Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
We had an amazing time staying at Sunset South 9D. The entire property is great, very calm, and on the beach. We enjoyed going to the beach daily, as well as relaxing in the clubhouse pool. The condo's main room is very large and its view is simply extraordinary, with floor to ceiling windows the entire length. And the windows face west, so you get to watch the sunset on the coconut trees and the river. The kitchen had everything one would need and more. Both rooms had wonderful organizing closets. There's a garage with the unit, and the owner left multiple beach chairs, umbrellas, and a beach tent for us to use (we had a beach cart, which was very handy). The side of the garage has a shower and hose that's great to clean up before going inside - as does the wooden bridge going to the beach. Sanibel is a wonderful location for shelling, relaxing at the beach, which we did extensively. Finally, the people living in adjacent condos were very friendly, as was the property manager. We liked it so much we extended our stay by a week! A must-have is a pair of binoculars, as the amount of wildlife on and around the river is amazing, and you will have a blast watching them up close.
View Property: Sunset South 9D
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 553
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Reno , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset South 9D
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you to all your team mates that helped us during our stay! You run a tight ship and it was appreciated!
Property
Island Escape was the perfect home for our large gathering! It was spotless and spacious! Meticulously maintained! This house included everything you could need for your beach vacation! It was tastefully decorated and the furniture was comfortable. The seashells are abundant! Around 4:00 p.m., the starfish and sand dollars would appear on the beach! It was beautiful! Island Escape's location to the beach and restaurants was perfect! Very close walking distance.
View Property: Island Escape
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very accessible and awesome with communication!
Property
This was the perfect family vacation! We had 6 adults and a baby. The house was in a perfect location with easy short walk to the beach and restaurants. The house itself was beautifully decorated and equipped with anything you would need. We spent lots of time in the pool as well since this was a typical hot week in July. I would highly recommend the Wiles Side for your stay on beautiful Captiva Island.
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
n/a
Property
South Seas Beach Villa 2313: Refrigerator - Ice / Water Dispenser was inoperable (filter may need changing). DOOR LOCK SYSTEM: Should be a grace period on lock out (@ 10 AM) on Departure or should be highly alerted that the door will lock you out at exactly 10 AM.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!!
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
Overall, we had a really nice time staying here. Having access to bikes makes it worth it since you dont have to rent them. You are a short ride to the Causeway, many restaurants, ice cream, and grocery stores. The beach that may be easiest to bike to is probably the Lighthouse. We found that most things in the kitchen were there for a months stay. The washer/dryer is nice to have too. Smart TVs in each room - though we usually only watched when winding down. There is also a newer grill. Bugs werent too much of an issue as they spray regularly. I would definitely recommend and would stay here again.
View Property: A Peace of Heaven
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Aventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
I had all my conversations through text messaging. They reply very fast answering all my questions.
Property
The property was very clean, very well maintain. The decoration was very nice. The beds were very comfortable.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2008
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Riceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial P402
GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO STAY!! SAFE AND QUIET AND EVERYTHING IS PROVIDED FOR YOU!!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4216
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpebble 2B
US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Constant texts making sure everything was to our liking. Letting us know when the house was ready. Really appreciated you keeping in touch with us.
Property
Constant texts making sure everything was to our liking. Letting us know when the house was ready. Really appreciated you keeping in touch with us.
View Property: Casa Captiva
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very responsive / helpful. I appreciated the text notification and updates; they were timely and helpful. Very pleased with the overall experience.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at 1625 Lands End. The property is set up perfectly for a family of 4.The views from the rooms are outstanding. We had another couple staying on the island and they thought this was the best layout/unit they had seen in Captiva. Access to the pool, hot tub and grill area are directly across the street...which is great. All in all; we had a great time.
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
We absolutely loved everything about this house!
Property
We absolutely loved everything about this house!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant experience.
Property
We felt we spent a week in a tropical paradise at a comfortable home away from our home. We really loved the privacy of the beach and the back garden that lead to the beach. It is evident that great attention to detail went into the decoration and landscaping of the cottage. The kitchen was well equipped for day to day cooking. We had chairs and umbrellas for the beach and even bikes under the cottage. We really enjoyed our stay and we look forward to coming back.
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We felt we spent a week in a tropical paradise at a comfortable home away from our home. We really loved the privacy of the beach and the back garden that lead to the beach. It is evident that great attention to detail went into the decoration and landscaping of the villa. The kitchen was well equipped for day to day cooking. We had chairs and umbrellas for the beach and even bikes under the villa. We really enjoyed our stay and we look forward to coming back.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the texts. Couple items that we notified yal of got taken care of very quickly.
Property
Great property. Really liked the beach, clean grounds, nice beach. Nice parking. Excellent service, communication and property
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Fabulous!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Waconia, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was easy: making the reservation, email communications, text and email with property info, and keyless entry.
Property
We loved Compass Point 122! Beautiful grounds. We saw lots of ibises and egrets, and a little alligator! The pool is clean. We used the beach chairs every day.
View Property: Compass Point 122