Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
Beautiful condo on the beach. Wonderful stay! Very clean and great location.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Sanibel, FL, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
This house is extremely comfortable to spend lazy days in. We loved it!
View Property: On a Whim
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
Such a beautiful set up on a beautiful part of the island. It's a wonderful condo with all of the amenities we needed for the week. Wonderful pool access as well as plenty of parking, access to bike paths and fairly close to town. There's private beach access, plenty of towels provided as well as beach chairs and nets for shelling. Some of the best shelling we have seen. It was a great time with great hospitality!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
What a view! The condo is amazing--clean, well stocked, nicely decorated. Wide open views of the ocean and North Captiva Island and as an added bonus the golf course but it still manages to feel private. Awesome screened porch with a dining table for eating al fresco and another porch with 4 loungers. Nice fully stocked kitchen and a washer/dryer laundry room. The condo has a king bed in the master with nice views of the water and two double beds in the guest room which actually has a very nice view of the grounds which are lovely. Ryan was easy to work with, very responsive and had great recommendations for things to do around the island which we fell in love with. We hope to return in the very near future!!
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
Captivated at Captiva Loved this location, and property. Fun time with our family. The house and property were wonderful. Our family loved the flowers and the pool, and the short walk to the beach. The sunsets were stunning!! Beautiful walks on the beach and fun to find seashells. Close to restaurants.
View Property: Palmflower House
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
We didn't have a lot of need to work with the team, other than the one pre-trip question and then a little difficulty associated with mastering the door lock code... but that limited engagement was excellent. More importantly, we knew we could reach out if necessary. In addition, the welcome booklet explained all the little information one needed about WiFi password.
Property
Two minor recommendations: a) New coffee pot probably needed... burner did not keep coffee real hot; think it is just a bit long in the tooth and you probably need a new unit. b) The TV setup took a bit to figure out - may be good to provide a little "cheat sheet" in the welcome book that steps up through the various input options (TV vs streaming, etc).
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Paris, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property
View Property: Sundial H110
miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
it was great and very professional!
Property
I would love to do again.
View Property: Captiva Vista
Hartland, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Staying on Captiva is the perfect getaway. The easy access to the beach makes for a no-fuss vacation. We had a group of 10 people and felt like we had enough space to both enjoy each other and get our own private time. The house is beautiful and well maintained. This was the second time coming back to this exact house and Im glad we did it.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
New Berlin , US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020
Property
Perfect getaway! This condo is fresh and seems recently renovated. Very bright, spacious and not cluttered. We had plenty of room to easily store our belongings and make ourselves at home. The screened lanai is a peaceful place to sit. Beach chairs are a nice bonus, as well as close proximity to the pool.
View Property: Sundial F206
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
Beautiful decorating and very clean. The best Beach Villa we have rented. If you are thinking about renting this unit, go for it----you will not be sorry.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property
This condo is amazing. Spacious, great location and has everything you need for a wonderful week at the beach.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
This condo is amazing. Spacious, great location and has everything you need for a wonderful week at the beach.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
It was one of the nicest decorated units we have stayed in, the appointments & furniture were first class and taste-full. The elevator made it very easy to bring in the heavier luggage. It has a beautiful view of the water and sunsets each night. Just for good measure, there was a pair of osprey nesting about 75' away. The beach was beautiful and only a very short walk. The location was excellent, walking distance to Doc Fords, The Mucky Duck, other restaurants and a multitude of stores. We would highly recommend this as a place to stay for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020
Property
We spent a wonderful month in this cute duplex close to the beach. It's a five-minute walk-2 miles-or 2 minutes on a bike, which is the preferred mode of transportation on Sanibel. The kitchen is really nice and we enjoyed spending time on the east-facing. Lanai is basic but a great value and more than adequate. Great location on the island, which has a relaxed beach life vibe, with lots for nature lovers to do.
View Property: Beach Walk 1
Peninsula, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020
Property
Weekend Get Away Great place! You can walk to downtown Captiva.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Ryan was great and very helpful in finding our properties.
Property
We will defintely go back to Loggerhead.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property
We couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay. Comfortable and beautifully decorated. The pair of osprey right outside were a treat to watch.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
Beautiful home and location. Walking distance to beach, restaurants and a place to rent anything from bikes to going parasailing! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
Beautiful place; enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Burr Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
We rented property for one week, not knowing it was a two week rental. When informed the person we worked with was very helpful in explaining the two week rental policy. We were able to rent for two weeks with his help.
Property
Six adults stayed in C4. The condo is spacious and was very well appointed. We had plenty of room. The location was perfect, we walked to shops n restaurants.
View Property: Surfside 12 C4