Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tunnel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
No problems!
Property
Had a wonderful time; can't wait to visit again! Thank you! :)
View Property: West End Paradise 4E
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
The Woodlands , US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palmflower House
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Appreciate the quick response to our issues.
Property
We love this house. Its our second time renting it. We are two families vacationing together and it was very comfortable for everyone. The bed/bath layout is perfect for us. There are plenty of extras like beach towels, beach chairs, bikes, games and puzzles to provide something for everyone. The week went by far too quickly.
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
It was seamless and easy.
Property
The house was immaculate upon arrival, very easy to follow the link sent to get into house and house was ready for us to move in for the week. Overall, a great vacation and would stay at this house again.
View Property: The Palm and Shell
Nicholasville , US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed many times at Pointe Santo. We especially love the 4th floor units with the roof top area to sit and lay out, yet still see and hear the ocean.
View Property: Pointe Santo A41
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1637
Byron, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 562
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2228
Powhatan, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Nice place, hopefully can come again soon.
View Property: Sanibel Umbrella
Harrisburg , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
We had a huge palm branch fall and hit the garage light. My son woke me up at 3:00 am thinking someone was breaking in. After discovery of the broken glass and palm. I called to report the damage. I took pictures and explained what happen. They were very nice.
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1637
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial H110
US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
We had no reason to interact with anyone at Dream Vacations. Interactions with the staff at South Seas was not friendly at all. Merely tried to get a drink at the restaurant and bar and were rudely told we were not allowed. We would never rent directly from them consequently.
Property
Home was very comfortable for 3 couples and a baby. The access to the beach and the quiet area was wonderful! Very few people near us at beach this week. Pool was also lovely and quiet. Home was quiet inside - well insulated. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils, pots/pans, etc.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Bougainvillea was the most relaxing time! Our big family stayed here and we had plenty of space for everyone. The kids loved the game room area, the huge pool and the adventure package option. We loved having our meals on the big screened in patio and the ease of walking to the beach from the house! We would stay here again and again!
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Hanahan, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
I really had little to no interaction with team members. The few I did see smiled and seemed friendly.
Property
I really enjoyed my stay. I especially loved the fact that each property had beach gear available! Everything worked fine and I had no issues! The only suggestion I have is to change out the shower head in unit 3!
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Needham, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great time, great view, great condo!!
View Property: Compass Point 122
Newark, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice - I enjoyed every interaction I had with them!
Property
I've rented many places from South Seas and this was up there with the very best!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2008
Paradise Valley, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
All booking and property inquiries were responded to quickly and effectively. Communication was very easy and we received condo details and access information a few days prior to our arrival - perfect!
Property
422 is a lovely unit! Bright and beachy with a fabulous screened porch. The layout was absolutely perfect for two couples. We cooked many of our meals on the provided BBQ grills, and found almost everything we needed in the well stocked kitchen. Most appreciative of the great beach chairs and umbrellas!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Liberty, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Pointe 212
Bristol, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan was helpful and responded quickly Maintenance man was friendly and quick
Property
We loved the house and the pool!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles