Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Metamora, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciated delivery of packages that were sent to your office on Periwinkle. I thought I would have to pick them up on my own, but they were personally delivered. Thank you!
Property
Absolutely wonderful.
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
A great property if you desire a beautiful and relatively private beach, a well designed and functional house, and boat access to the bay. My wife and I loved this property, and we plan to return with our daughters and their husbands. I highly recommend this property!
View Property: Coconut Cottage
Poquoson, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great, very responsive.
Property
We truly enjoyed it and would recommend it.
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Crownsville
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Ryan and staff were extremely helpful and responded to all Our needs.
Property
Beautiful and very comfortable house. Exceeded our expectations. Looking forward to returning next year.
View Property: Twin Lakes Home
West Chester , US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Needmore, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
The Loggerhead Cay condominiums are a pleasant, quiet community. My family vacationed on Sanibel Island and rented Unit #332 for a seven-night stay. The accommodations were clean, comfortable, and welcoming. I appreciated the well-furnished kitchen and cleanliness of utensils, dishes, and cookware. We enjoyed the beach decor, the comfortable beds and quality linens, the heated pool, and the easy walk to the beach. Any questions we had were quickly answered by Ryan or another property management representative. We were treated with courtesy, respect, and professionalism at all times. Loggerhead Cay is situated perfectly within easy driving and biking distances to main attractions on Sanibel Island. Other residents were very friendly. In fact, most everyone we met on Sanibel Island were cordial. This unit was also equipped with beach toys, an umbrella, a beach cart, and chairs. This was a pleasant surprise and we made use of them. We highly recommend Loggerhead Cay and hope to return in the future!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, courteous, and efficient.
Property
Absolutely beautiful view. Access to the beach and pool exceeded our expectations. We were very satisfied with the condo.
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
unknown, DE
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time with our kids, great space in this home, very well located and wonderful interior. One door to the balcony didnt work and it was repaired promptly- sorry for my bad English!!!! We love Captiva & Sanibel and enjoy those islands every year since 2014 ...
View Property: On a Whim
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
Loved the house, very comfortable and very convenient. The beach was easy to walk to and the house has great beach chairs and umbrellas. Pool and spa were perfect at the end of the day for relaxing. Could walk to the convenience store, shops and restaurants all near by. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
Awesome location on the bay. A very short walk to the beach. Bright, clean, spacious inside and comfortable beds. Beautiful bathrooms. Great places to be outside-hammock in the trees, ADK chairs by the water, bench at the end of the dock, rockers on the porch.
View Property: Coconut Cottage
Ballston Spa, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
Loved everything about it.
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Mystic, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Same as above.
Property
same as above
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
unknown, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
Beautiful condo on the beach. Wonderful stay! Very clean and great location.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Sanibel, FL, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
This house is extremely comfortable to spend lazy days in. We loved it!
View Property: On a Whim
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
Such a beautiful set up on a beautiful part of the island. It's a wonderful condo with all of the amenities we needed for the week. Wonderful pool access as well as plenty of parking, access to bike paths and fairly close to town. There's private beach access, plenty of towels provided as well as beach chairs and nets for shelling. Some of the best shelling we have seen. It was a great time with great hospitality!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
What a view! The condo is amazing--clean, well stocked, nicely decorated. Wide open views of the ocean and North Captiva Island and as an added bonus the golf course but it still manages to feel private. Awesome screened porch with a dining table for eating al fresco and another porch with 4 loungers. Nice fully stocked kitchen and a washer/dryer laundry room. The condo has a king bed in the master with nice views of the water and two double beds in the guest room which actually has a very nice view of the grounds which are lovely. Ryan was easy to work with, very responsive and had great recommendations for things to do around the island which we fell in love with. We hope to return in the very near future!!
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Captivated at Captiva Loved this location, and property. Fun time with our family. The house and property were wonderful. Our family loved the flowers and the pool, and the short walk to the beach. The sunsets were stunning!! Beautiful walks on the beach and fun to find seashells. Close to restaurants.
View Property: Palmflower House
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
We didn't have a lot of need to work with the team, other than the one pre-trip question and then a little difficulty associated with mastering the door lock code... but that limited engagement was excellent. More importantly, we knew we could reach out if necessary. In addition, the welcome booklet explained all the little information one needed about WiFi password.
Property
Two minor recommendations: a) New coffee pot probably needed... burner did not keep coffee real hot; think it is just a bit long in the tooth and you probably need a new unit. b) The TV setup took a bit to figure out - may be good to provide a little "cheat sheet" in the welcome book that steps up through the various input options (TV vs streaming, etc).
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Paris, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property
View Property: Sundial H110