Guest Reviews

Write a Review
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Our family had a great time
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Cambridge , US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wild Lime Home
Arlington Heights , US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive when we emailed about arrival.
Property
We loved this spot.
View Property: Breakers West B5
Edina, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
I liked how available and helpful the team was.
Property
It was a great week. Easy to rent. Great place to stay. We loved the beach access and great interior. Flexible sleeping accommodations. 4 TVs. Nice furnishings.
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Looking forward to our return in March, 2022
Property
Looking forward to our return in March, 2022
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 553
La Grange Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Compass Point 122
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T304
NA, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was extremely accommodating. We would definitely recommend Dream Vacations
Property
Please read above comments. It pretty much explains it all.
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan was very quick to communicate
Property
The ice machine, which was included in the extra $700 we paid never worked. It was not explained to us how to make it work. That was frustrating
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Dream Vacation Rentals were extremely helpful and quick to respond whenever I had questions leading up to the vacation. They recommended a great deep sea fishing experience for our group. The houses were well equipped with everything we could need to have a home experience away from home. I would highly recommend their properties.
Property
Dream Vacation Rentals were extremely helpful and quick to respond whenever I had questions leading up to the vacation. They recommended a great deep sea fishing experience for our group. The houses were well equipped with everything we could need to have a home experience away from home. I would highly recommend their properties.
View Property: The Palm and Shell
Mission Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
East Bethel, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T201
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
team was responsive and knowledgeable.
Property
perfect spot for a quiet beach trip with kids.
View Property: Palmflower House
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
the Dream Vacation Rentals team was personable and exceeded our expectations in responding to even the smallest of needs.
Property
Excellent. A little busy on this corner during prime season with foot and car traffic at times, but the trees blocked the traffic view well.
Newton, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T304
Palos Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Casablanca
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Would love a return visit! The island was so beautiful the weather was perfect and the accommodations were absolutely perfect!!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great property with everything you need for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 542
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
I cant believe the texting to help anytime a question came up or any interest! I am not sure if everyone gets this treatment but was so nice! It felt like I was using a relatives home!
Property
Palm Flower was amazing! I felt it was dreamy, and we made so many memories with our adult trip family! We took some incredible photo's standing on the patio deck with the moon above us and the landscape lighting under the trees above the pool. The beach access, and the bay doc, with a quiet stroll to the ocean was unbelievable! We all had such a wonderful time - not to mention a fully stocked kitchen to cook up the fresh seafood! Thank you for the blessing - may the Lord return to you ten fold! oh yeah - even a weber grill!
Chicago , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
Akron, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy and helpful folks.
Property
Enjoyed it immensely. Went to fast!
View Property: Palmflower House
LaCrosse, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Enjoyable experience
Property
Great visit
View Property: Bunting Lane
Romulus, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Grade A
Property
Great
View Property: Sabal Pointe at Majestic Palms 1004