Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Wonderful place in Captiva. Quick walks to Starbucks, the shops, and restaurants in Captiva. Great beaches, wildlife and shells. The apartment was super clean, well stocked and very peaceful. Hope to come back again soon.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2414
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Very clean, modern and comfortable condo. The beach view is beautiful and easily accessible. The upstairs loft offers a lot more in person. Very nice accommodations overall.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2028
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
With the beach and pool in sight, its hard to carve out time inside, but make sure you save some to sit out in the screened porch. We loved it!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Sunset 9D was a peaceful and private delight. Excellent for birdwatchers, beach lovers, remote workers.
View Property: Sunset South 9D
Versailles, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property Manager
Very satisfied.
Property
It was wonderful! We would like to come back.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spanish Cay F6
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
They were always friendly and patient with our concerns.
Property
We love being in a neighborhood. And on the quiet end of the island. Yet you can get anywhere in short time. Please keep the wild aspects of the WEP. Part of the charm...
View Property: West End Paradise 4
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great, up to date condo with lots of room
View Property: Sundial T201
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Great Sanibel location. Cute place that was perfect for our needs. Exactly as described.
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Great location. So close to the beach! Easy check in. Clean. Perfect for a couple
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
This place is a wonderful location, so perfectly clean & everything we needed was provided. Wed stay again in a heartbeat! Thank you Ryan & Nicole :)
View Property: Breakers West B5
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Quaint place, near the beach and very peaceful. Good for a week or less stay.
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Central location, and excellent beach access. Heated pool was perfect - even in January - kids were in it for hours every day. The condo is well appointed and had all we needed as a family of five. A great escape!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Great place and lots of space and amenities. Worked well for our family of 9
View Property: Blind Pass G105
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Highly recommend this home! Tons of entertainment for both adults and all ages of children. Great location close to the beach. Has a good simply of pool, beach toys, etc. Very clean and tastefully decorated. We took our 2 daughters and their families - 3 couples and 7 children ages 6 months to 13 years old and there was plenty of room for everyone!
View Property: Island Escape
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Beautiful, spotless home - with everything you need for a perfect stay on Captiva. Beach steps away, pool lovely - kitchen and common spaces well-appointed. Loved the screened-in porch, and the location - gorgeous trees and landscaping. Our hosts were completely responsive to any requests/needs - Would come back in a heartbeat!
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
Everything as advertised. Nice comfortable condo right on the beach.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property
First of all we loved the location, Sundial Easts beachfront is quiet and covered in beautiful shells. It was a little too cold to swim in the ocean so we opted for the heated pool, just steps from the condo. Inside the condo the decor was up to date and the unit was very clean. Plenty of towels for the shower and the beach which we appreciated as a larger family. The kitchen is fully stocked with cookware, everything you can imagine. Jerrys is a short drive for groceries without leaving the island. Everything was convenient on Sanibel Island. Overall awesome location and great unit.
View Property: Sundial T304
Tower City, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2028
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
Easy and flexible system to work with. Stacie and Office was nice when we called
Property
Been staying at Lands End 30+ years. One of the best units we have stayed in
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1637
Crownsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
All great
Property
Our vacation was wonderful and the unit was beautiful, clean and very, very comfortable. One of the nicest units we have staying in during our visits to the Beach Villas. We have used Dream Vacation Rentals for a few years now and they have done a wonderful job! Will be returning next year!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Smooth and easy
View Property: Captiva Shores 6C
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2532
US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
Booking this property was as easy as it gets.
Property
We loved this property. It was the perfect home for us and our friends. The property had it all - coziness, beach, pool, excellent restaurants a golf cart ride away.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2315
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B