Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
The apartment was clean and the interior design is beautiful. Beach chairs, umbrellas, and floaties are provided and come in handy. The community is peaceful and the people are very nice. I recommend staying here!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
We found a gem in a very private location. This time we had a family reunion and we were looking for a beach house where we can spend together nights and watch amazing sunsets. We're so happy we found this house. First of all, it is located in a very nice, clean resort. The house has all the amenities, it was very clean and very spacious (Every bedroom has its own bathroom). We enjoyed the pool which is right behind the house. 1 min. walk to the private beach with fantastic shells. Amazing sunsets. I can surely recommend this place and it was a pleasure to communicate with Ryan, he recommended us things to do on the island and he was very quick on the responses. Thank You! We look forward to visit again.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
The unit is very nice. Perfect size for a family of five!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Kingston , NC, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
Great house-the kitchen is great and the house is comfy for a family. The neighborhood is great and the beach is beautiful. We can't wait to stay there again. Oh and Ryan is so attentive and helpful-highly recommended.
View Property: Sanibel Umbrella
SINKING SPG, PA, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
Sanibel 2019 5/5 Stayed Aug 2019 Jorge A. Great experience. Clean and as described/pictured. Tons of beach toys. Management was easily accessible and responsive. Family loved it!!!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Condo is exactly as pictured! Very clean and great location.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
This is a sparkling clean condo in the perfect location on Captiva. Check in and check out were effortless and the unit was comfortable and well equipped. It was perfect for our week-long stay and it really exceeded our expectations.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
I loved this home! And so did my pup Pablo ;)
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely adore this place.
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, service oriented and accommodating...5 Stars
Property
We enjoyed every moment. Thank you!!!
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Such a great East End location. Easy to walk to the beach. Bike paths right in the front of the home.
View Property: Turtle Tracks West
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property. Updated, clean and fresh. East to get to the beach. Love the location.
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Dream Vacations was easy to work with during the reservation process and responsive to any questions we had prior to our visit and during our stay.
Property
Great property located steps from the beach and pool. Nicely renovated with plenty of space to sleep our group of 10 people ages 7-75 years. Highly recommend!!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo, updated with incredible decorations, very nautical, you feel like you are on vacation just by being inside the place. The view is gorgeous and access to the pool and beach are quite easy. It has a keypad, so we didn't have to worry about looking for keys every time we went out which made everything much easier. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Excellent place to stay, well located, nice amenities, you won't be disappointed.
View Property: Pointe Santo A41
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Had a fantastic time at Captiva Breeze. Easy check-in, very clean, spacious house with lots of amenities. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Easy check in, unit was well appointed and very clean.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
This home is extremely nice and has a great location right on the beach. It's located within a hotel community so it is very private and safe too. Ryan responded to all of our questions very quickly. The house is light and bright and spacious and has a great deck to watch the sunset. The beach is right there, which we enjoyed thoroughly.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Lowmansville, KY, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
Wonderful Great location and this unit is top notch.
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B
US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
We are in love! 5/5 Stayed Jul 2019 jennifer f. Not only was Captiva an amazing place to vacation but the condo was fantastic as well! It was exactly as pictured, the location on the island was perfect, and so close to the beach. Our family had the best week there and are already looking to book again next year! I will say that the listing said there was one full bathroom and there were actually two- which was great. If youre considering this condo...rent it fast before someone else does!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
concordia, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
This house was above and beyond what we expected. Very clean, well maintained, comfy and suited our group perfectly. Seeing the sunrise and sunset from the house was great. Short walk to beach was absolutely a plus. The house had enough beach chairs and umbrellas and a wagon to cart your equipment across the road to the beach. The beach was very quiet and not crowded at all. The ice machine in the garage was a definite lifesaver with packing a cooler to the beach daily. We had a great time and this house made it an even more memorable trip.
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience, thank you for a relaxing weekend.
View Property: Sundial F206
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Easy beach and bike path access. The condo is very clean and pristine! Bed is comfy and the shower is a walk in which is really great for ease of use. Wonderful experience don't wait, go again!
View Property: Sundial F206
Langhorne, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
We did have a few problems but everyone was very helpful and fixed them quickly.
Property
View Property: xShell Seekers