Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
They were fantastic. So nice to talk to!!
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Ark
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful vacation home. Like staying in a brand new property. Beautiful pool area and so close to the beach. Rent a golf cart and get around the Village area to shops and restaurants. Will definitely be back again soon!
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful experience and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Nerita Home
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful group
Property
Very pleasant stay, super immaculate property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect, the property, the location, the cleanliness or my God I have to say that the cleaning was impeccable, our family spent a really happy week in this house, we felt it as ours and it was truly unforgettable, we never repeated the same place to vacation, but we are sure that we will return here.Thank you very much!
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
See above
Property
Condo was exactly as pictured and described! Beautiful and exceptionally clean. View was amazing! We Loved our whole experience!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
The house and the staff that we interacted with were great
Property
the house was phenomenal.. even better than expected and than in the pictures
View Property: xNew Latitude
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
minneola, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Wellington , US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xSundial F206
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Unit 2318 was a beautiful retreat on the beach! Very clean and fully stocked with whatever you might need! The beds were crazy comfortable and made for a very restful stay! Had a great stay!!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent company to work with. Quick responses when needed.
Property
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Port Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Kiana helped take care of us before our stay with getting rental items needed for our newborn. Nicole was easy to work with and very friendly and helped us while we were on site.
Property
Would highly recommend Captiva Vista and Dream Vacations
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
Windermere , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2008
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Seas the Day was one of, if not the nicest properties we've ever had the pleasure of vacationing in. The home is so luxurious and every detail looks like it was thought about and done for a reason. If you are looking to stay in a vacation home that is a cut above the rest, look no further. Very much looking forward to visiting again in the near future.
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for all your help!
Property
We just wish we could have stayed a wiles longer!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
team was very helpful
Property
enjoyed the visit and house was very comfortable
View Property: Seas the Day
Conway, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
As mentioned above all contact on checking in and out, gold cart, kayak, and boat rental information provided were excellent. Service was also excellent.
Property
See above.
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
I didnt speak directly to the team, but booking the property was easy and the directions were clear while we were staying.
Property
The property is beautiful and relaxing. It was clean and fully stocked with everything we needed. Its perfect for those who are looking to fish, see wildlife, and for easy access to the beach.
View Property: Captiva Ark
US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response
Property
Memorable vacation
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18