Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Labanon, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
I had a seamless working relationship with the DreamVaycay owners and staff. They were all professional, courteous, and Friendly. They did not mind me reaching out via text, email or phone. They provided an environment and information to give us an incredible experience in a beautiful location.
Property
We loved the home. It was comfortable and family warming. Beautifully designed and decorated, with incredibly inspirational views of the Captiva flora and fauna. The sunrise greeted every morning and the sunset over the Gulf put us to sleep, after a long day on the Beach.
View Property: Captiva Vista
Greensboro, GA, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Beautiful Sunsets Wonderful Condo and an excellent location. We just wish we had known there was a Keurig machine there before we arrived as we would have brought pods. We enjoyed the beach, the sunset views from the beach and from the condo. We did a dolphin tour and would recommend that to everyone, good fun. We also toured the National Refuge and that was great also, very informative. We came for the shelling and there was so much more we will have to come back. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
View Property: South Seas Beach Villa 2313
Forest City, NC, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Paradise Great unit, plenty of space. Very clean and comfy. Location is wonderful being so close to beach, grocery stores and restaurants. We look forward to a return visit soon.
View Property: Shorewood 1C
Harrison City, PA, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Had a great time on Sanibel Island at the Sundial. The condo was in a great location, very easy to get to the beach, pool and resort amenities. The condo had everything we needed to enjoy our stay!
View Property: Sundial H110
Omaha, NE, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Penthouse condo with beautiful view We stayed at this property Oct 26-Nov 2, 2019. The condo was just as beautiful as the pictures indicate. The unit was well furnished, without the decay often found in ocean-front units. We had a few conversations with the rental managers, and our questions were answered promptly. We'd gladly stay here again!
View Property: Shorewood 3B
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
Wonderful home. We stayed for a week with our two kids (who loved the bunk room! no need to bring black out shades-the room is wonderfully dark). Place was deep cleaned upon arrival. Easy check-in. Nice and comfy beds. WONDERFUL location. Steps from beach and pool. Quiet, lovely home. Will be back!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
The house is what you see in the pictures. The house is roomy and clean. The pool and hot tub are fantastic and the beach is just a short walk down the palm and tree lined lane. There are plenty of beach chairs, umbrellas and beach toys. And the sunsets are a must see. I would recommend Jerry's grocery store in Sanibel. You can't help but have a good time!
View Property: Sanga Na Langa No Worries
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
We loved the condo! It was exactly as advertised. The location was perfect. Everything was kept up very well, including the grounds.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 332
Marianna, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
Our family have a wonderful stay at this property. The house is amazing and everyone was very comfortable. The location of the property is very unique having access to both the bay and the gulf. We enjoyed fishing in the bay and days on the beach. Sunsets in front of the house were amazing too. We rented a boat for a day and visited other islands and beaches. Very easy to rent and fun for the entire family. You wont be disappointed renting this gorgeous property.
View Property: Captiva Vista
Pell city, AL, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
80th Birthday Celebration This property was excellent! The home and the yard are just gorgeous. I loved the location being near the end of Captiva because the shelling is better there. Plenty of shops and restaurants near buy. Definitely will return if the owners buy champagne glasses! That was the only thing amiss.
View Property: Seas the Day
Kingsport, TN, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
This condo was amazing. It was just as the pictures looked. It had everything we needed and more. The location was perfect. We enjoyed it so much were booked for 2020. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great condo! Will definitely be back! Everything was just great! Great location, Great condo, Great time!
View Property: Shorewood 1C
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
It was everything we expected and would vacation there again.
View Property: Sundial F206
St.Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was beautifully furnished, the bedding was very soft as were the towels. You could see the ocean from the windows, and the pool was very relaxing even having shade areas.
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 342
Three Oaks, MI, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
Prime Oceanfront on Captiva New Latitude is truly a special home in a prime oceanfront location on Captiva. We spent a week there to celebrate my parents 50th wedding anniversary. There were 10 of us, ranging in age from 76 to 13 months old. We had a wonderful time. The house is very well appointed/equipped and was more than comfortable for the ten of us. The views are stunning, especially sunsets. We had a great time swimming in the ocean and shelling on the beach, and when the weather wasnt cooperating, we enjoyed the screened-in pool. The property Is in a quiet location. We saw very few people on the beach during our one week stay. The home is also conveniently located, making it a quick drive to the town of Captiva and only 20 minutes or so to the thick of the shopping and restaurants on Sanibel. Thank you for sharing this truly stunning place with renters. We had a wonder time and made many lasting memories.
View Property: New Latitude
Edina, MN, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
Magical family vacation! We had a fabulous week at New Latitude! The setting is spectacular and the home is even better than pictured. Lovely views from every direction. We have rented quite a few times on Captiva and this one takes the cake. Home is very clean, kitchen well organized enough towels for everybody etc. Everything you need is here. The sunsets at this home are perfection! 10+ stars. We hope to return with our family again in the future.
View Property: New Latitude
US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beach House 29 is awesome!
View Property: South Seas Beach House 29
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
We loved staying at this condo! It was a great location, nice beach, and clean/cozy atmosphere. The kitchen was very well furnished, and it was nice to have the beach accessories. Thanks for offering this beautiful condo!
View Property: Loggerhead Cay 433
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
Location was wonderful and was equipped as described.
View Property: Sunset Captiva 17
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
Cute little apartment! Nice view of the ocean! Perfect for a small weekend getaway! Included beach towels and chairs/umbrellas/sand castle stuff/boogie boards, a Styrofoam cooler!! And even nets for seashells! Perfect for a small family! Or a couple!! Loved our stay!!
View Property: Sundial C408
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
Great place to stay! Thanks your place was perfect!
View Property: Sundial H110
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointe Santo E6
US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! This was a beautiful and relaxing place! We would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: New Latitude