Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
All booking and property inquiries were responded to quickly and effectively. Communication was very easy and we received condo details and access information a few days prior to our arrival - perfect!
Property
422 is a lovely unit! Bright and beachy with a fabulous screened porch. The layout was absolutely perfect for two couples. We cooked many of our meals on the provided BBQ grills, and found almost everything we needed in the well stocked kitchen. Most appreciative of the great beach chairs and umbrellas!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Liberty, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Pointe 212
Bristol, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan was helpful and responded quickly Maintenance man was friendly and quick
Property
We loved the house and the pool!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Danvers, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
Erie, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Staying at New Latitude was like a dream. The views from each level are outstanding. The amenities at the house are abundant and the floor plan allowed privacy, yet we were able to be with one another. It was an absolute pleasure to stay here and we all would love to do it again.
View Property: New Latitude
Barberton, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
So easy
Property
Comfortable relaxed week. No worry about checking in and out, signing additional contracts, leaving keys. Perfect. Condo is beautifully decorated.
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Tampa, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous
Property
So relaxing and peaceful
View Property: West End Paradise 2
Willmington, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Every need answered
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: xSundial F206
Bedford, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
I didn't but you did provide excellent information about the place before I arrived though email.
Property
Nice place!
View Property: Sandpebble 2B
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice Condo, Awesome views.
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
Bedford, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T201
Rome, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
unknown, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and courteous.
Property
Beautiful area for a vacation!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Algrain , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Your team members are excellent. All my emails were answered promptly. We appreciated the follow-up texts once we arrived and after we were settled in. The communication from your members was organized and just right!! Thank you!
Property
We loved the location and the condo. We would love to rent again, even for a longer period of time.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Longmeadow, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Westbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 3M
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very cooperative.... We loved the Gulf! The sunshine! The location! The pool! Our Vacation!!!
Property
Our say was excellent! We came back rested and happy... not so happy to come back to the cold.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 562
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Booked with Nicole @ Dream Vacations Very happy Place very clean Would stay again Pool fantastic
Property
Booked with Nicole @ Dream Vacations Very happy Place very clean Would stay again Pool fantastic
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Great stay , loved the proximity to beach and it was an easy walk to the village . We loved the house so much we booked another vacation in august .
Property
Great stay , loved the proximity to beach and it was an easy walk to the village . We loved the house so much we booked another vacation in august .
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
The emails and texts were helpful.
Property
We totally enjoyed the amenities and feature offered by Blue Gulf 201. We really like that there is only 5 units on the property so it was quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Blue Gulf 201
NY, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Escape
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Best service ever experienced - very personal and professional.
Property
Property is absolutely magical. Location on the beach and walk to town is superior. The house is truly a dream.
View Property: Dream Home
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
They were great to work with. We got there an hour early and called because we couldn't get in. Matter was fixed within minutes!
Property
WE LOVE CAPTIVA. Will definitely be back and will probably stay in the same unit!
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 4220