Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for all your help!
Property
We just wish we could have stayed a wiles longer!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
team was very helpful
Property
enjoyed the visit and house was very comfortable
View Property: Seas the Day
Conway, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
As mentioned above all contact on checking in and out, gold cart, kayak, and boat rental information provided were excellent. Service was also excellent.
Property
See above.
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
I didnt speak directly to the team, but booking the property was easy and the directions were clear while we were staying.
Property
The property is beautiful and relaxing. It was clean and fully stocked with everything we needed. Its perfect for those who are looking to fish, see wildlife, and for easy access to the beach.
View Property: Captiva Ark
US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response
Property
Memorable vacation
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
easy to work with, very friendly and helpful. took time to answer all my questions
Property
This unit has it all. Nice touch that our rental agency phoned me when the unit was cleaned and ready for check in. It is very well appointed including the kitchen and everything in it. Awesome views of the pool and looking out to the Gulf of Mexico. The beds were all comfortable. Everything in the unit was updated and top notch. Parking was covered and very easy access to the unit. Will definitely be back and highly recommend.
View Property: Sundial T304
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff
Property
Very nice property, would rent it again
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
unknown, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Access is easy and pleasant.
Property
E6 is simply a delight! Great condo, nice flexibility the the den, can't beat the direct walk out to the beach.
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
The hosts were very responsive to all of my questions and were wonderful to communicate with!
Property
Absolutely gorgeous condo with all of the comforts of home. I would definitely return!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
We loved every minute of our stay at Captiva Vista - we have zero complaints. We will recommend the house to everyone who asks, and we hope to be repeat customers!
Property
We loved every minute of our stay at Captiva Vista - we have zero complaints. We will recommend the house to everyone who asks, and we hope to be repeat customers!
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo A41
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Talbott, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
Beautiful beach cottage. Very clean. Well stocked with all amenities.
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was very good.
Property
I enjoyed the stay and would definitely return.
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient response time and courteous hospitality!
Property
The house was beautifully decorated, like a true beach house; stylish, but comfortable, not stuffy. It was full of character and charm. The backyard and pool were equally gorgeous. The quick walk to the inviting beach was easy enough and we had plenty of options to choose from for beach chairs, toys, and accessories. It's a tropical retreat we look forward to coming back to again!
View Property: Palmflower House
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Orrville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were prompt and knowledgeable with any questions we had. Everything was as advertised.
Property
This was a beautiful, remote location to get away. We commented several times that it was easy to forget the chaos taking place in the world because of how quiet and peaceful our location was. The beach was extremely private, and the water was gorgeous. The location was very convenient for walking or biking to restaurants, take out, coffee, and browsing a few shops. The resort this home was in is easy to navigate, and provides a courteous environment to golf carts, walkers, and bikers getting around.
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Best vacation ever
View Property: Captiva Ark
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
Nice property with everything that is needed for a nice stay
View Property: On a Whim