Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
Great family friendly place to stay
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
We had a great time..Ryan and Nicole's place was so easy to get to. The property was great spacious and clean great common areas like the pool was awesome....would definitely recommend and stay here again!!!!!
View Property: Pine Island Tropical Retreat 1
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
This quaint little room in Sanibel was everything me and my partner needed for our two night stay. The private beach down the street is incredible, it was so lovely to have access to that. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
Awesome location, not only within the island, you don't have to drive too far from the mainland but also within the resort complex itself. >1 min walk to either the beach or the pool. The storage locker is a huge plus, had beach chairs w/the shoulder straps and plenty of beach toys for the kids. Would totally consider staying again.
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
We loved our week at Breakers West. The condo had everything we needed, including beach chairs and shelling nets. The condo is perfectly located between sanibel and captiva. We were there with our two young girls and they loved visiting the beach and the pool. The beach is a quick walk down the path. We loved our stay and cant wait to visit again!!
View Property: Breakers West B5
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
Had a great time for a great price. Everything we wanted was within walking distance. Loved the view from the balcony.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4112
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
We love Sanibel and this may have been our favorite place that weve ever stayed! Beautiful ocean views, enough space to stretch out and relax and all the amenities you could need for a great beach vacation.
View Property: Sundial P402
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
Charming, cute, and clean place to stay. Perfect for what we were looking for. Great host and hostess who promptly answered all our questions. If you enjoy going out a few times a day to breakfast, dinners etc. I would rent a car. It was a bit challenging for us to get an Uber quickly. Next time we will rent a golf cart or car. Definitely would recommend staying here.
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
Amazing location right on the beach. Located near the entrance of South Seas Resort in Captiva, makes for a very convenient launching point to restaurants, bike rentals, etc. Nice and roomy, extremely clean, has all of the amenities you can ask for.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2414
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
Great stay on a great island!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4216
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful and cosy condo. The master bedroom has very comfortable bed and spacious closet. Kitchen is fully equipped with necessary utensils. The views from the balcony are amazing. The balcony is spacious and has comfortable furniture where you can lounge. Listening to the waves while enjoying a glass of coffee is perfect. Close to the restaurants. Definitely will come back and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Sand Pointe 212
Erie, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
South Hadley, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sabal Pointe at Majestic Palms 1004
Lake Orion, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
My family of five (with 3 kids under 7) had an amazing stay here! The property was impeccably clean and had all the things we needed (a blender, plastic dishes for kids to use, coffee maker, pool noodles, beach towels, beach umbrella, etc.). The whole complex was beautifully maintained and this unit was really nicely updated and felt bright and spacious. There was enough furniture to be very comfortable but not too much extra decor for kids to get into/potentially damage. The bedrooms were spacious and we loved the extra sink in the master bath area. My only tiny complaint would be that the master bed mattress was extremely firm and I wouldve loved a memory foam topper. But thats a personal preference and overall such a small part of our experience here. I wouldnt change another thing! The pool is just outside and the beautiful white sand beach is a very short walk from the condo down a boardwalk. The condo was also equipped with board games and puzzles for the family. The only thing we really needed to bring were the life jackets our kids wore. We were also happily surprised that the complex was generally quiet and there were lots of families with kids so nothing loud at night. Overall, Id highly recommend Sundial and this particular unit to anyone coming to the island!!
View Property: Sundial T201
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xPalms of Sanibel Lavender Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We highly recommend staying at Loggerhead Cay 553! Such a wonderful set up and we cant wait to come back.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 553
Germansville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The house was very clean and comfortable. Pool was great. Location was nice and quiet, yet close enough for lots of activities.
View Property: Pine Island Tropical Retreat 4
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
This is a beautiful home with plenty of room for a group! We had a wonderful stay!
View Property: Dream Home
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
Excellent location, right on the beach. Very clean place - everything was new.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 22
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
The bay view is gorgeous and great location!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4112
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
This house is fantastic. Beautiful, clean, steps from the beach. The house had everything we needed for a day at the beach (towels, chairs, boogie boards, cooler). We would definitely recommend.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2028
Owings Mills, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
Excellent location - walk right out to beach or pool! The condo was recently renovated and it is beautifully appointed. Fresh and modern, very comfortable for 2 with creative options for a 3rd and/or 4th guest, especially for short time period. Hosts were very responsive and helpful.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2112
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
very cute place. the beach is a bit of a walk but very nice. enjoyed the beach chairs and beach towels.
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
Great location and beautiful views. Ryan and Nicole were a dream to work with.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4112
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property
Nice location, access to private beach, beach chairs and bikes all nice touches.
View Property: West End Paradise 1M