Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial F206
Marion, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Property is newly remodeled and very comfortable. Outside is gorgeous. Deck/grill/ chaise lounges/table and chairs/ etc. We are now bikers -started bicycling about 4-6 miles a day and love it- hoping to keep going when we return home. SANIBEL is just a great place to vacation. Were going back next year!
View Property: Cardium Guest Cottage 1
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
The condo was very spacious, comfortable and clean. The view from the deck and the upper deck were amazing, and was fun to watch the sunset up-top. Very short walk to the beach and pool. Looking forward to coming back soon.
View Property: zShorewood 3C
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property
This is an awesome place. Check in was simple. Beautiful screened in balcony with outdoor furniture. The place gets a 10 from me for cleanliness spotless wonderful bed couldnt have asked for more
View Property: Sundial F206
Northbridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the quick communication with Ryan via email and text whenever I had a question prior to arriving at the home. We also appreciated the referral for renting a crib for the week.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation week at this property. It's a beautiful home. We loved the pool, the children also loved the game room...a definite bonus! The description of the property made it clear there was a second floor but we neglected to order a gate for the bottom of the stairs (we had a toddler with us). We managed to barricade the stairway with chairs but we should have rented a gate! Also, the 4th bedroom was too far away for us to use with young children but it would be perfect for another couple or a teenager. FYI, we noticed that the railing on the right side going upstairs from the pool to the porch is very wobbly. It wasn't a problem for us but you may want to look at it. This is a GREAT home. Thank you for renting it to us!
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property
Ryans place checked all the boxes of what we would expect in a Sanibel Airbnb. His unit was super clean and nicely decorated. The furniture was of a very good quality and the bedding and linens were comfortable and fresh. The kitchen was also well appointed and dishes/glassware etc could easily accommodate 4-6 guests. The development implements quite hours from 10pm-8pm, which is very nice. Overall this is a great condo in an excellent location that I would comfortably recommend for your stay!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Crownsville, ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
What a Beautiful Place!! Book Now!!! 5/5 Stayed Feb 2018 My wife and I had the privilege of staying at South Seas Serenity last week and were just amazed a what a fantastic job has been done finishing and decorating this vacation home! Everything is brand new as well. Holly was a pleasure to work with and was available to answer any questions and offer any advice on visiting Captiva. We plan to return next winter to enjoy ourselves, all over again, at this wonderful place and hope to stay in touch with Holly as well. On a side note, I believe the VRBO website lists this with 1 bathroom, but it has 2 full baths. Thank you Holly!! Eric and Shannon
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property
Absolutely wonderful 5/5 Stayed Feb 2019 Mairin M. We had a wonderful week at Beach House 29. The house is perfectly appointed for a comfortable, no fuss week at the beach. The house set up worked very well for two families with 4 small children. We lived on the porch all week- bouncing back and forth between the beach, the pool, and exploring on our rented golf cart. Plenty of beach towels and beach gear provided. Lots of memories made. Will be back.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating.
Property
We will return!
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beach view, lovely pool, close proximity to restaurants and shops! We loved the smaller complex of only 11 other units. Pool and beach were quiet compared to larger complexes and easily accessible by the front steps of the condo. We already have our next trip booked at 1c! Thank you!!!!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
was very easy , good communication
Property
was exceptional ! except that i did not get to stay longer ! people were friendly even when we were at the pool with our grand kids. friendly staff were on the property to answer a question or just smile and say hello
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Point Edward, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
My family was vacationing in Florida for the Christmas holidays, something had happened to our original booking (not through Dream Vacation Rentals) and we could no longer stay there. This was discovered upon our arrival. After calling Dream Vacation Rentals (3 days before Christmas) they went above and beyond to assist us with a rental. We more than satisfied with our rental. It exceeded our expectations. From the time we called they had us situated in our rental - less than 1 hour turn around time.
Property
The property we stayed at was clean, fresh, family friendly. There was beach access that was only 4 houses away. The beach was beautiful and quiet. The home was quiet and located in a lush green space. We couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you Dream Vacation Rentals.
View Property: xDayDreamer
miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
It was Great!
Property
Couldn't have been a better place. Loved it.
View Property: Captiva Vista
US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely! This vacation home is beautiful. It was exactly what we had dreamed of. The setting is quiet and restful. The pool was right outside our back door and the beach was only a very short direct walk. The house was amazing... 4 large bedrooms each with its own bath, a large well-appointed kitchen, the open living room, and the dining room was perfect for family dinners and evening games. We had breakfast and lunch on the large screen porch almost every day. The home is perfectly equipped with pool and beach chairs and toys. We did not need a thing. We also enjoyed the Bubble Room and the Mucky Duck restaurants. The time away in this home was a great gift. We highly recommend this beautiful beach home!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property
Decorators Delight Stayed Jan 2019 Jill M.Castle Rock CO This place is truly fabulous. The location is great. Close to pool, beach, restaurants, etc. The unit is spotless and so aesthetically pleasing. Very relaxing atmosphere. One great thing is you dont need to rent for a full week. Owner requires minimum stay of 2 days. Thats rare. Great flexibility. You will love this place!!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
Great place, very clean and comfortable Stayed May 2018 Had a great week, weather could have been better, but the place was very accommodating, spent a lot of time in the screened in porch overlooking the pool. Short walk to the beach and caught some great sunsets. Within walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely would rent here again if we are in the area. Submitted Jun 9, 2018
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo. Nice quiet location. Quiet uncrowded beach and pool
View Property: zShorewood 3C
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved this house! The location was ideal and house was just perfect. Our stay was comfortable, easy and fun. We enjoyed the luxury of the large beds and bathrooms, up-to-date kitchen and spacious porch. The beach chairs, umbrella and toys were fun too.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome host (Ryan) went above and beyond!
Property
Awesome host (Ryan) went above and beyond!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
Home is beautiful! Well styled and very, very comfortable. High quality furnishings. Great location and you can walk to the beach. Quiet neighbors. Lovely...simply perfect!
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property
Great unit and great facility. Stayed Dec 2018 Stayed at the Happy Place condo over the Christmas holiday week in 2018. The unit and the property facilities were very well apportioned and well kept. We enjoyed the pool and shelling on the beaches. Submitted Dec 30, 2018
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property
Stayed at the Happy Place condo over the Christmas holiday week in 2018. The unit and the property facilities were very well apportioned and well kept. We enjoyed the pool and shelling on the beaches.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property
Place is impeccably clean, quiet and very comfortable. No frills, just stylish accents, freshly renovated and functioning smoothly at the highest standards (elevator included, grandparents say thank you). Did I mention the location? gorgeous island, second row from the ocean, access to quiet pool area, and superb view from the top terrace!
View Property: zShorewood 3C
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo A41