Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly, courteous and helpful during our stay, before and after!! Excellent customer service!
Property
Wonderful time , superb accommodations and excellent location. Just a few hiccups, but overall great stay!
View Property: Seas the Day
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Ryan was helpful and very quick to respond.
Property
Love the unit we stayed in. The owner actually called to check on us while we were there. Will recommend to others.
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive
Property
Very lovely.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
Ryan and the team at Dream Vacation Rentals have been so easy to work with and made the rental process a complete breeze. Loved having a custom entry code for the property so there was no need for exchanges of keys, etc. Very convenient!
Property
Loggerhead unit 553 is beautiful! Love the openness and natural light that comes with the vaulted ceilings. The open kitchen makes for a much easier transition into the dining area. Exceptional view of the pool, as well as the Gulf... an even better gulf view than the pictures show. We could literally talk with and keep an eye on the kids having fun in the pool right from our lanai. Plenty of beach accommodations (new Tommy Bahama beach chairs, umbrellas, etc.). Very, very convenient location to getting on and off the Island - don't have to use Periwinkle at all!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 553
Fairport, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2020
Property Manager
The Dream Vacation Rentals Team are truly a "Dream Team"! From my initial booking inquiry through the last day of my stay, they were extremely friendly, helpful, and always willing to go above and beyond to ensure I had a wonderful experience! I would highly recommend using them to book your Sanibel Island rental!
Property
Sanibel Pair-a-Dice 1 is a one-of-a-kind, very affordable, well-maintained island cottage rental, just steps from the beach and close to shops, restaurants, and grocery stores. I rented a bike and could get to anywhere on the island with ease. I had never been to Sanibel Island before, but will be returning regularly - it is truly a gem! I could not have asked for a more magical first experience!
View Property: Sanibel Pair-A-Dice 1
Downers Grove , US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2020
Property Manager
The folks at Dream Vacations are a pleasure to deal with! The service is outstanding; very responsive and timely. They always answer the phone even after hours. Nice to know they are available if and when minor questions come up.
Property
Nice unit with a terrific view.
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Nicole and Ryan were great. Check-in was seamless using keyless entry.
Property
It couldn't have been nicer. Met all our needs. The condo was clean and well supplied. Had a very nice large pool with a short walk to a gorgeous beach. Will return and use Dream Vacation again.
Peyton , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
It was great!!!
Property
Would rent again!!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved most everything about the house. It could use some new beach chairs and umbrellas. They are not in the best of shape. Also, we had a few ants in the kitchen- so spraying soon might be helpful. The kitchen was very well stocked and we loved the house.
View Property: New Latitude
New Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Dream Vacations is excellent. Response time to all guest requests has been above average and contributed to a very nice vacation experience. Thank you.
Property
We enjoyed the house very much. It was quiet and comfortable. The neighbors are very friendly and the pool was lovely. We cannot wait to return next year.
View Property: Sanibel Umbrella
UPTON MASS, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly staff!
Property
This is our 3rd year at Sunset Captiva. It is quiet, very well maintained and all around great place to bring little ones to swim and shell and experience a beautiful Island.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T201
Kingston Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nerita Home
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Metamora, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciated delivery of packages that were sent to your office on Periwinkle. I thought I would have to pick them up on my own, but they were personally delivered. Thank you!
Property
Absolutely wonderful.
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
A great property if you desire a beautiful and relatively private beach, a well designed and functional house, and boat access to the bay. My wife and I loved this property, and we plan to return with our daughters and their husbands. I highly recommend this property!
View Property: Coconut Cottage
Poquoson, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great, very responsive.
Property
We truly enjoyed it and would recommend it.
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Crownsville
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Ryan and staff were extremely helpful and responded to all Our needs.
Property
Beautiful and very comfortable house. Exceeded our expectations. Looking forward to returning next year.
View Property: Twin Lakes Home
West Chester , US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Needmore, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
The Loggerhead Cay condominiums are a pleasant, quiet community. My family vacationed on Sanibel Island and rented Unit #332 for a seven-night stay. The accommodations were clean, comfortable, and welcoming. I appreciated the well-furnished kitchen and cleanliness of utensils, dishes, and cookware. We enjoyed the beach decor, the comfortable beds and quality linens, the heated pool, and the easy walk to the beach. Any questions we had were quickly answered by Ryan or another property management representative. We were treated with courtesy, respect, and professionalism at all times. Loggerhead Cay is situated perfectly within easy driving and biking distances to main attractions on Sanibel Island. Other residents were very friendly. In fact, most everyone we met on Sanibel Island were cordial. This unit was also equipped with beach toys, an umbrella, a beach cart, and chairs. This was a pleasant surprise and we made use of them. We highly recommend Loggerhead Cay and hope to return in the future!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries