Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
Nicole and Ryan are fantastic! I wouldnt rent from anyone else.
View Property: Sanibel Umbrella
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
We loved Sundial T-201! We stayed as an extended adult family for our grannys memorial and it could not have been more perfect. Great pool and beach access and all the amenities you would want. We had 4 families staying in the sundial condos and its incredibly convenient to shops, beaches and other destinations.
View Property: Sundial T201
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
This place was really nice with beautiful ocean views. Great for a large group of 7-8 people. Highly recommend!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2028
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time - the view from the balcony was something we really enjoyed!
View Property: Captiva Shores 6C
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Easy check-in, fantastic location, and nice walk-in shower. Loved this place!
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
A get away the way it should always be. No worries, no issues, no excuses. Great location, good people, wonderful location.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at West End Paradise. The condo was everything we expected from the photos. It was clean, convenient, and roomy. The private beach access (although a bit of a walk) couldnt be beat. We also used the beach parking pass and made an excursion on the propertys bikes. The pond was great for watching turtles, the cormorant, and an iguana. If you want a no fuss private getaway, this is for you. Not to mention, Ryan & Nicole took care of an issue within hour of us reaching out even though it was on a weekend. Very responsive.
View Property: West End Paradise 2
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
This condo was so perfect! Close to the beach, great swimming pool, lovely updated finishes inside. The kitchen was well-stocked with everything one might need to make a meal. Plenty of dishes and silverware for our family. There were buckets to build sandcastles with a shovel, fishing gear, and a beach umbrella. We wished we could have stayed longer!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2433
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Wonderful condo, beautifully decorated, and great location! Love the easy beach access and use of the pool. Loved our stay here!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
The unit was just as described in the listing. Clean and efficient. I would recommend to any friend or family.
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Perfectly clean, easy check-in, gorgeous view, steps from the beach. It was spacious and lovely.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Great property! We thoroughly enjoyed the home. There were beach chairs and umbrellas to use as well as a cooler. Lots of wildlife out back in the ponds. Enjoyed sitting in the screened in porch in the mornings before the beach. Beach was quiet and beautiful. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: West End Paradise 2
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
I could write a page-long positive review for this place, but I'll just say that if you are planning a trip to Captiva/Sanibel, this house is PERFECT and the hosts were very responsive and accommodating.
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Great place. Very clean, well stocked. Quick communication. Easy walk to the beach. Beautiful grounds and pool. 2nd time renting with Ryan. Will book again from him.
View Property: xLoggerhead Cay 332
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Highly recommend Ryan and Nicole's place for your Captiva escape. Amazing location, clean accommodations, plenty of room for the whole family. Highly responsive hosts, 30 second walk to the beach, well-stocked kitchen. If we go back to Captiva we'll check this place first!
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Goregeous views and just steps from the beach. If you are in love with the beach this is the home for you. We lived out on the beach from morning until night. Sunsets were extrodinaire. This home is incredibly beautiful and well equipped with everything we needed. Beds were very comfotable. We cannot wait to return.
View Property: Seas the Day
Granville , US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Family-moon Wonderful house, couldnt need anything else. We had 14 people, 2 children and 12 adults.
View Property: The Palm and Shell
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Very nice and big condo . Nice pools easy access to the pools Very good . Great communication for checking In. Instructions from email were great
View Property: Sundial T201
South Glens Falls , US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Amazing place to stay This was the perfect location, it had everything you could possibly need, very clean well kept. The process to check in was very easy. Any time we messaged the owner with questions about arrival or check in he got back to us within minutes. Highly recommend this property.
View Property: Sundial H110
Wamego, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Excellent location!! Excellent property!!! Everything we needed was provided. Condo was clean and updated. Great location to the beach.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 542
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Captiva Dreaming Great property, excellent location with perfect sunsets.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Peaceful Getaway We loved this property for our family. Only one house away from the beach and on a very quiet street made this a perfect vacation. Thank you so much!
View Property: Sandy Seas Villa
clarksville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! This is was the most perfect place to stay on Captiva. I have been coming for several years to the island and this was by far the best! Beautiful sunsets, spectacular view of the gulf and north captiva. Peaceful & tranquil.
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Beautiful home close to the beach The house is beautifully decorated and very well stocked. The pool and hot tub are actually heated and my kids used both more than any home weve stayed in before. The current photos (as of Oct 2021) are out dated as the home has been newly painted and decorated throughout. The new paint and decor are fresh, clean and has more of a beach home feel. The garage cant fit a car, but it is fully stocked with beach toys, boogie boards, beach wagon, water floats, beach chairs and umbrellas. The management company was prompt and helpful with any questions we had.
View Property: Casa Captiva
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Great condo clean well kept Great stay looking forward to returning
View Property: Breakers West B5