Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
Incredibly clean, well appointed and amazing location!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
Location was amazing! Vlose to everything but did not have that touristy jammed pack feel. The landscape is gorgeous with the condo being just an easy walk to the beach. The listing was very accurate and was spacious for the 3 of us. It had typical beach decor, was clean, beds were comfy, offered beach chairs/umbrella, kitchen had your basics needs, all that you need for q comfortable stay. We really loved the waterway in the back and the gorgeous landscaping where we saw various wildlife like green iguanas, marsh rabbits, and different types of birds. We really enjoyed our stay all around and would definitely come back!
View Property: Sandpebble 2B
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed our time here and had a great trip! The location is great and I love that we are right on the beach. The pool was heated which was great so we could actually swim in April and it was a perfect temperature. We were able to bike to a lot of places and created some wonderful memories with our family.
View Property: Sand Pointe 212
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
The condo unit was in excellent condition and in a great location with views of the Gulf and steps from the beach. We also like the location on Captiva Island because it is in walking and/or biking distance to everywhere wanted to go.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2112
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
A great spot in a great location. Beautiful view from condo right to water. Pool was perfect and lots of fun. The unit itself was clean, comfortable and had all the essentials. Wed love to come back again to Sanibel and stay here!
View Property: Sundial P402
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
What a great choice and super time!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4112
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
Great location to beach! Seashells galore! Pool and tennis courts were also great. We didnt make it to Captiva and further into Sanibel until later in week but was much quieter down that end. Bike paths were uninterrupted by intersections further down. If youre looking for a quiet and serene home away from home, this is it!
View Property: Compass Point 122
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
Everything was great. Condo was clean and very spacious. Very convenient. Loved being able to walk to the beach. All restaurants were just a short drive away. Beautiful island
View Property: Shorewood 3B
COTTAGE GROVE, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blind Pass G105
US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Captiva
MARION, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial C408
Leo, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The outdoor property was well maintained and beautiful.
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lovely, cozy cottage close to beaches, bike trails, restaurants. We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend. The manager Ryan was awesome. Sanibel is absolutely beautiful and so much fun.
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
West Olive, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xNew Latitude
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunkissed Cottage
US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Escape
Beaver Dam, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Compass Point 122
FAIRFAX, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
Great location, good space, lots of beach toys and chairs. We have stayed before and would stay again! Great updates in kitchen.
View Property: Sunkissed Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property
Great place with a fantastic beach for walks and shelling.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17