Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
The place was the perfect stay on Sanibel Island. The condo is honestly even better than the pictures can portray. All of the appliances and furniture are updated and in perfect shape, and almost everything you could need for cooking and/or grilling is provided. I hope to visit the lovely condo again in the future. Sanibel truly is magical little island.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Thank you Beach House 29 5/5 Stayed Jun 2019 Susan M. Treated our daughter and her fellow HS girlfriends for a graduation vacation. Came all the way from Oregon to enjoy the fun and sun in Captiva. BH29 was perfect. Sleeping arrangements, household appliances, beach equipment were all as described, perfect for our group. Cant beat the location, FLs best beach! 5 Stars!!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Bristol, TN, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
Loved our first time on Sanibel!! 5/5 Stayed Jun 2019 Amy M. Awesome property!! Loved the location and updated decor of this property. Perfect layout for our family. Loved having the floats and sand gear and chairs there so we didnt have to purchase.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated receiving a call prior to our arrival letting us know the unit was ready and we could check in early. Definitely not something they had to do and very welcoming.
Property
The condo was absolutely beautiful and very well equipped. The location is unbeatable. The owner was very nice and called to see if we were pleased and if we needed anything. Total package was perfect!
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
Nice cottage, beautiful setting, and Ryan is a great host. Loved the swimming pool too.
View Property: Palms of Sanibel Blue Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property
The location can not be beat! So convenient to walk right over to the beach within minutes and very close to restaurants. It was also so nice that they provided beach chairs and beach towels. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: Sundial F206
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy in the booking process. Other than the booking process, I had no further contact with members of the team.
Property
I would need a whole book to list all the amenities of this property. The views are nothing short of the best on the beach! The pool is fantastic--no bugs to deal with at all due to its location within the house. Loved having 2 washers/dryers and 3 refrigerators. If I could give this property a 10 star rating I would!!! It is phenomenal!!!
View Property: New Latitude
US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
This was by far the most wonderful place I have visited. It is a whole package: the best and most spacious, well designed apartment with an amazing view of the beach, the best access to the beach, ornaments by the free bunnies in the garden that reminded me childhood. All this in a place that, for those of us seeking peace and tranquility, is a paradise oasis. I want to come back. Thank you for sharing the chance to visit with such amazing quality.
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful week in Sanibel and the condo was perfect! We hope to be back!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
The property owner touched base with me when I first reserved the property to give me lots of helpful information. It was very reassuring to have such a personal connection. She called again the day we arrived to make sure we had all we needed. Very considerate.
Property
Loved every moment! Look forward to reserving again in the future. Most impressive unit at Sundial and the very best location; steps to the beach.
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
Great location on Sanibel and a short walk to the beach. The patio was nice and the unit was quite spacious and tastefully decorated.
View Property: Sundial F206
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
This was an amazing property. Immaculate. Beautifully landscaped. The kitchen was so well stocked as were the beach amenities. It was great for our large family. Plenty of space. A large pool area and a great dock for our boat. The beach amenities including umbrellas, chairs, fun items and the beach wagon were fab. An abundance of towels and beach towels. This was the best property by far we have rented in the past 5 years. First class.
View Property: Captiva Vista
rossford, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Our family had a wonderful time. Captiva was perfect. We enjoyed going to the beach in the morning then the pool in the afternoon. Being able to walk to the restaurants wad great too.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2224
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan was great! He answered all my queries promptly and with great courtesy.
Property
We will definitely be back!
View Property: New Latitude
US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property
This place was so affordable and the PERFECT location. As a frequenter of Sanibel, I had high expectations and they were exceeded by an excellent location, quick responses to any issues or questions, and just simple convenience. Will definitely be coming back here if I get the opportunity!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
Beautiful place--very family friendly. We had a ping pong and pool tournament throughout the week! Beach area accessible by a short beautiful walk. Enjoyed having a private pool and eating meals around pool.
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Niles, IL, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
Just as expected 5/5 Stayed Jun 2019 Robert L. my fianc and I stayed at this condo for 6 nights last week. Everything about it it's just awesome. Very clean and tastefully decorated. Couldn't ask for better location! The beach is right outside the door and you can take a short nice walk to some great restaurants for evening dinner and some margaritas:) the sunsets from the balcony are just amazing. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Chatsworth, GA, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
Family Vacation at Its Best 5/5 Stayed Jun 2019 Connie T. The rental process was great especially the no check-in process. The property feels secluded but very accessible to everything on the island. We would definitely stay here again
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Bradenton, FL, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property
Girls summer fun 5/5 Stayed Jun 2019 SHEILA B. Sundial resort has everything you need to enjoy a relaxing fun time with friends and family. You don't have to leave the property and the staff are on top if their game has far has being friendly and giving stellar customer service .
View Property: Sundial F206
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
So close to the beach and they provide beach chairs and a bunch of other beach stuff you can use. The resort as a whole is a really great place to stay, multiple pools, pizza, coffee shop. The condo itself was very nice and had lots of things to use that I did not expect, kitchen supplies, they provide basic trash bags and toilet paper for a couple days, couple of dishwasher pods and laundry detergent. The washer and dryer inside the condo was a nice surprise too. Great porch to sit on to relax outside. Located right next to elevator so easy access. Overall we loved the area and condo and would book again, thank you!
View Property: Sundial F206
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
This is a great condo on the 2nd story in Loggerhead Cay, which is a truly great spot with the short path to the beach, large warm pool, fully stocked home & kitchen with everything we needed to have a great time at Sanibel. I would highly recommend staying here-we loved this beautiful condo due to the new condition, nice furnishings, inside laundry, great kitchen, dining, Florida room, 2 large bedrooms with their own baths...we loved it.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was excellent. Nicole was very helpful and sweet.
Property
AMAZING!!!!! Truly a breathtaking place to stay. We all will cherish this vacation forever. Definitely will be returning.
View Property: xShell Seekers