a great stay. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
The whole experience of the house, location, the pristine inside was one of the best Vrbo experiences I have ever had. With 2 other couples, the 5-6 bedroom house provided, along with the spacious den, living room and sitting area as much relaxation as possible. The beds were amazing. The bedrooms were even more than we anticipated. The pool quickly became our "therapy" area. The grounds were impeccably landscaped and enhanced our overall wonderful experience. Thank your team for making this a Simply Unbelievable vacation.
View Property: Captiva Vista