Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Beautiful place! Id love to stay there again the next time I visit Sanibel.
View Property: Sundial T201
US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
I would recommend this stay to anyone looking for a relaxing beach getaway. My girlfriend and I recently stayed here and had the best time time. We worked remotely while enjoying all of the amenities this listing had to offer. The location is great with beach access right across the street as well as being close to both Captiva and the bridge to Fort Myers. This unit also had all necessary items for an extended stay as well as beach equipment that made things so easy. Just pack your bags and go. Franky the host was extremely responsive, informative and kind.
View Property: Spanish Cay F6
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
A nice condo in a great location. Beach access is easy, and there are two pools for use. The condo is Nicely decorated and comfortable.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Ridgley, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Very fast response to the several questions I had during our stay.
Property
It was a dream!! The property was located in the perfect place. It really felt like home. It was more beautiful than the pictures. Thanks for an amazing month!!
View Property: Osprey Nest
Lake Lotawana, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Shores 6C
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Seas Villa
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse SeaTrout
Manlius, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Sundial T201 was amazing-from the unit itself to the easy, short walk to the beach. We have stayed T several condos on Sanibel over the last 12 years and this unit by far was definitely a favorite on our list and hope to be back!!
View Property: Sundial T201
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial H110
Stahnsdorf, DE
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Members were very knowledgeable with the questions that I had.
Property
Sundial P402 was amazing! The pictures do the condo no justice! The condo is spacious, clean, and the kitchen is well stocked. Will definitely be returning to this property!!
View Property: Sundial P402
Paris, FR
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 2
TAMPA, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our visit was a get together of our extended family. With 14 memembers we needed 3 different units in three different buildings. No one was disappointed, all were satisfied, from age 75 to 9.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed E6 so much we booked for next year. Loved to fact that beach towels were provided.
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Super quick & friendly response
Property
Wonderful place with amazing views. Super roomy & comfortable accommodations. Having kayaks provided was awesome! Every photo we took could looks like they could be in a professional ad.
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse Tarpon Penthouse
the villages, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Great team was able to assist whenever we needed.
Property
Love the unit - actually booked again for next year.
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1637
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunkissed Cottage
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blind Pass B208
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
The property owners were friendly, accessible and exceeded our expectations. Thank you!
Property
We cannot wait to return!
View Property: Blind Pass C201
Little Egg Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly, immediate response to any question. Easily accessible.
Property
Great view! Easy access to beaches, pools, restaurants and shopping all in the middle of paradise.
View Property: xSouth Seas Beach Villa 2228
US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Wallbach, CH
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial P402
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Point of View