Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
The emails and texts were helpful.
Property
We totally enjoyed the amenities and feature offered by Blue Gulf 201. We really like that there is only 5 units on the property so it was quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Blue Gulf 201
NY, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Escape
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Best service ever experienced - very personal and professional.
Property
Property is absolutely magical. Location on the beach and walk to town is superior. The house is truly a dream.
View Property: Dream Home
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
They were great to work with. We got there an hour early and called because we couldn't get in. Matter was fixed within minutes!
Property
WE LOVE CAPTIVA. Will definitely be back and will probably stay in the same unit!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4220
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf Breeze
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Lovely home. Mexican restaurant smell not the best but location couldnt be beat with the homes amenities
View Property: xA WindowToCaptiva
lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice! Thank you! The condo was perfect and we loved being on the 1st floor where we could walk out the back door to get to the beach and pool.
Property
We cant wait to come back and stay with you again.
View Property: Sundial H110
Silver Lake , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was friendly and accommodating
Property
Everyone we dealt with was friendly and accommodatingOur family of 15 stayed here very comfortably with plenty of seating plenty of refrigerators an incredible amount of outdoor space easy access to the beach across the street and fabulous fishing experiences for everyone from the dock behind the home We would highly recommend this home.
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and responded promptly
Property
Enjoyed property and location - property is in need of refreshing
View Property: Turtle Tracks West
Dousman, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan answered questions quickly and provided necessary information as the stay approached.
Property
This was a great experience. We are seasoned VRBO and Air BNB travelers, so we know how to sniff out a good property. This did not disappoint! Possibly the best dcor we have seen.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2228
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, responsive, reliable. We are looking for a similar home for next March.
Property
We would love to stay in the home again next March if the owners decide not to use it. Or perhaps another year so please keep us in mind.
View Property: Nerita Home
Cherry Hills Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2008
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Our family had a great time
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Cambridge , US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xWild Lime Home
Arlington Heights , US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive when we emailed about arrival.
Property
We loved this spot.
View Property: Breakers West B5
Edina, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
I liked how available and helpful the team was.
Property
It was a great week. Easy to rent. Great place to stay. We loved the beach access and great interior. Flexible sleeping accommodations. 4 TVs. Nice furnishings.
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Mequon, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Looking forward to our return in March, 2022
Property
Looking forward to our return in March, 2022
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 553
La Grange Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Compass Point 122
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T304
NA, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was extremely accommodating. We would definitely recommend Dream Vacations
Property
Please read above comments. It pretty much explains it all.
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan was very quick to communicate
Property
The ice machine, which was included in the extra $700 we paid never worked. It was not explained to us how to make it work. That was frustrating
View Property: Bougainvillea Home