Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Thomaston, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Lakes Home
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 1M
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Great !
Property
Awesome ! Most definitely will use you guys again on my next trip!!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 553
Deering, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Fombell, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Captive Shores. The island and weather was delightful. Felt safe and totally stress free. It was the perfect, much needed getaway! Our stay at our condo rental was very relaxing and comfortable. Unit was well equipped and with many extras that were very useful for a beach vacation. We will definitely return!
View Property: Captiva Shores 6C
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Ryan was was fantastic host! Answered all our questions promptly.
Property
The whole family loved the home and its location! Having the beach so close allowed us to go back and forth to the house for lunch and naps for the little ones. We definitely will book another stay!
View Property: The Palm and Shell
Commerce Township, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
The booking process was very easy and the property exceeded expectations.
Property
We had a great time over there. Everything was perfect, thank you.
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
EDINA, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2005
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I loved every minute of it!
View Property: The Palm and Shell
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
The owner of the home was very accommodating.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The home was comfortable and had everything I needed. We enjoyed it so much we are already booked for next year.
View Property: The Palm and Shell
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This house is a dream! It has everything, location, amenities, truly a dream home away from home. Some girlfriends and I went for a long weekend and had the best time. The beach was almost private and the house exceeded our expectations. It had everything and more that we could have possibly wanted. We are already planning to come back next year.
View Property: The Palm and Shell
Pennington Gap, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial C408
SULPHUR, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 1M
gamburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
team members were courteous, available, and accommodating
Property
stress-free, worry-free, trouble-free marvelous, first class location!
View Property: Sundial T201
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Island Escape is a beautiful home with more amenities than Ive ever seen. We had a great stay.
View Property: Island Escape
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2418
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
It was fantastic - start to finish.
Property
Absolutely beautiful home - we hope to stay here again one day!
View Property: Seas the Day
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We absolutely loved the house and all it had to offer! Everything was thought of.crib, high chair, baby gate, two types of coffee pots, plenty of dishes even plastic ones for the outdoors! Loved everything about this house and look forward to staying again!!
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West End Paradise 2
US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Captiva
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bougainvillea Home
wildwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Bayside Villa 5234
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Sanibel 2B