Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
good
Property
nice place
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
My family and I just finished a wonderful week on Sanibel Island. We had a wonderful time due in no small part to being able to stay at New Latitude. The care you take in decorating, equipping and maintaining your beautiful home is evident and we are grateful that we got to enjoy it for a week. Many thanks.
View Property: New Latitude
US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
great condo 5/5 Stayed Apr 2019 gerald b. great condo nice location we have stayed at south seas three times this was the best condo we have stayed in Published May 13, 2019
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Vernon Hills, IL, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property
Beautiful vacation 5/5 Stayed May 2019 Oleksandra P. One of the nicest places we've stayed at. Very clean, new furniture, tastefully decorated. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
Terrific spot! Communication was super easy and prompt, and the space was even nicer than the pics! It has everything you need and is even larger than the pics let on. We'd love to stay there again.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
I did above!
Property
I enjoyed my stay once I got over the frustration of having a studio apartment and not a small cottage. It was clean, nice and very near the beach.
View Property: Sundial H110
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
We are so very pleased with the whole process of booking, answering all of our questions, having a great week-long stay, and wrapping up our vacation. Thank you!
Property
This home is a DREAM! It is meticulously cared for and appointed. The rooms are comfy. The spaces are inviting and allow for family to spread out and also gather around and spend time together. The location on the island could not be more ideal. You are literally steps from the beach. They pool and hot tub area was a great place for the whole family to hang out. The dock of the back of the property was great for fishing and watching manatees and dolphins. It was a dream home for a whole week. We will be back!
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property
House was excellent. Big open layout perfect for families. We had 6 adults and 4 kids under 5 and it was great. Clean, excellent upscale amenities and the pool area was amazing. Kitchen was awesome too.
View Property: Villa Dolce Vita
East Greenwhich, ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
Shorewood 3B 2019 5/5 Stayed Apr 2019 Karyn B. As always, amazing accommodations! Our favorite place to stay on the island. :)
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Venetia , PA, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property
Great Location! 5/5 Stayed Apr 2019 Coral B. The condo is bright, fresh and the open floor is great. Just steps away from the pool and beach.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo , immaculate and tastefully decorated. The view is spectacular! 5/5 Stayed Mar 2019 John S. R. We enjoyed watching the osprey and swimming in the nearby pool ...also ,it is l just steps from the beach and world class shelling. The owners are kind , gentle people with attention to detail throughout their home . Beautifully done ! We enjoyed our time in Captiva and staying @ Serenity .
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Decatur, GA, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Perfect for a family beach vacation. 5/5 Stayed Mar 2019 Edward M. Great location, nice view, comfortable, clean. We enjoyed our spring break visit to Sanible, and stay at this condo.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
saugatuck, MI, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Great family get-away! 4/5 Stayed Mar 2019 [email protected] A. Beautiful condo with full kitchen, dining, patio to enjoy with our family of four. (two adults, two teens). With the ocean close, and the pool even closer we enjoyed sun and relaxation every day we had. We had one issue with the drain not draining properly, but one quick email and they had someone out within a couple of hours. We enjoyed every minute :)
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
oakville, ON, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
Amazing family vacay! 5/5 Stayed Mar 2019 michelle h. Wonderful suite, clean with all the amenities needed!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan and his team are great about communicating with their clients. They're genuinely committed to making sure every aspect of the reservation process has their personal touch and goes smoothly, and that their properties are well appointed and ready for guests. We have recommended Dream Vacation Rentals to potential renters and will continue to do so. Thanks for making our stay relaxing and memorable!
Property
Gulf Pines is perfect for us - and we loved the immense screened porch! We've reserved for February and March, 2020 and would do it for future years right now, if we could! Thanks for all your help.
View Property: Gulf Pines
Fort Defiance, VA, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
Beautiful Property 5/5 Stayed Mar 2019 Sally G. The condo was absolutely beautiful and was well equipped with all the amenities anyone could imagine. Ryan was a wonderful host and was quick to reply to any questions. We enjoyed a walk on the beach each morning, a good book at poolside mid-day & beautiful sunsets at night. Convenient location; great layout for families; highly recommended!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
The condo was absolutely beautiful and was well equipped with all the amenities anyone could imagine. Ryan was a wonderful host and was quick o reply to any questions. We enjoyed a walk on the beach each morning, a good book at poolside mid-day & beautiful sunsets at night. Convenient location, great layout for families, highly recommended!
Property
The condo was absolutely beautiful and was well equipped with all the amenities anyone could imagine. Ryan was a wonderful host and was quick o reply to any questions. We enjoyed a walk on the beach each morning, a good book at poolside mid-day & beautiful sunsets at night. Convenient location, great layout for families, highly recommended!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan was great - very responsive. Everyone in the office was wonderful.
Property
Every room is delightful - bedrooms are private, main level common areas are comfortable - views are spectacular. Pool area is beautiful and spacious with lots of seating. So easy and convenient to stroll back and forth to the very private stretch of beach.
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
Loveland, OH, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property
Beautiful renovation, wonderful vacation 5/5 Stayed Mar 2019 Jessica G. We booked this unit before the renovation was complete and were thrilled with the final product. The unit was very clean and tastefully decorated. We were unsure whether beach towels were provided and packed them to be sure. There were beach towels at the unit, so save the space in your suitcase and use theirs. The unit has outside access to the back deck, so we were able to rinse off and carry our beach supplies up without going through the house. This was great and allowed us to avoid tracking sand in with us each time. The unit sits back a little and we came to like the short distance from the pool as well as the quiet that came there. The beach access was an easy walk and we found a great deal of shells just outside the unit. Overall, this was a great experience and we would definitely return. We visited some of the larger resorts on the island and all agreed that we preferred the quaintness of this complex. Thank you!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Maple Grove, MN, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property
Wonderful property 4/5 Stayed Mar 2019 Tracey D.Maple Grove This condo was very well decorated, updated and equipped. We appreciated the beach chairs, towels and umbrella. The kitchen has newer appliances and everything we needed as far as dishes, pots and pans and utensils. It has a queen and a twin in the guest bedroom which is super helpful if you have kids. We also really appreciated that it had a keycode instead of a key to always keep track of. Loggerhead Cay is a great location because it is accessible to everything by bike or car. We biked to the lighthouse, Jerry's, JD Ding Darling, restaurants, shopping etc. The only thing it doesn't have is the sunset, but you would have to pay a lot more and would be farther away from everything else on the island to get that. 422 is located in a good spot in the building because it is not too close to the pool so that you don't hear it, but you have easy access to the beach, pool, grills and tennis courts. Overall we would say this spot has everything you need to enjoy the paradise that is Sanibel Island!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Ann Arbor, MI, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property
Sanibel Island - Loggerhead Cay #433 5/5 Stayed Mar 2019 David H. Clean unit. Beds sleep well. We had a family of 4 adults (16/18 yo kids). Size was enough. Pool was good size. Nice beach. Saw dolphins twice at the beach right near the condo. Reasonable price.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433