Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating.
Property
We will return!
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beach view, lovely pool, close proximity to restaurants and shops! We loved the smaller complex of only 11 other units. Pool and beach were quiet compared to larger complexes and easily accessible by the front steps of the condo. We already have our next trip booked at 1c! Thank you!!!!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
was very easy , good communication
Property
was exceptional ! except that i did not get to stay longer ! people were friendly even when we were at the pool with our grand kids. friendly staff were on the property to answer a question or just smile and say hello
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Point Edward, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
My family was vacationing in Florida for the Christmas holidays, something had happened to our original booking (not through Dream Vacation Rentals) and we could no longer stay there. This was discovered upon our arrival. After calling Dream Vacation Rentals (3 days before Christmas) they went above and beyond to assist us with a rental. We more than satisfied with our rental. It exceeded our expectations. From the time we called they had us situated in our rental - less than 1 hour turn around time.
Property
The property we stayed at was clean, fresh, family friendly. There was beach access that was only 4 houses away. The beach was beautiful and quiet. The home was quiet and located in a lush green space. We couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you Dream Vacation Rentals.
View Property: DayDreamer
miamisburg
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
It was Great!
Property
Couldn't have been a better place. Loved it.
View Property: Captiva Vista
US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely! This vacation home is beautiful. It was exactly what we had dreamed of. The setting is quiet and restful. The pool was right outside our back door and the beach was only a very short direct walk. The house was amazing... 4 large bedrooms each with its own bath, a large well-appointed kitchen, the open living room, and the dining room was perfect for family dinners and evening games. We had breakfast and lunch on the large screen porch almost every day. The home is perfectly equipped with pool and beach chairs and toys. We did not need a thing. We also enjoyed the Bubble Room and the Mucky Duck restaurants. The time away in this home was a great gift. We highly recommend this beautiful beach home!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property
Decorators Delight Stayed Jan 2019 Jill M.Castle Rock CO This place is truly fabulous. The location is great. Close to pool, beach, restaurants, etc. The unit is spotless and so aesthetically pleasing. Very relaxing atmosphere. One great thing is you dont need to rent for a full week. Owner requires minimum stay of 2 days. Thats rare. Great flexibility. You will love this place!!
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
Great place, very clean and comfortable Stayed May 2018 Had a great week, weather could have been better, but the place was very accommodating, spent a lot of time in the screened in porch overlooking the pool. Short walk to the beach and caught some great sunsets. Within walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely would rent here again if we are in the area. Submitted Jun 9, 2018
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo. Nice quiet location. Quiet uncrowded beach and pool
View Property: Shorewood 3C
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved this house! The location was ideal and house was just perfect. Our stay was comfortable, easy and fun. We enjoyed the luxury of the large beds and bathrooms, up-to-date kitchen and spacious porch. The beach chairs, umbrella and toys were fun too.
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome host (Ryan) went above and beyond!
Property
Awesome host (Ryan) went above and beyond!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
Home is beautiful! Well styled and very, very comfortable. High quality furnishings. Great location and you can walk to the beach. Quiet neighbors. Lovely...simply perfect!
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property
Great unit and great facility. Stayed Dec 2018 Stayed at the Happy Place condo over the Christmas holiday week in 2018. The unit and the property facilities were very well apportioned and well kept. We enjoyed the pool and shelling on the beaches. Submitted Dec 30, 2018
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property
Place is impeccably clean, quiet and very comfortable. No frills, just stylish accents, freshly renovated and functioning smoothly at the highest standards (elevator included, grandparents say thank you). Did I mention the location? gorgeous island, second row from the ocean, access to quiet pool area, and superb view from the top terrace!
View Property: Shorewood 3C
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property
Stayed at the Happy Place condo over the Christmas holiday week in 2018. The unit and the property facilities were very well apportioned and well kept. We enjoyed the pool and shelling on the beaches.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo A41
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Our family had the best time ever!! The house was cutely decorated, very clean and perfectly located. Walking to the pool, beach and tennis courts daily was a dream, and dinners watching the sunsets couldnt get any better. We hope to be able to return to this house in the future. Definitely a family favorite!!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Bradford, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surfside 12 C4
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Mt Crawford, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachfront Bliss
Marion, KY, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
No Place Like Shorewood Stayed Oct 2018 Jared KY We love Shorewood! We have stayed in both Shorewood 2B & 3B equally fantastic! The view from atop 3B is breath taking. Looking forward to our next visit. Submitted Oct 17, 2018
View Property: Shorewood 3B
US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in the Shorewood 3B condo three times and hope to go back. It is an oceanfront condo on the top floor of a three-story building, located about 40-50 min walk on the beach from the lighthouse. There is a short wooden walkway over the dunes, among mangrove trees, from the condo to the beach. The entire oceanfront wall in the living room and in the master bedroom is a sliding door window, thus the spectacular view never leaves you. That includes the kitchen, which is open to the living room. We spent a lot of time on a screened porch, nothing more perfect for the morning cup of coffee or for the evening glass of wine. It is high enough to have a breeze even during very hot summer days. There is also a rooftop balcony: at nights, the sky and the stars are stunning; during the day it is a perfect place for private sunbathing. The swimming pool and the entire property are very well maintained. There is an elevator, which helps with carrying the luggage. The condo is very beautiful, large space, high ceilings, natural colors, lovely beach color furniture and tastefully chosen paintings and furnishings. Kitchen is very well equipped. Bathrooms are modern and spacious.
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property
Beautiful location, excellent condo, great rental experience Stayed Jul 2018 We stayed on Sanibel Island at the end of July - first of August, and loved the accommodations at this Shorewood condo. The view of the beach is wonderful from both the expansive screened porch and the rooftop deck (where you can see for miles in all directions). The furnishings are nice, the beds are comfy, the kitchen is very well-equipped, the pool is well-maintained, and the air conditioning is great. All of the needs of our 6 adults were met in every way. Our dealings with Ryan and the owner were wonderful, even when our trip was interrupted mid-week. We would definitely recommend booking this condo. It is excellent! Submitted Aug 15, 2018
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Raymore, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
Great condo Stayed Jun 2018 Diane S. Unit was very clean, beautifully decorated and the kitchen was fully equipped. With three adults and 2 small children the unit did not feel cramped. It was a short walk to the swimming pool and beach and a short drive to restaurants and shopping. The condo complex was very well maintained. I would definitely chose this unit again. Submitted Jun 26, 2018
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property
What an amazing time we had at Beach House 29! It was perfect for our family. This house could easily accommodate one large family, two families, or a group of couples. The layout offers open spaces to gather and little nooks to find some quiet time too. We spent so much time on the huge screened porch/lanai. It is set up for fine, easy living. It was very hard to leave the beautiful path to the beach that led to all those glorious sunsets. It was amazing. Thank you for providing the perfect spot for us to enjoy on the Gulf. The house is beautiful and full of every thing we needed for the week. Best trip to Captiva ever!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29