Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Dream Vacation Rentals is an absolute pleasure to work with. From the reservation process to answering questions during our stay, they were always extremely responsive, courteous, and informative.
Property
The Sanga Na Langa No Worries home is spacious, comfortable, and well decorated. Our family had a wonderful Christmas spending time in the heated pool and hot tub, walking down to the beach and collecting shells, and playing games together. The property is also in a great location, walking distance to local Captiva establishments like the Mucky Duck and Bubble Room. We had a terrific time!
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Vista
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Nice clean quiet condo with a great view of the bay, nice pool and easy walking distance to the beach.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Nice condo. Pretty beach. Well furnished excellent location.
View Property: Sundial T304
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
The place was so much fun! Great hot tub, great pool, great steam in the master shower, great movie theater, great pool table. It was quick walk to the beach. We loved it!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property
Outstanding beach home! Fantastic beach and sunsets!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property
Location is perfect. Check in is super easy and we were able to get in a bit earlier. Space is homey and is perfect for a little getaway. Will definitely come back :)
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Place was wonderful and we had an awesome week and would highly recommend it. It was very clean and comfortable, is a great location and had easy access to the beach and pool. It was the perfect beach getaway!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Very comfortable space in a great location. The pool was amazing. The beach was easy to get to and beach chairs were provided. Check in was easy, the condo was very clean and the complex well maintained.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Great property, very nice condo, amazing views, awesome place to enjoy Sanibel!!
View Property: Pointe Santo A41
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
Amazing place and amazing location. Was sparkling clean and definitely would come again. Thank you Ryan!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palmflower House
Lenexa, KS, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
We had a very relaxing time and will definitely be back!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Rockville, MD, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
Ahhhhhhh, the Beach, the Ocean Breeze, Sunrise Coffee on the Veranda! This is one BEAUTIFUL efficiency apartment! From the moment I entered and could see the ocean from the extra wide 4th floor glass sliding doors I knew it would be a stress-free stay in Sanibel. The apartment was accurately portrayed in the ad; complete kitchen, roomy bathroom, washer-dryer, TV in the living area and the bedroom and a HUGE comfortable bed! We walked to the beach, found Bailey's fully stocked Store, and a nice beachfront restaurant serving great pizza. This location was perfect for our goal of closing out the world while we relaxed at the beach. We would definitely stay here again, if it has an opening!
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
Fantastic house! Everything you could want: lots of space, easy access to the beach and local restaurants, and a great pool/game room. Highly recommend.
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
Great spot, check in process was easy. Would absolutely recommend.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Wakefield, MA, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
We are from the Northeast and were looking to extend our summer. We could not have asked for a better location. Everything is as advertised but the view from the rooftop deck for Sunrise cannot be beat. Oh, and don't forget beach...just a couple of steps away and beach as far as you can see in both directions, then a dip in the heated pool to wash off the salt and sand!
View Property: Pointe Santo A41
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
Great location and decor was very coastal and chic. Floor plan worked well for our group. We had a great time!
View Property: Palmflower House
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
This is a beautiful sparkling clean and pretty villa. It has all the feelings of being on an island.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
Spacious and private! Great for family holiday get together!
View Property: Palmflower House
Oklahoma City, OK, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property
Great Getaway We enjoyed our stay in this very nice condo. Everything was as described. The bed was super comfy and we loved our view from both the bedroom and the living room. The unit was very well stocked. This was our first trip to the island, but wont be our last and if this unit is available, we will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sundial C408
EXCELSIOR, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xShell Seekers
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Nicole was very great! She was very responsive and always followed through on any questions/ needs we had.
Property
The views! The property and house were beautiful. Great location. Owner was very responsive. Watched the sunrise over the bay and sunset over the ocean.
View Property: Coconut Cottage
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan (and his wife) were outstanding. I have already passed his name and number on.
Property
Hope to come back!
View Property: Captiva Vista