Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property
had a great visit.
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property
Location is amazing, great place for a weekend getaway. All basics are included which is great value. Felt very safe and got to enjoy our weekend anniversary.
View Property: West End Paradise 1M
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
A very comfortable stay I have stayed in Sanibel several times & Quality wise this was my best experience. Very comfortable living quarters with plenty of space to move around!
View Property: Compass Point 122
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
I love sanibel! Ryan and Nicole's place was in a great location, clean and easy to check in.
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Ryan and Nicoless place is newly remodeled and very charming. Everything is within walking distance. Ryan and Nicole are very quick to respond if you need anything. Use of the space in the unit is very well done and accommodating. The unit is very clean. I love the decor! We give this place 5 stars! It is great. We were there for my nephews wedding and had never been to Captiva Island. The Island is wonderful! Captiva Island has lots of cute little shops and cottage style restaurants. Doc Fords is very close to the condo. Doc Fords food is amazing (although the service at the bar is amazing but waiters in dining area of the restaurant, not so much). We went for a walk (about 1.5 mikes) to the North part of the resort and saw dolphins up close near the marina which was amazing. We also reserved a boat ride with New Moon sailing with Captain Jimmy to Cabbage Key Island. The captain was very nice and knowledgeable about the island. The boat was very clean. We had a great time. We ate lunch at Cabbage Key which was a great experience. We would definitely love to stay here again. Thank you!!! We would highly recommend this place!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2112
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Great little place to stay and beautiful island!
View Property: West End Paradise 1M
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Amazing place to stay, relax and enjoy.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2111
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Great location and very comfortable, cozy condo.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Will definitely be back!
View Property: West End Paradise 1
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Loved this duplex and location. Perfect for a couple or small family have a good retreat on the island. Very nice neighborhood! Booked for a month and time went by quickly. Took a while to familiarize with the public beach access given there isn't beach access otherwise. Great communication and wonderful hosts!
View Property: A Peace of Heaven
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
comfortable and mostly quiet place to relax
View Property: On a Whim
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Nice unit with everything you need to enjoy a beach vacation. Grills and pool were close to the unit which made things even better. Comfortable furniture and beds and the kitchen has everything you need. Refrigerator and washer and dryer were very nice and worked as they should.
View Property: Blind Pass A102
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
The house is ideally situated just steps from the beach and the sound. We sat on the boat docks and watched the sunrise and manatees, and we walked the beach for beautiful sunsets. It was only a five minute walk to restaurants, but the neighborhood is very quiet without much traffic. Our family of five had plenty of space to spread out, and the outdoor shower is a lifesaver with three very sandy kids headed home from the beach! The kitchen was perfect for cooking meals at home and met our needs. I would recommend grabbing groceries at the Walmart in Fort Myers before crossing the causeway since island prices are outrageous. I would recommend for families with young kids!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Beautiful house, great accommodations. The open kitchen/living room/dining room space was functional, and had everything we needed to feel at home. The bedrooms were spacious, with comfortable beds, and beautiful wall art. The pool was nice, very private, and serene, and we enjoyed looking at the lush tropical greenery there was a banana tree with banana bunches growing on it! We had a great and very relaxing vacation!
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
This is an amazing condo. Wonderful beach front location, quiet complex, short ride to grocery store. Unit is well-appointed, clean and like-new. Lots of nice shops and restaurants nearby without being over-developed. Definitely will return!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Wonderful family vacation! The house is clean and includes several amenities to enjoy. The ping pong table was a huge hit as well as the billiard table. Lots of memories and lots of laughter with our 3 teenagers. (Thats not always easy) they got to see how mom & dad used to have fun. We thoroughly enjoyed our week. We hope to visit again sometime. Thanks again.
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
We had one small maintenance request and it was handled immediately. Communication response time is very short.
Property
We loved this condo. It was spacious, clean and very well-equipped. The beds were very comfortable. Everything looked brand new. Wonderful property in perfect location to beach and grocery store.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property Manager
Fast and flexible conversation and always replied fast. Best service
Property
DREAM VACATION in PARADISE <3
View Property: On a Whim
Sarasota , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse RedFish
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Great place, great location, very clean and very easy access to beach!
View Property: Sundial T304
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Amazing time, Very well situated.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Great house and awesome location! Very clean and within walking distance to many restaurants and shops!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 10
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Great condo in a great location. Easy waking access to Bowmans beach, and an easy drive to everything else we wanted. The 2 bedroom, 2.5 bath was perfect for our family of 4. The bedrooms on the second level, allowed early risers to get their morning started without waking the late sleepers. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Blind Pass B208
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Great location! Our family really enjoyed our time in this property. The pool is right outside the back door, and the beach is just a very short walk away. Easy bicycle ride to the supermarket, restaurants, and nature tracks. The place is as described, spacious and clean. We would definitely stay in this place again.
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Our family enjoyed Ryan and Nicoles place. It is a short drive to multiple beaches but we found that we liked the Airbnb beach access the best. We also found the best shelling there. The condo was clean and everything worked as described. We would stay again.
View Property: Breakers West B5