Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mt Crawford, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xBeachfront Bliss
Marion, KY, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
No Place Like Shorewood Stayed Oct 2018 Jared KY We love Shorewood! We have stayed in both Shorewood 2B & 3B equally fantastic! The view from atop 3B is breath taking. Looking forward to our next visit. Submitted Oct 17, 2018
View Property: Shorewood 3B
US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in the Shorewood 3B condo three times and hope to go back. It is an oceanfront condo on the top floor of a three-story building, located about 40-50 min walk on the beach from the lighthouse. There is a short wooden walkway over the dunes, among mangrove trees, from the condo to the beach. The entire oceanfront wall in the living room and in the master bedroom is a sliding door window, thus the spectacular view never leaves you. That includes the kitchen, which is open to the living room. We spent a lot of time on a screened porch, nothing more perfect for the morning cup of coffee or for the evening glass of wine. It is high enough to have a breeze even during very hot summer days. There is also a rooftop balcony: at nights, the sky and the stars are stunning; during the day it is a perfect place for private sunbathing. The swimming pool and the entire property are very well maintained. There is an elevator, which helps with carrying the luggage. The condo is very beautiful, large space, high ceilings, natural colors, lovely beach color furniture and tastefully chosen paintings and furnishings. Kitchen is very well equipped. Bathrooms are modern and spacious.
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property
Beautiful location, excellent condo, great rental experience Stayed Jul 2018 We stayed on Sanibel Island at the end of July - first of August, and loved the accommodations at this Shorewood condo. The view of the beach is wonderful from both the expansive screened porch and the rooftop deck (where you can see for miles in all directions). The furnishings are nice, the beds are comfy, the kitchen is very well-equipped, the pool is well-maintained, and the air conditioning is great. All of the needs of our 6 adults were met in every way. Our dealings with Ryan and the owner were wonderful, even when our trip was interrupted mid-week. We would definitely recommend booking this condo. It is excellent! Submitted Aug 15, 2018
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Raymore, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
Great condo Stayed Jun 2018 Diane S. Unit was very clean, beautifully decorated and the kitchen was fully equipped. With three adults and 2 small children the unit did not feel cramped. It was a short walk to the swimming pool and beach and a short drive to restaurants and shopping. The condo complex was very well maintained. I would definitely chose this unit again. Submitted Jun 26, 2018
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property
What an amazing time we had at Beach House 29! It was perfect for our family. This house could easily accommodate one large family, two families, or a group of couples. The layout offers open spaces to gather and little nooks to find some quiet time too. We spent so much time on the huge screened porch/lanai. It is set up for fine, easy living. It was very hard to leave the beautiful path to the beach that led to all those glorious sunsets. It was amazing. Thank you for providing the perfect spot for us to enjoy on the Gulf. The house is beautiful and full of every thing we needed for the week. Best trip to Captiva ever!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29