Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
Great location and decor was very coastal and chic. Floor plan worked well for our group. We had a great time!
View Property: Palmflower House
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
This is a beautiful sparkling clean and pretty villa. It has all the feelings of being on an island.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
Spacious and private! Great for family holiday get together!
View Property: Palmflower House
Oklahoma City, OK, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property
Great Getaway We enjoyed our stay in this very nice condo. Everything was as described. The bed was super comfy and we loved our view from both the bedroom and the living room. The unit was very well stocked. This was our first trip to the island, but wont be our last and if this unit is available, we will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sundial C408
EXCELSIOR, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xShell Seekers
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was very great! She was very responsive and always followed through on any questions/ needs we had.
Property
The views! The property and house were beautiful. Great location. Owner was very responsive. Watched the sunrise over the bay and sunset over the ocean.
View Property: Coconut Cottage
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan (and his wife) were outstanding. I have already passed his name and number on.
Property
Hope to come back!
View Property: Captiva Vista
Sanibel, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan and Nicole were very pleasant to deal with.
Property
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
This is a beautiful sparkling clean and pretty villa. It has all the feelings of being on an island.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Spacious and private! Great for family holiday get together!
View Property: Palmflower House
Itasca, IL, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
Highly recommended ! Just perfect . Thank you
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property
Loved being in the home, which is a perfect beach home, easy access to the beach, spacious, comfortable and very clean.
View Property: Palmflower House
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
The pictures do not do this place justice. The house is absolutely amazing and in the perfect location. Highly recommended!!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
The condo is fantastic. You are steps from the pool, and right beyond the pool is access to the beach. It makes an early morning sunrise beach walk or full beach day, or partial pool day/beach day a no-brainer since both are literally outside your back door. The condo comes with folding beach chairs, sand toys, and beach towels. Win win win! We fit 8 family members in here comfortably. The pictures are extremely accurate and this place is very clean. We loved sitting out on the lanai, cooking breakfast (had to bring everything to cook with, even the basics like salt/pepper), and the kids loved the pool. There's a bike trail outside the property driveway, and you're within walking distance from a bike shop, liquor store, restaurants, and convenience store. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
Very nice stay at Sundial. Beautiful view, quiet, family friendly. Will go back!
View Property: Sundial C408
Labanon, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
I had a seamless working relationship with the DreamVaycay owners and staff. They were all professional, courteous, and Friendly. They did not mind me reaching out via text, email or phone. They provided an environment and information to give us an incredible experience in a beautiful location.
Property
We loved the home. It was comfortable and family warming. Beautifully designed and decorated, with incredibly inspirational views of the Captiva flora and fauna. The sunrise greeted every morning and the sunset over the Gulf put us to sleep, after a long day on the Beach.
View Property: Captiva Vista
Omaha, NE, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Penthouse condo with beautiful view We stayed at this property Oct 26-Nov 2, 2019. The condo was just as beautiful as the pictures indicate. The unit was well furnished, without the decay often found in ocean-front units. We had a few conversations with the rental managers, and our questions were answered promptly. We'd gladly stay here again!
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Harrison City, PA, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Had a great time on Sanibel Island at the Sundial. The condo was in a great location, very easy to get to the beach, pool and resort amenities. The condo had everything we needed to enjoy our stay!
View Property: Sundial H110
Forest City, NC, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Paradise Great unit, plenty of space. Very clean and comfy. Location is wonderful being so close to beach, grocery stores and restaurants. We look forward to a return visit soon.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Greensboro, GA, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Beautiful Sunsets Wonderful Condo and an excellent location. We just wish we had known there was a Keurig machine there before we arrived as we would have brought pods. We enjoyed the beach, the sunset views from the beach and from the condo. We did a dolphin tour and would recommend that to everyone, good fun. We also toured the National Refuge and that was great also, very informative. We came for the shelling and there was so much more we will have to come back. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Wood River, IL, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
This property was perfect. It was super clean and nicely decorated. Walk out the door and down the path to the beach. The owner was great to work with. Would highly recommend this property.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
The house is what you see in the pictures. The house is roomy and clean. The pool and hot tub are fantastic and the beach is just a short walk down the palm and tree lined lane. There are plenty of beach chairs, umbrellas and beach toys. And the sunsets are a must see. I would recommend Jerry's grocery store in Sanibel. You can't help but have a good time!
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
Wonderful home. We stayed for a week with our two kids (who loved the bunk room! no need to bring black out shades-the room is wonderfully dark). Place was deep cleaned upon arrival. Easy check-in. Nice and comfy beds. WONDERFUL location. Steps from beach and pool. Quiet, lovely home. Will be back!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Marianna, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
Our family have a wonderful stay at this property. The house is amazing and everyone was very comfortable. The location of the property is very unique having access to both the bay and the gulf. We enjoyed fishing in the bay and days on the beach. Sunsets in front of the house were amazing too. We rented a boat for a day and visited other islands and beaches. Very easy to rent and fun for the entire family. You wont be disappointed renting this gorgeous property.
View Property: Captiva Vista
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
We loved the condo! It was exactly as advertised. The location was perfect. Everything was kept up very well, including the grounds.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332