Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mephis, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful experience! The house was clean and well maintained. Would recommend to everyone!!!!
View Property: Captiva Vista
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was handled in a professional manor, we have been vacationing on Captiva for 35 years and have dealt with many of the company's handling the management. Our experience this year with Dream Vacations has been one of our best.
Property
Wechester, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Vista
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Gibbsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Captiva Vista has stunning views. It is a well manicured property with high end furnishings. It is so spacious! The cleanliness was astonishing! You wont be disappointed by renting this home. It is amazing!
View Property: Captiva Vista
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated receiving a call prior to our arrival letting us know the unit was ready and we could check in early. Definitely not something they had to do and very welcoming.
Property
The condo was absolutely beautiful and very well equipped. The location is unbeatable. The owner was very nice and called to see if we were pleased and if we needed anything. Total package was perfect!
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy in the booking process. Other than the booking process, I had no further contact with members of the team.
Property
I would need a whole book to list all the amenities of this property. The views are nothing short of the best on the beach! The pool is fantastic--no bugs to deal with at all due to its location within the house. Loved having 2 washers/dryers and 3 refrigerators. If I could give this property a 10 star rating I would!!! It is phenomenal!!!
View Property: New Latitude
US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
The property owner touched base with me when I first reserved the property to give me lots of helpful information. It was very reassuring to have such a personal connection. She called again the day we arrived to make sure we had all we needed. Very considerate.
Property
Loved every moment! Look forward to reserving again in the future. Most impressive unit at Sundial and the very best location; steps to the beach.
View Property: Sundial C408
rossford, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Our family had a wonderful time. Captiva was perfect. We enjoyed going to the beach in the morning then the pool in the afternoon. Being able to walk to the restaurants wad great too.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2224
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan was great! He answered all my queries promptly and with great courtesy.
Property
We will definitely be back!
View Property: New Latitude
US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was excellent. Nicole was very helpful and sweet.
Property
AMAZING!!!!! Truly a breathtaking place to stay. We all will cherish this vacation forever. Definitely will be returning.
View Property: Shell Seekers
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Helped us finding the right place and were very complete in all their instructions about finding the location and what was included in the rental.
Property
Great place to stay in Sanibel.
View Property: Sundial C408
US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Team was helpful and provided the necessary information at the right time (e.g., how to access the house, etc.)
Property
We had an excellent time! The house was roomy and had everything we could imagine needing (towels, beach chairs, umbrellas, etc.). The house is beautiful, spacious, and comfortable. We had 7 of us there and never felt like we were crowded. We cooked dinner and breakfast and enjoyed dining on the screened in porch. Having the beach right out the back door was also perfect - just an incredible time!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
AMAZING!!!!!
Property
AMAZING!!!! Very special property
View Property: Shell Seekers
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Its listed above + Holly was an absolute joy to work with.
Property
I listed it above...we truly had an amazing week on Captiva Island + a part of me will always be there for the memories created will last a lifetime. Ive known since I was 23 there is something very special about this place:)
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
Highly recommend
View Property: Shell Seekers
US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
good
Property
nice place
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
My family and I just finished a wonderful week on Sanibel Island. We had a wonderful time due in no small part to being able to stay at New Latitude. The care you take in decorating, equipping and maintaining your beautiful home is evident and we are grateful that we got to enjoy it for a week. Many thanks.
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial H110