Guest Reviews

Write a Review
miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
it was great and very professional!
Property
I would love to do again.
View Property: Captiva Vista
Hartland, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Staying on Captiva is the perfect getaway. The easy access to the beach makes for a no-fuss vacation. We had a group of 10 people and felt like we had enough space to both enjoy each other and get our own private time. The house is beautiful and well maintained. This was the second time coming back to this exact house and Im glad we did it.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
New Berlin , US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020
Property
Perfect getaway! This condo is fresh and seems recently renovated. Very bright, spacious and not cluttered. We had plenty of room to easily store our belongings and make ourselves at home. The screened lanai is a peaceful place to sit. Beach chairs are a nice bonus, as well as close proximity to the pool.
View Property: Sundial F206
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Beautiful decorating and very clean. The best Beach Villa we have rented. If you are thinking about renting this unit, go for it----you will not be sorry.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
This condo is amazing. Spacious, great location and has everything you need for a wonderful week at the beach.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
This condo is amazing. Spacious, great location and has everything you need for a wonderful week at the beach.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
It was one of the nicest decorated units we have stayed in, the appointments & furniture were first class and taste-full. The elevator made it very easy to bring in the heavier luggage. It has a beautiful view of the water and sunsets each night. Just for good measure, there was a pair of osprey nesting about 75' away. The beach was beautiful and only a very short walk. The location was excellent, walking distance to Doc Fords, The Mucky Duck, other restaurants and a multitude of stores. We would highly recommend this as a place to stay for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
We spent a wonderful month in this cute duplex close to the beach. It's a five-minute walk-2 miles-or 2 minutes on a bike, which is the preferred mode of transportation on Sanibel. The kitchen is really nice and we enjoyed spending time on the east-facing. Lanai is basic but a great value and more than adequate. Great location on the island, which has a relaxed beach life vibe, with lots for nature lovers to do.
View Property: Beach Walk 1
Peninsula, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property
Weekend Get Away Great place! You can walk to downtown Captiva.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Ryan was great and very helpful in finding our properties.
Property
We will defintely go back to Loggerhead.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property
We couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay. Comfortable and beautifully decorated. The pair of osprey right outside were a treat to watch.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
Beautiful home and location. Walking distance to beach, restaurants and a place to rent anything from bikes to going parasailing! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Beautiful place; enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Burr Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
We rented property for one week, not knowing it was a two week rental. When informed the person we worked with was very helpful in explaining the two week rental policy. We were able to rent for two weeks with his help.
Property
Six adults stayed in C4. The condo is spacious and was very well appointed. We had plenty of room. The location was perfect, we walked to shops n restaurants.
View Property: Surfside 12 C4
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property
This place is great and in an amazing location! Walk right out to the beach. Also seemed to be recently renovated and very clean. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Sundial F206
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
Great place! Right on the beach, great pool, close to everything, very clean and well supplied.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
This unit is on the top floor with great unobstructed views of the gulf. It is 50 yards from the water. The sound of the waves crashing in at night is fantastic. The screened lanai overlooking the beach was our favorite place to hang out. The unit is comfortably appointed and very clean. The central location makes it easy to get anywhere on the island and is five minutes from the causeway to go to Ft. Myers. We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property
The house was lovely! Great view and loved how close it was to the beach! Perfect for our group! Would definitely recommend!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Cherry Hill , US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Visited with family of 11 Beautiful house with all of the amenities that you could want. Close to the beach and has pool. Management team very responsive. Would vacation here again! Thank you
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
This place was perfect. Easy check in and great location. Would come back in a minute. Thank you for making our holiday such a success.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313