Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Nicole and Ryan were great. Check-in was seamless using keyless entry.
Property
It couldn't have been nicer. Met all our needs. The condo was clean and well supplied. Had a very nice large pool with a short walk to a gorgeous beach. Will return and use Dream Vacation again.
Peyton , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
It was great!!!
Property
Would rent again!!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved most everything about the house. It could use some new beach chairs and umbrellas. They are not in the best of shape. Also, we had a few ants in the kitchen- so spraying soon might be helpful. The kitchen was very well stocked and we loved the house.
View Property: New Latitude
New Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Dream Vacations is excellent. Response time to all guest requests has been above average and contributed to a very nice vacation experience. Thank you.
Property
We enjoyed the house very much. It was quiet and comfortable. The neighbors are very friendly and the pool was lovely. We cannot wait to return next year.
View Property: Sanibel Umbrella
UPTON MASS, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly staff!
Property
This is our 3rd year at Sunset Captiva. It is quiet, very well maintained and all around great place to bring little ones to swim and shell and experience a beautiful Island.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial T201
Kingston Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nerita Home
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Metamora, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciated delivery of packages that were sent to your office on Periwinkle. I thought I would have to pick them up on my own, but they were personally delivered. Thank you!
Property
Absolutely wonderful.
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
A great property if you desire a beautiful and relatively private beach, a well designed and functional house, and boat access to the bay. My wife and I loved this property, and we plan to return with our daughters and their husbands. I highly recommend this property!
View Property: Coconut Cottage
Poquoson, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great, very responsive.
Property
We truly enjoyed it and would recommend it.
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Crownsville
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Ryan and staff were extremely helpful and responded to all Our needs.
Property
Beautiful and very comfortable house. Exceeded our expectations. Looking forward to returning next year.
View Property: Twin Lakes Home
West Chester , US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Needmore, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
The Loggerhead Cay condominiums are a pleasant, quiet community. My family vacationed on Sanibel Island and rented Unit #332 for a seven-night stay. The accommodations were clean, comfortable, and welcoming. I appreciated the well-furnished kitchen and cleanliness of utensils, dishes, and cookware. We enjoyed the beach decor, the comfortable beds and quality linens, the heated pool, and the easy walk to the beach. Any questions we had were quickly answered by Ryan or another property management representative. We were treated with courtesy, respect, and professionalism at all times. Loggerhead Cay is situated perfectly within easy driving and biking distances to main attractions on Sanibel Island. Other residents were very friendly. In fact, most everyone we met on Sanibel Island were cordial. This unit was also equipped with beach toys, an umbrella, a beach cart, and chairs. This was a pleasant surprise and we made use of them. We highly recommend Loggerhead Cay and hope to return in the future!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, courteous, and efficient.
Property
Absolutely beautiful view. Access to the beach and pool exceeded our expectations. We were very satisfied with the condo.
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
unknown, DE
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time with our kids, great space in this home, very well located and wonderful interior. One door to the balcony didnt work and it was repaired promptly- sorry for my bad English!!!! We love Captiva & Sanibel and enjoy those islands every year since 2014 ...
View Property: On a Whim
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
Loved the house, very comfortable and very convenient. The beach was easy to walk to and the house has great beach chairs and umbrellas. Pool and spa were perfect at the end of the day for relaxing. Could walk to the convenience store, shops and restaurants all near by. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Stay A-Wiles
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property
Awesome location on the bay. A very short walk to the beach. Bright, clean, spacious inside and comfortable beds. Beautiful bathrooms. Great places to be outside-hammock in the trees, ADK chairs by the water, bench at the end of the dock, rockers on the porch.
View Property: Coconut Cottage
Ballston Spa, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
Loved everything about it.
View Property: South Seas Gulf Cottage 1106
Mystic, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Same as above.
Property
same as above
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
unknown, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shorewood 1C