Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property
Great spot for a vacation! Condo is super clean and updated! Definitely recommend to anyone coming to visit Sanibel!
View Property: Sundial T201
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property
Great little getaway for my birthday with my husband. It has everything you need for beach too which was nice. We took a bike ride with bikes on the property. Nice little place, we will be back. Thank you.
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property
The listing is exactly as described. Perfect location with beautiful views of the water and marina. Also a very nice pool that was not busy just for our building. Also short walks to plenty of shops/restaurants/coffee shops . There was a nice drip coffee maker but no coffee. Just a note for packing. Otherwise they kindly had many of the basics you would need and a nicely stocked kitchen. Would stay here again!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4220
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property
The house was a great location and the perfect spot for us to relax while on the island for a friends wedding.
View Property: The Palm and Shell
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property
Wonderful place to stay. It had everything you needed and was right on the beach. Check in was smooth and parking was right in front. You cant beat this place for the price!
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property
Very clean house in lovely neighborhood - Convenient to everything. The pool and spa were very nice
View Property: Captiva Tarpon
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property
Perfection!
View Property: Blue Gulf 201
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property
Wonderful stay. Super cute. Perfect location. Slept 5 comfortably.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property
Perfect place to unwind after the holidays. Plenty of space for all 5 adults, clean, and comfortable. Direct access to the beach and the beautiful view from the balcony can not be beat. Amazing shelling too!
View Property: Compass Point 122
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property
Perfect! Lovely home. Convenient location.
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property
Had a wonderful stay with in-laws and kids! Minutes walk from restaurants, ice cream, shopping, and an amazing beach. Can't wait to visit again!
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property
Beautiful house, better than pics! Close walk to beach.
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property
Fantastic location and very private! Highly recommend it. Great for family.
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Terrace Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We couldnt have picked a better spot for our girls weekend trip. Lovely appointed beach villa inside and out! Close to pool/hot tub; quick access to beach and gorgeous views of the bay in this corner unit! It was so great to have such a beautifully decorated villa with a separate bed for everyone (no one on couch) with comfortable beds and nicely appointed linens. Thanks to our hosts who have such wonderful taste!
View Property: xSouth Seas Bayside Villa 5344
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Seas Villa
Olathe , US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
YOUNGSTOWN, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property
The location was perfect. We found the condo to be clean, comfortable, and quiet. The condo had all the supplies and kitchen equipment our family of 5 needed. We look forward to our next stay.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 553
Ocean City , US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palmflower House
Alexandria , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were generally friendly and responsive to needs.
Property
This property exceeded expectations- we would love to stay again !
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 2
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Great place! Near the beach! Wonderful vacation!!
View Property: Breakers West B5
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Place is great. Everything you could want in a beach house.
View Property: Island Escape