Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
We loved every minute of our stay at Captiva Vista - we have zero complaints. We will recommend the house to everyone who asks, and we hope to be repeat customers!
Property
We loved every minute of our stay at Captiva Vista - we have zero complaints. We will recommend the house to everyone who asks, and we hope to be repeat customers!
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo A41
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Talbott, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
Beautiful beach cottage. Very clean. Well stocked with all amenities.
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was very good.
Property
I enjoyed the stay and would definitely return.
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient response time and courteous hospitality!
Property
The house was beautifully decorated, like a true beach house; stylish, but comfortable, not stuffy. It was full of character and charm. The backyard and pool were equally gorgeous. The quick walk to the inviting beach was easy enough and we had plenty of options to choose from for beach chairs, toys, and accessories. It's a tropical retreat we look forward to coming back to again!
View Property: Palmflower House
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Orrville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were prompt and knowledgeable with any questions we had. Everything was as advertised.
Property
This was a beautiful, remote location to get away. We commented several times that it was easy to forget the chaos taking place in the world because of how quiet and peaceful our location was. The beach was extremely private, and the water was gorgeous. The location was very convenient for walking or biking to restaurants, take out, coffee, and browsing a few shops. The resort this home was in is easy to navigate, and provides a courteous environment to golf carts, walkers, and bikers getting around.
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Best vacation ever
View Property: Captiva Ark
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
Nice property with everything that is needed for a nice stay
View Property: On a Whim
Brooklet, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was amazing and I will only go through them from now on.
Property
It was perfect. Literally every need was met and instructions clear. The staff was amazing. I was concerned about covid but they walked me through my visit.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
REDDING, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
virginia beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Boiling Springs , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Keller, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
It was simple and easy to reserve. Speaking with Nicole over the weekend when our refrigerator and freezer stopped was professional and pleasant. She even had brought over her own personal cooler with 4 bags of ice in when the new appliance was delayed until Monday to arrive! AND she allowed us an hour later check out on Wed when we left.
Property
The beach was clean, beautiful and QUIET!!! Everything we needed was in the home and it was comfortable and clean. Beautiful location and we do hope to come back again someday!
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
No place is better than New Latitude. The view is phenomenal, the house is well stocked. It simply doesnt get any better.
Property
10 star rating!! Thats why we returned this year.
View Property: New Latitude
Tremont , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
All the Dream Vacation Rentals staff was super responsive - couldn't have asked for better service - thanks!
Property
We could not have had a better experience than our stay at Stay-a-Wiles! The property was stunningly beautiful and accommodated our large family very comfortably! The house was so well equipped with everything we needed and more! All of the extras were so appreciated, like the beach wagons, beach towels, beach chairs, etc. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent crew! I about drove Ryan and Kiana crazy as we were trying to validate whether the island would be open! They were so very gracious but probably glad to be rid of my weekly calls and emails!
Property
Very relaxed property. We prefer the smaller properties, and this one with screened porches, the swimming pool, grills and plenty of trees provides a perfectly relaxing week! Not certain we can swing the purchase of a property but would be interested in exploring.
View Property: Palms of Sanibel Green Cottage
US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Particularly related to COVID - the team was great to work with, keeping us updated as to the changing environment as related to our annual stay. Thank you
Property
We love the Palms of Sanibel. We have been staying in this location for 10 years. The location is great, and the cottages are perfect for our vacation needs. Thank you for caring enough about these little old island gems to update the appliances, furniture and kitchen utensils. The atmosphere inside is great, with new window units and ceiling fans in every room. We will be back again this time next year.
View Property: Palms of Sanibel Lavender Cottage
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Kiana ges an A+++++++++
Property
WE enjoyed our week very much! Thank you Dream Vacation Rentals!
View Property: Palmflower House
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422