Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Team is very efficient, caring, thrives to ensure you are well taken care of and you will leave with a positive memorable experience!!!!
Property
Very clean with amazing views of the water!!!
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Port Matilda, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xNew Latitude
Decatur , US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
The team members responded quickly when we had questions about our stay before we came. They were very helpful in getting us booked for next year. They were very pleasant and easy to talk with.
Property
This condo is perfect! Beautifully decorated, comfortable and very clean. Just steps to a beautiful beach. We have been renting on Sanibel for over 8 years and this is by far the best condo we have rented. We are already booked for next year!
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
South Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved it! Had a great time comfortable beds, large enough living space for 4 adults to enjoy comfortably. Beach equipment was nice and staff was great
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xNew Latitude
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Draper, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Palm Harbour , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 4E
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay and would definitely like to come again.
View Property: Dream Home
New York , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Tracks West
Normal , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T304
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great view, clean, great location, very well decorated
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved it! And will do our best to come back!!
View Property: xNew Latitude
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home fully equipped with any and everything one would need!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Clermont , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful and no problems
Property
Had a great time
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Comfort , US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
They answered all my questions that was great and fast
Property
I wish it was longer nice weather and sunny highs around 90s And the penthouse was awesome overlooking the beach what more would you want. Thanks for making my trip great
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
Cookville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Coral Gables , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Ryan was very helpful, and most importantly, very responsive. We'd definitely consider coming back!
Property
The trip was fantastic! The house was perfect for our needs, and the icing on top was all of the beach gear! This was our first time on Captiva, and we'll definitely be back!
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
St Peters, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
The house was perfectly clean, even for our germ phobic brother. The team was quick to respond when we had to call them for small issues.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect! It was a picturesque location and once we were there we didn't want to leave.
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Its a dream vacation home, with all necessary equipment and services. Very comfortable beds, beautifully decorated, huge kitchen and butler pantry and the option to eat inside or outside with the sound of the waves and the view of a private beach.
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house was perfect for our family vacation.
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Torrington , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Sundial C408