Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Palm Harbour , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 4E
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay and would definitely like to come again.
View Property: Dream Home
New York , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Tracks West
Normal , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T304
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great view, clean, great location, very well decorated
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved it! And will do our best to come back!!
View Property: New Latitude
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home fully equipped with any and everything one would need!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Clermont , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful and no problems
Property
Had a great time
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Comfort , US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
They answered all my questions that was great and fast
Property
I wish it was longer nice weather and sunny highs around 90s And the penthouse was awesome overlooking the beach what more would you want. Thanks for making my trip great
View Property: Pointe Santo A46
Cookville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Coral Gables , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Ryan was very helpful, and most importantly, very responsive. We'd definitely consider coming back!
Property
The trip was fantastic! The house was perfect for our needs, and the icing on top was all of the beach gear! This was our first time on Captiva, and we'll definitely be back!
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
St Peters, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
The house was perfectly clean, even for our germ phobic brother. The team was quick to respond when we had to call them for small issues.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect! It was a picturesque location and once we were there we didn't want to leave.
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Its a dream vacation home, with all necessary equipment and services. Very comfortable beds, beautifully decorated, huge kitchen and butler pantry and the option to eat inside or outside with the sound of the waves and the view of a private beach.
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house was perfect for our family vacation.
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Torrington , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Sundial C408
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
They were fantastic. So nice to talk to!!
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Ark
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful vacation home. Like staying in a brand new property. Beautiful pool area and so close to the beach. Rent a golf cart and get around the Village area to shops and restaurants. Will definitely be back again soon!
View Property: On the Wiles Side
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful experience and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Nerita Home
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful group
Property
Very pleasant stay, super immaculate property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect, the property, the location, the cleanliness or my God I have to say that the cleaning was impeccable, our family spent a really happy week in this house, we felt it as ours and it was truly unforgettable, we never repeated the same place to vacation, but we are sure that we will return here.Thank you very much!
View Property: xCaptiva Vista
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
See above
Property
Condo was exactly as pictured and described! Beautiful and exceptionally clean. View was amazing! We Loved our whole experience!
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418