Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property
This place is great and in an amazing location! Walk right out to the beach. Also seemed to be recently renovated and very clean. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Sundial F206
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
Great place! Right on the beach, great pool, close to everything, very clean and well supplied.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
This unit is on the top floor with great unobstructed views of the gulf. It is 50 yards from the water. The sound of the waves crashing in at night is fantastic. The screened lanai overlooking the beach was our favorite place to hang out. The unit is comfortably appointed and very clean. The central location makes it easy to get anywhere on the island and is five minutes from the causeway to go to Ft. Myers. We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property
The house was lovely! Great view and loved how close it was to the beach! Perfect for our group! Would definitely recommend!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Cherry Hill , US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Visited with family of 11 Beautiful house with all of the amenities that you could want. Close to the beach and has pool. Management team very responsive. Would vacation here again! Thank you
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
This place was perfect. Easy check in and great location. Would come back in a minute. Thank you for making our holiday such a success.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Dream Vacation Rentals is an absolute pleasure to work with. From the reservation process to answering questions during our stay, they were always extremely responsive, courteous, and informative.
Property
The Sanga Na Langa No Worries home is spacious, comfortable, and well decorated. Our family had a wonderful Christmas spending time in the heated pool and hot tub, walking down to the beach and collecting shells, and playing games together. The property is also in a great location, walking distance to local Captiva establishments like the Mucky Duck and Bubble Room. We had a terrific time!
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Vista
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Nice clean quiet condo with a great view of the bay, nice pool and easy walking distance to the beach.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Nice condo. Pretty beach. Well furnished excellent location.
View Property: Sundial T304
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
The place was so much fun! Great hot tub, great pool, great steam in the master shower, great movie theater, great pool table. It was quick walk to the beach. We loved it!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property
Outstanding beach home! Fantastic beach and sunsets!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property
Location is perfect. Check in is super easy and we were able to get in a bit earlier. Space is homey and is perfect for a little getaway. Will definitely come back :)
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Very comfortable space in a great location. The pool was amazing. The beach was easy to get to and beach chairs were provided. Check in was easy, the condo was very clean and the complex well maintained.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Place was wonderful and we had an awesome week and would highly recommend it. It was very clean and comfortable, is a great location and had easy access to the beach and pool. It was the perfect beach getaway!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Great property, very nice condo, amazing views, awesome place to enjoy Sanibel!!
View Property: Pointe Santo A41
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
Amazing place and amazing location. Was sparkling clean and definitely would come again. Thank you Ryan!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palmflower House
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
Fantastic house! Everything you could want: lots of space, easy access to the beach and local restaurants, and a great pool/game room. Highly recommend.
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
Great spot, check in process was easy. Would absolutely recommend.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Wakefield, MA, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
We are from the Northeast and were looking to extend our summer. We could not have asked for a better location. Everything is as advertised but the view from the rooftop deck for Sunrise cannot be beat. Oh, and don't forget beach...just a couple of steps away and beach as far as you can see in both directions, then a dip in the heated pool to wash off the salt and sand!
View Property: Pointe Santo A41
Lenexa, KS, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
We had a very relaxing time and will definitely be back!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Rockville, MD, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property
Ahhhhhhh, the Beach, the Ocean Breeze, Sunrise Coffee on the Veranda! This is one BEAUTIFUL efficiency apartment! From the moment I entered and could see the ocean from the extra wide 4th floor glass sliding doors I knew it would be a stress-free stay in Sanibel. The apartment was accurately portrayed in the ad; complete kitchen, roomy bathroom, washer-dryer, TV in the living area and the bedroom and a HUGE comfortable bed! We walked to the beach, found Bailey's fully stocked Store, and a nice beachfront restaurant serving great pizza. This location was perfect for our goal of closing out the world while we relaxed at the beach. We would definitely stay here again, if it has an opening!
View Property: Sundial C408