Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Very helpful when we required a few packages delivered to the rental office.
Property
Extremely beautiful and extremely well maintained. Looking forward to renting again next year.
View Property: Casa Captiva
Trinity, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Charm
Dawson, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 4E
Stonehaven, GB
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Girl at Dream vacations on Sanibel was helpful.
Property
We have booked same property next year at same time which is testimony to how satisfied we were. Felt valued as a customer
View Property: Osprey Nest
SABINAL, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We booked another year not even knowing our future circumstances
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse Snook
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surfside 12 C4
US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were extremely responsive, knowledgable and friendly. We had one unexpected issue occur during our stay and it was rectified within a couple of hours!
Property
This South Seas unit is newly renovated with amazing decor, furniture and a great view (especially at sunset). The location is perfect - being walking distance to all of the shops and restaurants that Captiva has to offer. If you prefer not to walk everything in Captiva is accessible by golf cart. The owners thought of every little detail to make our stay complete and were responsive during our booking and arrival. We felt completely at home from the second we arrived and plan on being back in the future!!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2315
McKeesport, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The stay was amazing, the neighbors were awesome, the pool was great, having wifi access was awesome for my kids. The beach was nice, I liked that the Villa Sanibel only had 20 units so its not overly crowded inside the complex. The pillows could be a bit more comfy but thats just minor.
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B
Manchester, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Charm
Wabash, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
The batteries were low in the key pad so it was not working properly. Contacted the office and they sent someone to replace the batteries right away.
Property
It was nice having 2 bathrooms. Would stay in this unit again.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4220
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Very nice location, room was little smaller than expected but the experience was still enjoyable.
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse Snapper
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Amazing location, beautiful spot, spacious unit. Just a short walk from Bowmans Beach (one of the best on Sanibel) with great shelling! I live on Sanibel and rented this bnb for my family when they visited, I ended up staying with them the whole time! Great value and an incredible space! 10/10
View Property: Blind Pass A102
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Great location with easy access to the beach. The swimming pool was most excellent as well. Great views of sunrises and sunsets from the roof top deck. Ocean views from the main living level and main bedroom are spectacular.
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Beautiful, great location! Super convenient and family friendly.
View Property: West End Paradise 2
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
As nature lovers, the little pond next to the deck was totally the star feature of this rental. We were treated to a daily show by herons, egrets, ibis, iguanas, turtles, and even an alligator. The beach is pristine and private and less than a 5 minute bike ride. The only drawback is that the cottage is about 5 miles from the town center and since we didnt have a car we had to use Uber a lot. However the private beach and quiet neighborhood made up for it! If we had a car it would have been absolutely ideal.
View Property: West End Paradise 1
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
The beach villa is even better than described on AirBnB.. It is spacious, beautifully decorated and has everything you might want during a stay on Captiva, including beach chairs, umbrellas, beach toys, etc. The owners are super responsive and answered any question within an hour. There are multiple pools to swim in and the beach villa faces the ocean which is only a three minute walk away. We would highly recommend this place and will likely book it again in the future.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2028
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
We had a great stay. Bikes are available on the premise which are great to get to a private beach around the corner. Very clean and spacious for two of us. Will definitely be returning to Sanibel!
View Property: West End Paradise 3
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Wow! Perfect. Dont even bother looking at another listing. This is it. Absolutely beautiful, in great shape, and what dreams are made of.
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Fantastic property with the most amazing views.
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Perfectly located with a short scenic walk to beach. Quiet complex with easy access to bike trails.
View Property: Blind Pass B208
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
The unit was exactly as described and included all the necessities for a successful beach vacation. If you are planning on biking everywhere it is a bit of a jaunt into town for food and such. Other than that we had a fantastic time and strongly recommend, especially for the price!
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property
Amazing condo and location!
View Property: Blue Gulf 201