Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Great location! The private beach (Tradewinds) was a daily morning and evening ritual. The screened porch is where we spent all our down time. We saw a baby alligator, iguana, turtles, and herons. It is a unique and special place to relax.
View Property: West End Paradise 4
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Awesome waterfront place with scenic view from the terrace. It is as described, and also includes Kayaks, a paddle, and two BBQ. I highly recommend.
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse RedFish
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Any correspondence I had was answered promptly.
Property
The unit was beautiful. We highly recommend staying here.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Joan, the housekeeper is so pleasant. Jerry, mgrs husband, was very nice.
Property
Hope to come back but, from what I hear, you will be pricing us out !
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse SeaTrout
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great spot. Great views. Great vacation.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 542
West Windsor, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Escape
Duxbury, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunkissed Cottage
US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Professional and Easy
Property
Perfection!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Shores 6C
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Michelle was super helpful! Professional and on top of it! Great communicator and super friendly. Thanks Michelle! Cant wait to use Dream Vacation Rentals again next year!
Property
Captiva Charm is the perfect description for this beautiful property! Our family enjoyed being so close to the beach, sunsets on the deck, and the hot tub after the beach! The furnishings and decor were outstanding and the beds were super comfy! Got a chance to meet the owner, Michelle! She was so kind and helpful! A big thanks to her for sharing your home with us!
View Property: Captiva Charm
South Hero, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palmflower House
Readfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Seekonk, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a great stay! Beautiful condo on a beautiful piece of property!
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Kettering, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Red Bank, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Nashotah, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
I have always found the team to be very friendly, responsive and effective.
Property
We had a great time. The staff made the process very smooth and streamlined. We appreciate that our package was waiting for us when we arrived, and the keypad entry system is really good for a rental.
View Property: Bliss
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Such a beautiful condo ... five stars
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2414
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
Very clean and great location. Would highly recommend
View Property: Breakers West B5
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
Beautiful renovation, steps from the beach, 3 pools to chose from and excellent location in Captiva. We rode bikes and didnt need a car at all. Really loved it!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2112
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
As amazing as the photos are, they truly don't do this place justice. What a stunner. Beach and the coveted Captiva sunset right out the back door. Several gathering spaces for a large party, and a well-appointed kitchen. Close to shops and restaurants and everything you need. Read up on Robert Rauschenberg - you'll be glad you did. Had a pretty major AC failure and it was repaired in just a few hours - can't even make that happen at home! Thanks for an epic vacation.
View Property: Dream Home
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
Our family had a great week in this beautiful home. Having beach chairs and boogie boards available was great. The golf cart made getting around easy. Would definitely stay again. Super hosts!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
Thanks for a great stay. The place was perfect for 2 adults/2 kids, and ideally located on the island. Pool and easy beach access cant be beat. Hope to return!
View Property: Captiva Shores 6C