Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Edina , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Eldersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
When we had questions, we received a prompt, courteous reply. Very nice to work with.
Property
The property was clean, well decorated, and nicely furnished. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Gulf 201
Travelr's Rest , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience all the way around
Property
Thank you for such an easy rental experience. It was great.
View Property: Sundial T304
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Team is very efficient, caring, thrives to ensure you are well taken care of and you will leave with a positive memorable experience!!!!
Property
Very clean with amazing views of the water!!!
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Port Matilda, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Decatur , US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
The team members responded quickly when we had questions about our stay before we came. They were very helpful in getting us booked for next year. They were very pleasant and easy to talk with.
Property
This condo is perfect! Beautifully decorated, comfortable and very clean. Just steps to a beautiful beach. We have been renting on Sanibel for over 8 years and this is by far the best condo we have rented. We are already booked for next year!
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
South Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved it! Had a great time comfortable beds, large enough living space for 4 adults to enjoy comfortably. Beach equipment was nice and staff was great
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Draper, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Palm Harbour , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 4E
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay and would definitely like to come again.
View Property: Dream Home
New York , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Tracks West
Normal , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T304
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great view, clean, great location, very well decorated
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved it! And will do our best to come back!!
View Property: New Latitude
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home fully equipped with any and everything one would need!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Clermont , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful and no problems
Property
Had a great time
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Comfort , US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
They answered all my questions that was great and fast
Property
I wish it was longer nice weather and sunny highs around 90s And the penthouse was awesome overlooking the beach what more would you want. Thanks for making my trip great
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
Cookville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Coral Gables , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Ryan was very helpful, and most importantly, very responsive. We'd definitely consider coming back!
Property
The trip was fantastic! The house was perfect for our needs, and the icing on top was all of the beach gear! This was our first time on Captiva, and we'll definitely be back!
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106