Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
When I called prior to arrival the support was very efficient and all my questions were answered.
Property
Great place for families as the access to the beach is right out the back door. The property would easily hold two families of 4. Sunsets are the best, and the beach is not crowded.
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was my third time staying at West End and the location and grounds are still outstanding!
View Property: West End Paradise 2
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable, polite, and easy to work with!
Property
My fianc and I both had a wonderful time and we enjoyed every minute staying at the palms
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremally professional and friendly.
Property
If I could leave 10 stars I would. Absolutely perfect experience!
NAPERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property! Quiet and so close to the gulf!
View Property: Compass Point 122
Herington, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan was great when I had questions about the house.
Property
I will like to return again in a few years and bring my family with me again. Thank you for opening your home to us.
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Our only interactions were upon arrival and our service call. Both interactions were pleasant, although the service call did not yield a solution.
Property
It is a beautiful home, obviously in transition, as the new owner is in the process of replacing furniture and possibly upgrading. The location is perfect for both beach access and proximity to Captiva Village. The one floor plan is fantastic, and the openness provided a great opportunity for family interaction. The pool area is very inviting and private, and we enjoyed it immensely. We would definitely rent this home again.
View Property: Casa Captiva
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property that helped make our family vacation memorable!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
prompt and always answered the phone or got back to me
Property
Overall excellent experience
View Property: Seas the Day
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
We always had timely responses to our questions. Thank you.
Property
We thoroughly enjoy the solitude of the property, the old Florida feel, and its access to the Tradewinds beach. Our idea of a perfectly relaxing getaway!
View Property: West End Paradise 1
US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent! No issues at all! Friendly staff.
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer! The house was well appointed and had everything you need for a beach vacation! Will definitely stay again!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Conestoga, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan was very accommodating when we needed to reschedule our dates because of covid.
Property
The property is absolutely gorgeous. The pool is warm and very clean as well.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Davie, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and polite
Property
Highly recommend this unit.
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
St.Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Johnstown , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 553
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great. We did make most of our meals there but did check out a couple of restaurants Lots to explore in the area or just hang out at beach or pool. We only did beach as too many kids at pool and not as lot of parental supervision.
View Property: Sundial C408
Tunnel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
No problems!
Property
Had a wonderful time; can't wait to visit again! Thank you! :)
View Property: West End Paradise 4E
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
The Woodlands , US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palmflower House
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Appreciate the quick response to our issues.
Property
We love this house. Its our second time renting it. We are two families vacationing together and it was very comfortable for everyone. The bed/bath layout is perfect for us. There are plenty of extras like beach towels, beach chairs, bikes, games and puzzles to provide something for everyone. The week went by far too quickly.
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
It was seamless and easy.
Property
The house was immaculate upon arrival, very easy to follow the link sent to get into house and house was ready for us to move in for the week. Overall, a great vacation and would stay at this house again.
View Property: The Palm and Shell
Nicholasville , US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed many times at Pointe Santo. We especially love the 4th floor units with the roof top area to sit and lay out, yet still see and hear the ocean.
View Property: Pointe Santo A41
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1637