Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice Condo, Awesome views.
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
Bedford, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T201
Rome, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
unknown, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and courteous.
Property
Beautiful area for a vacation!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Algrain , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Your team members are excellent. All my emails were answered promptly. We appreciated the follow-up texts once we arrived and after we were settled in. The communication from your members was organized and just right!! Thank you!
Property
We loved the location and the condo. We would love to rent again, even for a longer period of time.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Longmeadow, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Westbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very cooperative.... We loved the Gulf! The sunshine! The location! The pool! Our Vacation!!!
Property
Our say was excellent! We came back rested and happy... not so happy to come back to the cold.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 562
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Booked with Nicole @ Dream Vacations Very happy Place very clean Would stay again Pool fantastic
Property
Booked with Nicole @ Dream Vacations Very happy Place very clean Would stay again Pool fantastic
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Great stay , loved the proximity to beach and it was an easy walk to the village . We loved the house so much we booked another vacation in august .
Property
Great stay , loved the proximity to beach and it was an easy walk to the village . We loved the house so much we booked another vacation in august .
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
The emails and texts were helpful.
Property
We totally enjoyed the amenities and feature offered by Blue Gulf 201. We really like that there is only 5 units on the property so it was quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Blue Gulf 201
NY, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Escape
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Best service ever experienced - very personal and professional.
Property
Property is absolutely magical. Location on the beach and walk to town is superior. The house is truly a dream.
View Property: Dream Home
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
They were great to work with. We got there an hour early and called because we couldn't get in. Matter was fixed within minutes!
Property
WE LOVE CAPTIVA. Will definitely be back and will probably stay in the same unit!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4220
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf Breeze
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Lovely home. Mexican restaurant smell not the best but location couldnt be beat with the homes amenities
View Property: xA WindowToCaptiva
lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice! Thank you! The condo was perfect and we loved being on the 1st floor where we could walk out the back door to get to the beach and pool.
Property
We cant wait to come back and stay with you again.
View Property: Sundial H110
Silver Lake , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was friendly and accommodating
Property
Everyone we dealt with was friendly and accommodatingOur family of 15 stayed here very comfortably with plenty of seating plenty of refrigerators an incredible amount of outdoor space easy access to the beach across the street and fabulous fishing experiences for everyone from the dock behind the home We would highly recommend this home.
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and responded promptly
Property
Enjoyed property and location - property is in need of refreshing
View Property: Turtle Tracks West
Dousman, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan answered questions quickly and provided necessary information as the stay approached.
Property
This was a great experience. We are seasoned VRBO and Air BNB travelers, so we know how to sniff out a good property. This did not disappoint! Possibly the best dcor we have seen.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2228
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, responsive, reliable. We are looking for a similar home for next March.
Property
We would love to stay in the home again next March if the owners decide not to use it. Or perhaps another year so please keep us in mind.
View Property: Nerita Home
Cherry Hills Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2008