Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
I didnt need anything after I made the reservation. So all I can say is that I had no problem with that.
Property
The property is beautiful. I was raised in Miami and the house reminds me of old FL. I live in Naples FL now and I support the Everglades preservation. My son and his family loved the house too. It was very comfortable, clean and charming. It was a perfect fit for us. I hope to rent it again sometime.
View Property: Captiva Charm
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property was positively perfect for our family of 5 plus a grandparent. It was clean and the owner put a lot of thought into providing little extras like extra fans, beach cart, chairs and umbrellas, etc. We loved it. The owner was amazing and generous.
View Property: Captiva Charm
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and answered all our questions
Property
Captiva Breeze was perfect for our three families June 2021. Very clean and roomy. Elevator was a big plus. Easy walking distance to the beach. House comes with lots of beach chairs and umbrellas although we rented a canopy from Finnimores in Sanibel. Since there is no parking on the streets other than rentals and residences there is no beach crowd to fight. Kids had lots of fun with golf cart rental, pool, arcade games, beach, and Joeys ice cream boat visits to the beach.
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Garland, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant and responsive
Property
Cute place away from the traffic and close to the beach... just what we were looking for!
View Property: West End Paradise 1M
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property grounds were very well maintained, each day there was a crew working to maintain the neat appearance. Very clean parking area, courtyard was amazing and the pool area was very nice! Beautifully decorated!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent!! Ryan was always print and helpful!
Property
It was a perfect spot for a girls trip!! We were as happy as clams!
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
When I called prior to arrival the support was very efficient and all my questions were answered.
Property
Great place for families as the access to the beach is right out the back door. The property would easily hold two families of 4. Sunsets are the best, and the beach is not crowded.
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was my third time staying at West End and the location and grounds are still outstanding!
View Property: West End Paradise 2
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable, polite, and easy to work with!
Property
My fianc and I both had a wonderful time and we enjoyed every minute staying at the palms
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremally professional and friendly.
Property
If I could leave 10 stars I would. Absolutely perfect experience!
NAPERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property! Quiet and so close to the gulf!
View Property: Compass Point 122
Herington, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan was great when I had questions about the house.
Property
I will like to return again in a few years and bring my family with me again. Thank you for opening your home to us.
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Our only interactions were upon arrival and our service call. Both interactions were pleasant, although the service call did not yield a solution.
Property
It is a beautiful home, obviously in transition, as the new owner is in the process of replacing furniture and possibly upgrading. The location is perfect for both beach access and proximity to Captiva Village. The one floor plan is fantastic, and the openness provided a great opportunity for family interaction. The pool area is very inviting and private, and we enjoyed it immensely. We would definitely rent this home again.
View Property: Casa Captiva
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property that helped make our family vacation memorable!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
prompt and always answered the phone or got back to me
Property
Overall excellent experience
View Property: Seas the Day
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
We always had timely responses to our questions. Thank you.
Property
We thoroughly enjoy the solitude of the property, the old Florida feel, and its access to the Tradewinds beach. Our idea of a perfectly relaxing getaway!
View Property: West End Paradise 1
US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent! No issues at all! Friendly staff.
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer! The house was well appointed and had everything you need for a beach vacation! Will definitely stay again!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Conestoga, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan was very accommodating when we needed to reschedule our dates because of covid.
Property
The property is absolutely gorgeous. The pool is warm and very clean as well.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Davie, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and polite
Property
Highly recommend this unit.
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
St.Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Johnstown , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 553
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great. We did make most of our meals there but did check out a couple of restaurants Lots to explore in the area or just hang out at beach or pool. We only did beach as too many kids at pool and not as lot of parental supervision.
View Property: Sundial C408