Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Very close to the beach, very good value for the area.
View Property: Blind Pass C201
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Very nice and comfortable!
View Property: West End Paradise 1
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Awesome place. Will be back!
View Property: West End Paradise 4
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
This place was gorgeous! It was beautifully updated and modern compared to the other units on the resort that we've stayed at. It had all the amenities that we could think of. The short walk to the beach was a huge bonus. My kids have already asked if we can come back and stay in the same unit again. Highly recommend!!!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2112
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Sanibel Island is beautiful and this condo is in a great location with lots of amenities like a restaurant and spo grocery store nearby the beach is beautiful and just a few steps away
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Very nice condo with a beautiful view. Lovely to wake up to this view. The kitchen is extremely well stocked which makes it very easy to make any meal you would like. Nice area to keep bikes and they have everything you could need for the beach including chairs, toys and shelling. Easy communication with the managers of the property.
View Property: Blue Gulf 201
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Great condo and excellent location right next to Bowmans beach. Saw dolphins every day and had all the beach equipment we needed!
View Property: Blind Pass E103
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Great place with good location (beach access). Overall great place to stay. Every room has its own bathroom, which was nice.
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Point of View
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
Great stay. Description is accurate. Very clean, very quiet. Beach is an easy walk, but you can also drive. The beach itself was wonderful. Very quiet beach (other public beaches were quite crowded).
View Property: West End Paradise 2
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
My wife and I have been many places for little getaways but this place had it all. The only problem was that we drove right by it because it was so off the beaten path! Just the perfect little place to enjoy 40 years of love. Well done!
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse RedFish
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
Great little Airbnb! We loved having access to the private neighborhood beach (and the free parking! I didnt realize when coming to Sanibel every public beach is $5/hr to park, which adds up quick if youre planning on spending the day!) We even had wild dolphins swim right up to us at the private beach! It was magical! The microwave also helped and dishes were available to use in the room. Its a great central location between Captiva and the south end of Sanibel. If we come back to Sanibel in the future well be looking into staying here again!
View Property: West End Paradise 1M
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
Great place and location!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2112
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
Great condo with all the essentials. Great location; quiet and a short walk to the beach through the complex. Will stay there again for sure.
View Property: Blind Pass A102
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We have already recommended New Latitude to some of our friends. Having the private beach basically in your backyard is such a benefit. Its so easy to carry everything that you need when its so close. The house has so many things to make the beach and ocean so enjoyable. Umbrellas, beach chairs, boogie boards, paddle boards, sand buckets, The size of the house allowed couples and individuals their own beds and bathrooms. The decks were spacious and well equipped, and a major factor was that it was clean.
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
We had a great time at this spot. The place was clean and spacious. The host were great at communicating and accommodating. They were very thoughtful and provided us with a new mattress for the sofa bed . The place is perfect for our family of four and is so relaxing. The location is a hit. Very close to the amazing private beach and great restaurants. The neighborhood is very quiet and welcoming. There is access to beach supplies including chairs and parking pass which is awesome to have. Also, there are different areas to relax and enjoy . We love our stay and cant wait to come back.
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Spacious for our family (there are four of us). Short walk to the beach, very nice place. Love the washer and dryer in the unit, we didnt have to pack wet or sandy clothes in our suitcases!
View Property: Sundial P402
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Our stay at the sundial was great and the condo was clean and comfortable. Would love to stay there again!
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Great property, great location, quick responses, and very clean. The real quality is their attention to details: accessories for the beach (toys, towels, chairs, cooler), no squeaky beds or floors, mosquito trap on the porch, night lights on the outlets, etc. Easy access to the beach and pool with multiple washing stations at the bottom of each staircase.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2028
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
The house was perfect for our needs. Great location.
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Clean comfortable close to everything
View Property: Blind Pass C201
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Had a great weekend. This room was very close to one of the resort pools. Great location, the beach is a very short walk. We also were grateful for the new beach chairs and beach umbrella that are supplied with this condo. This is a clean unit and you wont regret it. Thank You Ryan and Nichole.
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Very cute and comfortable place to stay.
View Property: West End Paradise 4
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
A fun place to stay, quiet, relaxing, close to the beach. The wild life is so exciting to see around the marsh, I think we would have missed much of this staying directly on the beach. Had the pool too our selves most of the times we used it as well, that was an unexpected bonus! Host were very quick to communicate. We had an issue with our shower curtain, and it got replaced the next day. Would recommend!
View Property: Sandpebble 2B
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Loved the house!!! Its super nice and has enough room to spread out. We had 6 people and had plenty of room all week. Location was AMAZING!!!! Literally a short walk to the beach and right down the street from The Bubble Room and other restaurants and stores, all within walking distance. Minimal traffic or noise. It was just a great experience overall. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Casa Captiva