Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome home very beautiful great location. Best home in sunset captiva!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Middletown , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
The initial booking was very simple and responsive from the team. The hassle we had upon arriving was difficult and very frustrating.
Property
The place was nice, clean and up to date.
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were professional and kind. I had no issues and they worked with me and my party very well.
Property
One of the best vacations I have ever had! This property literally had everything and more that I was expecting. Beautiful interior, spacious bedrooms and living room, screened in porch, quick walk to your own personal beach, and so much more! I would recommend this place to anybody.
View Property: Blind Pass G105
Little Egg Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
See comment #2
Property
Everything was just beautiful. The wildlife all around was very serene and relaxing. Perfect spot if your looking to get away from it all and relax. Loved being in island time. Reminds me of where both my husband and myself grew up. Feels like we stepped back to a better and happier place in time. The island has just about anything you would need. Jerrys was a great market with a lot of items yo chose from. The bait shops also has everything you can think of if your into fishing. Rash guard shirts are very reasonably priced. Loved the shell museum and the information center is one of the best weve have been to and weve been to many. Too many good things to even cover in this comment section.
View Property: West End Paradise 1
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property is beautiful and homey! A perfect place to come if youre wanting a relaxing stay just a 5 minute walk to the beach and close to town as well. The rooms are comfortable and well furnished and has a wonderful outdoor living space as well. I loved my stay here! Charming!
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This home is incredible! Its not only unique because of how large it is (2 units put together- the only one like it on island), but because of how beautiful it is. Its located a short walk from a private beach, has access to amenities including a pool and tennis courts and has all of the beach and tennis equipment you could want. The unit is tastefully decorated and very well supplied with high quality kitchenware and room furnishings. This unit wont leave anything to be desired in making sure you have a luxurious and relaxing stay. I loved my stay and cant wait to go back!
View Property: Blind Pass G105
La Salle, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Gulf 201
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Escape
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great panaramic view of the 6th hole (green) as well as North Captiva and Redfish pass. Fantastic view. The very best!
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1637
cutler bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property and very well kept
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Kiana and Stacy were just wonderful to work with.
Property
Had such a beautiful time we booked again for next year, and hopefully for years to come.
View Property: Seas the Day
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful visit and were very please with our rental experience
View Property: Sundial T304
Sun City Center, Fl., US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Definitely a first class experience! Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, and super helpful!
Property
It was a fabulous week and the accommodations were well suited to our family. Proximity to the pool and beach were easy for 2 of us with back issues to maneuver! I've stayed at many other Sanibel and Captiva accommodations and the beach was usually a long walk, dragging beach umbrellas, chairs, etc. This was so much more pool/beach accessible!
View Property: Sundial T201
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
McLean, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Hartsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
The company was extremely responsive to our needs.
Property
The condo is in an amazing location. I love how quickly you can access it once getting onto the island. I love the views out the lanai.
View Property: Compass Point 122
LIGHTHOUSE POINT, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Dream Vacation Rentals were great! They sent us complete instructions 2 days prior to arrival about what time we could arrive, the number of items that were included in the house such as soaps, shampoo, laundry detergent etc.. The cleaning crew were done early so we were notified we could go into the house early and sent me the code to get in. Also very good about answering when we were going to run out of propane and I asked where to buy it, I received a response within a short time.
Property
This house was incredible!!! It was perfect for my family's dream vacation! There were 8 adults and 3 children. We live in Ft. Lauderdale and usually do a family vacation on a cruise or by plane somewhere, but, with Covid we went close by and this house was over the top with games to entertain the entire family. The house is beautifully decorated and anything you need in the kitchen they had, including a second refrigerator/freezer in the garage which was needed. The video games in the house were awesome for everyone at night to play, including a kids corner with a lego wall to put legos on and there were so many games outside we didn't have time to play them all! And to top it off there are so many things for the beach including 2 wagons, beach chairs, boogie boards, bikes etc. We have rented beautiful homes in the past but this one is the best we have ever stayed in. I have already been recommending it to many friends! Thank you Kevin and Jill!!!
View Property: Island Escape
South Orange, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ventura Captiva 2B ~ Island Time
Manlius, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly & professional
Property
This is our familys 20th year (skipping a few years here & there) coming to Captiva. We love Sunset Captiva for its location & pool/tennis!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The location, the beach, the house all was PERFECTION. We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Seas the Day
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
All details I needed for the house were given plenty of time before check in, and there were no issues with the team members.
Property
It was a wonderful trip, only wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean, equipped, well maintained and in a great location to the beach and restaurants.
View Property: xCaptiva House
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall we had a great time. We love the peace and quiet of the property. We love the view and the private beach. We also love how clean the house is. Thank you!
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
chambersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great property, great location! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommended this house. Close to beach, provided items to enjoy both beach and pool. The cozy, enclosed front porch was one of our favorite spots to relax, chat and play games. Keyless entry made it easy for everyone to come and go and the overall decor of the home was warm and welcoming.
View Property: Sunkissed Cottage
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
The Dishwasher had an issue - we reported it and they had a new one installed the next day.
Property
We had a marvelous time on Sanibel - everyone slept well and enjoyed the condo/complex. The Dream Vacay Team was easy to contact when needed. Texting them made it super simple. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 542