Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at many places on Captiva.....this place is the best Ever!! The location is perfect. Close enough to town, but far enough for privacy. The house is beautiful and very clean. Everything is in working order and like new. We rented a boat and used the dock for fishing and watching dolphins at night.The best surprise was the generator that gave us power for close to 5 hours after a bad storm. Thanks for making our vacation feel like we were in paridise.
View Property: Captiva Vista
Temuseh, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Thorough, knowledgable and friendly.
Property
What a dream! Well appointed unit - the best one at Pointe Santo! The recent renovations were thoughtful and made the unit seem even larger than it was. I'd certainly stay here again.
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Ryan, you were very helpful
Property
It was great, thanks
View Property: Surfside 12 C4
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xShell Seekers
Cortlandt Manor, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Such a beautiful place. Really loved the condo!
Property
View Property: South Seas Lands End 1625
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great to work with Ryan. Fast responses to questions starting with the inquiry to rent the property to dealing with a minor issue.
Property
Beautifully located and maintained property with plenty of room, views of the ocean, very nice Florida style but modern finishes, weve been coming to Sanibel an Captiva for about 20 years and this is one of the nicest condos weve stayed in. My wife, 3 daughters, and I all had everything we needed for the perfect Sanibel vacation!!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
I loved this home! And so did my pup Pablo ;)
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely adore this place.
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, service oriented and accommodating...5 Stars
Property
We enjoyed every moment. Thank you!!!
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Such a great East End location. Easy to walk to the beach. Bike paths right in the front of the home.
View Property: Turtle Tracks West
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property. Updated, clean and fresh. East to get to the beach. Love the location.
View Property: Turtle Tracks East
US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Dream Vacations was easy to work with during the reservation process and responsive to any questions we had prior to our visit and during our stay.
Property
Great property located steps from the beach and pool. Nicely renovated with plenty of space to sleep our group of 10 people ages 7-75 years. Highly recommend!!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 18
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience, thank you for a relaxing weekend.
View Property: Sundial F206
Langhorne, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
We did have a few problems but everyone was very helpful and fixed them quickly.
Property
View Property: xShell Seekers
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great! It was a pleasure working with you!
Property
The views from the house were spectacular and the beach was wonderful. There was nothing we needed that the house didn't have! Plus the cleanliness of the property was tremendous making it feel very much like home. Being our first time to Captiva, we didn't know what to expect. Our stay was definitely a "10" and we will be back! It was a very relaxing and beautiful vacation! And the owner was very nice and helpful with questions when we were booking. Thank you!!
View Property: New Latitude
Mephis, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful experience! The house was clean and well maintained. Would recommend to everyone!!!!
View Property: Captiva Vista
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was handled in a professional manor, we have been vacationing on Captiva for 35 years and have dealt with many of the company's handling the management. Our experience this year with Dream Vacations has been one of our best.
Property
Wechester, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Vista
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Gibbsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Captiva Vista has stunning views. It is a well manicured property with high end furnishings. It is so spacious! The cleanliness was astonishing! You wont be disappointed by renting this home. It is amazing!
View Property: Captiva Vista
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated receiving a call prior to our arrival letting us know the unit was ready and we could check in early. Definitely not something they had to do and very welcoming.
Property
The condo was absolutely beautiful and very well equipped. The location is unbeatable. The owner was very nice and called to see if we were pleased and if we needed anything. Total package was perfect!
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy in the booking process. Other than the booking process, I had no further contact with members of the team.
Property
I would need a whole book to list all the amenities of this property. The views are nothing short of the best on the beach! The pool is fantastic--no bugs to deal with at all due to its location within the house. Loved having 2 washers/dryers and 3 refrigerators. If I could give this property a 10 star rating I would!!! It is phenomenal!!!
View Property: New Latitude