Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kingsport, TN, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
This condo was amazing. It was just as the pictures looked. It had everything we needed and more. The location was perfect. We enjoyed it so much were booked for 2020. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Pell city, AL, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
80th Birthday Celebration This property was excellent! The home and the yard are just gorgeous. I loved the location being near the end of Captiva because the shelling is better there. Plenty of shops and restaurants near buy. Definitely will return if the owners buy champagne glasses! That was the only thing amiss.
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great condo! Will definitely be back! Everything was just great! Great location, Great condo, Great time!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
It was everything we expected and would vacation there again.
View Property: Sundial F206
Oxford, GB
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Great place!
View Property: xInto the Mystic
St.Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was beautifully furnished, the bedding was very soft as were the towels. You could see the ocean from the windows, and the pool was very relaxing even having shade areas.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Three Oaks, MI, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
Prime Oceanfront on Captiva New Latitude is truly a special home in a prime oceanfront location on Captiva. We spent a week there to celebrate my parents 50th wedding anniversary. There were 10 of us, ranging in age from 76 to 13 months old. We had a wonderful time. The house is very well appointed/equipped and was more than comfortable for the ten of us. The views are stunning, especially sunsets. We had a great time swimming in the ocean and shelling on the beach, and when the weather wasnt cooperating, we enjoyed the screened-in pool. The property Is in a quiet location. We saw very few people on the beach during our one week stay. The home is also conveniently located, making it a quick drive to the town of Captiva and only 20 minutes or so to the thick of the shopping and restaurants on Sanibel. Thank you for sharing this truly stunning place with renters. We had a wonder time and made many lasting memories.
View Property: New Latitude
Edina, MN, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Magical family vacation! We had a fabulous week at New Latitude! The setting is spectacular and the home is even better than pictured. Lovely views from every direction. We have rented quite a few times on Captiva and this one takes the cake. Home is very clean, kitchen well organized enough towels for everybody etc. Everything you need is here. The sunsets at this home are perfection! 10+ stars. We hope to return with our family again in the future.
View Property: New Latitude
US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beach House 29 is awesome!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
We loved staying at this condo! It was a great location, nice beach, and clean/cozy atmosphere. The kitchen was very well furnished, and it was nice to have the beach accessories. Thanks for offering this beautiful condo!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
Cute little apartment! Nice view of the ocean! Perfect for a small weekend getaway! Included beach towels and chairs/umbrellas/sand castle stuff/boogie boards, a Styrofoam cooler!! And even nets for seashells! Perfect for a small family! Or a couple!! Loved our stay!!
View Property: Sundial C408
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
Location was wonderful and was equipped as described.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! Thanks your place was perfect!
View Property: Sundial H110
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! This was a beautiful and relaxing place! We would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: New Latitude
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Maryville, TN, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
Great place and clean. 5/5 Stayed Oct 2019 Leonard D. Had a great time. Best views around especially from the roof.
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Great Beach House. Beautiful location.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Tulsa, OK, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property
Very clean and comfortable! Colors and decor pleasing to the eye. Spacious for our family of 5. A lovely vacation retreat!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2223
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Great little beach condo! Conveniently located between all the places you could want to go. Clean and quiet, it was just what we were looking for. Plus had cold air conditioning and a super-comfy king size bed. Ryan was quick to respond when I had a question. Great beach condo! Centrally located. Would return!
View Property: Sundial C408
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan was phenomenal, responded via text within minutes.
Property
Memorable. Planning to return next year
View Property: New Latitude
Granville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Outstanding location, sumptuous comfort, pool and ocean views. Birds aplenty: great blue herons, bald eagles, ospreys, sandpipers, pelicans, plovers. A truly Dream Vacation.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29