Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property
Highly recommend
View Property: Shell Seekers
US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
good
Property
nice place
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2318
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
My family and I just finished a wonderful week on Sanibel Island. We had a wonderful time due in no small part to being able to stay at New Latitude. The care you take in decorating, equipping and maintaining your beautiful home is evident and we are grateful that we got to enjoy it for a week. Many thanks.
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial H110
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
I did above!
Property
I enjoyed my stay once I got over the frustration of having a studio apartment and not a small cottage. It was clean, nice and very near the beach.
View Property: Sundial H110
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
We are so very pleased with the whole process of booking, answering all of our questions, having a great week-long stay, and wrapping up our vacation. Thank you!
Property
This home is a DREAM! It is meticulously cared for and appointed. The rooms are comfy. The spaces are inviting and allow for family to spread out and also gather around and spend time together. The location on the island could not be more ideal. You are literally steps from the beach. They pool and hot tub area was a great place for the whole family to hang out. The dock of the back of the property was great for fishing and watching manatees and dolphins. It was a dream home for a whole week. We will be back!
View Property: Captiva Vista
US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captiva Breeze
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan and his team are great about communicating with their clients. They're genuinely committed to making sure every aspect of the reservation process has their personal touch and goes smoothly, and that their properties are well appointed and ready for guests. We have recommended Dream Vacation Rentals to potential renters and will continue to do so. Thanks for making our stay relaxing and memorable!
Property
Gulf Pines is perfect for us - and we loved the immense screened porch! We've reserved for February and March, 2020 and would do it for future years right now, if we could! Thanks for all your help.
View Property: Gulf Pines
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
The condo was absolutely beautiful and was well equipped with all the amenities anyone could imagine. Ryan was a wonderful host and was quick o reply to any questions. We enjoyed a walk on the beach each morning, a good book at poolside mid-day & beautiful sunsets at night. Convenient location, great layout for families, highly recommended!
Property
The condo was absolutely beautiful and was well equipped with all the amenities anyone could imagine. Ryan was a wonderful host and was quick o reply to any questions. We enjoyed a walk on the beach each morning, a good book at poolside mid-day & beautiful sunsets at night. Convenient location, great layout for families, highly recommended!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan was great - very responsive. Everyone in the office was wonderful.
Property
Every room is delightful - bedrooms are private, main level common areas are comfortable - views are spectacular. Pool area is beautiful and spacious with lots of seating. So easy and convenient to stroll back and forth to the very private stretch of beach.
View Property: Captiva Vista
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Palmflower is such a wonderful home. It's like stepping back in time to Old Captiva, but with all of the modern amenities you would expect from a 5 star vacation home. The pool area is amazing with a great hot tub and very well manicured landscaping. All of the bedding and furnishings are A+. The kitchen is very large and well equipped to prepare wonderful meals for friends and family. The owners include plenty of extras like beach equipment, a beach cart and even bikes. The beach is just steps away down the private lane and across Captiva Drive. Last but not least ... bringing or renting a boat? Well, there's even a boat dock accessible to the rear of the home. You can't get much better than Palmflower!
View Property: Palmflower House
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Our first time rental via Dream Vacations. Best property management experience ever! A personal call to let us know the condo was ready for occupancy early and we were welcome to move in ahead of schedule. Ryan responded promptly to all inquiries & requests. Minor repair issue was addressed immediately. A++ service!
Property
Beautiful condo, conveniently located with wonderful amenities. Great for families. Clean, quiet community, ample parking, easy beach access.
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and answered all my questions prior to arrival.
Property
Loggerhead Cay is very conveniently located on the Island. The Complex while older is very clean and well cared for with a nice swimming pool centrally located. The unit is also very clean and features fresh paint and newer furniture. It provided all the space we needed for 3 Adults. We enjoyed the screened porch and loved walking to the beach! The bathrooms while older were clean and well maintained. The Master Bath is small but certainly clean and in good working condition. If possible I would move the router out of master bedroom as the lights were rather bright but the WIFI worked GREAT! Thanks for a nice stay!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to or communicated with was extremely helpful and quick to respond. A no worry vacation for sure.
Property
We have been vacationing in Captiva/Sanibel for 20 plus years. This home by far was the greatest we have ever stayed in there. Besides the roomy beautiful home and large rooms, this view is incredible!! The ocean seems to really be part of the home. Sunsets.. why leave the house. Just sit on the balcony and enjoy!! Wow. Cant say enough great things about the place and our overall experience. Remains my favorite dream vacation. We will be back. Thank you so much. Steve W.
View Property: New Latitude
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
South Seas was great! No problems with getting in to resort. There is a large fee to use amenities in the resort but pool close to Condo there was no fee. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
Nice place that is clean and close to the beach, pool, and bike trail.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sundial F206
Marion, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Property is newly remodeled and very comfortable. Outside is gorgeous. Deck/grill/ chaise lounges/table and chairs/ etc. We are now bikers -started bicycling about 4-6 miles a day and love it- hoping to keep going when we return home. SANIBEL is just a great place to vacation. Were going back next year!
View Property: Cardium Guest Cottage 1
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
The condo was very spacious, comfortable and clean. The view from the deck and the upper deck were amazing, and was fun to watch the sunset up-top. Very short walk to the beach and pool. Looking forward to coming back soon.
View Property: zShorewood 3C
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: New Latitude
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property
This is an awesome place. Check in was simple. Beautiful screened in balcony with outdoor furniture. The place gets a 10 from me for cleanliness spotless wonderful bed couldnt have asked for more
View Property: Sundial F206
Northbridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the quick communication with Ryan via email and text whenever I had a question prior to arriving at the home. We also appreciated the referral for renting a crib for the week.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation week at this property. It's a beautiful home. We loved the pool, the children also loved the game room...a definite bonus! The description of the property made it clear there was a second floor but we neglected to order a gate for the bottom of the stairs (we had a toddler with us). We managed to barricade the stairway with chairs but we should have rented a gate! Also, the 4th bedroom was too far away for us to use with young children but it would be perfect for another couple or a teenager. FYI, we noticed that the railing on the right side going upstairs from the pool to the porch is very wobbly. It wasn't a problem for us but you may want to look at it. This is a GREAT home. Thank you for renting it to us!
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property
Ryans place checked all the boxes of what we would expect in a Sanibel Airbnb. His unit was super clean and nicely decorated. The furniture was of a very good quality and the bedding and linens were comfortable and fresh. The kitchen was also well appointed and dishes/glassware etc could easily accommodate 4-6 guests. The development implements quite hours from 10pm-8pm, which is very nice. Overall this is a great condo in an excellent location that I would comfortably recommend for your stay!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 422