Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property
Perfect stay for couples looking for a get away. The beach was a close walk. Thank you Ryan and Nicole for providing everything we needed to get some much needed R&R.
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property
We loved the condo's high ceilings and what looked like brand new bathrooms and kitchen. We didn't prepare much food but we noted that the kitchen had everything needed to cook or grill outside. Ryan and Nicole were very helpful and responded quickly. If we come back to Sanibel, we'll definitely want to stay again.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 553
North Port, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
The reservation team was great.
Property
Perfect location, clean accomodation, comfortable bed. Would definately return.
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse Snook
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Pointe 212
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property
EVEN BETTER THAN THE PICTURES. The house was truly great. Super clean and comfortable. Awesome design and located so perfectly across from a sparkling community pool and steps to a fantastic beach that never seemed to get busy. Our whole family did not want to leave!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 10
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property
Clean, spacious well located condo. Beautiful place!
View Property: Blind Pass C201
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property
We loved it! This place was everything we could have dreamed for private and quiet and time to rest. Ground floor was perfect for the two of us. We were able to walk to two different places to eat and enjoy the views along the way. Morning yoga on the doc out front was amazing for coffee and dolphins. We will be back!
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse SeaTrout
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property
Enjoyed thoroughly!
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property
The place was great Best location 2 min to the beach and pool house was clean and cozy Great communication with the host Thank you!!
View Property: Sundial N202
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property
The unit was in great shape...remodeled very tastefully and the views are awesome.
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1610
Sunnyside, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1637
Sussex, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T201
Davie, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Just Awesome
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse Snook
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
Great location and nice amenities.
View Property: Blue Gulf 201
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
This is an amazing house. We could have happily stared at the view all day, every day. The pool is lovely, right in the middle of the house, and we were really impressed with the outdoor games and beach gear. The bedrooms were all comfortable and well-sized, and the master suite was was phenomenal. The kitchen is well stocked. The location is gorgeous and the beach is sensational. We saw dolphins and a manatee while out swimming. We were a party of 13 (ages 3 - 77) and it suited us all. I think wed all happily have stayed forever.
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
Our large family group had a great time and especially enjoyed the pool and ocean. House fits our needs so very well!
View Property: The Palm and Shell
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
The condo is gorgeous. Beautifully remodeled with brand new furniture, paint, and flooring. The location is great and near the entrance to the South Seas Plantation resort. The owners and the rental agency were both excellent to work with if any questions arose. We definitely will plan another stay at this same condo. We have stayed in South Seas several times, but this was by far our favorite condo.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2111
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
Our family of 6 had a great stay. The instructions were easy. We couldnt find the beach umbrellas and texted. There was a response immediately, and someone was at the door in 10 min unlocking the door the umbrellas were in. The beds are great. There are only two dishwasher pods provided, so buy some before you get on the island.
View Property: Sundial N202
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
Excellent location, beautiful beaches and close to many shops & restaurants. The unit was clean and very comfortable.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4112
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
Place was as pictured and clean. Communication from owner was great. Beach was beautiful! Great family vacation!
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
This was a perfect budget friendly beach vacation. Absolutely beautiful, tropical area with a private beach! We had dolphins swimming so close to us we could see the markings on their skin. Seashells everywhere! The wildlife ponds were beautiful, laundry unit was very clean, hosing area, outdoor seating, super friendly guests around! The efficiency suite is very smallprobably best for two people, but we made it work with two kids. It truly had everything needed, no more, no less. I could not recommend this place more! Immediate assistance when needed The little fridge only freezes stuff if you put it in the back left cornerfyi for future guests. Ryan and Nicole were wonderful hostseverything was easyso easy!
View Property: West End Paradise 4E
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
we love this place! definitely coming back, my kids used the kayak and had so much fun! definitely coming back
View Property: Bokeelia Beachouse Tarpon Penthouse
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were easy to work with and accommodating
Property
Beautiful landscaping everywhere. The boat dock was an added bonus. The pool was extra large and clean. Very relaxing stay.
View Property: White Christmas
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
I called for a problem with the door in the guest room and it was fixed immediately.
Property
I am returning to Loggerhead Cay again next year and looking forward to going back.